picture as per this thread. it's 500g each side, so a total of 1kg.

should be able to fit ba... since most handle bar size is about the same. i used it on a renthal bar previously.

bro how much r u selling e balancer ? wat the condition like ? wat colour ? :):)

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
stock pulsar balancer is how heavy ar? any idea?

i don't know leh... not riding pulsar liao, if not i can measure or compare it side by side for you.

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

i don't know leh... not riding pulsar liao, if not i can measure or compare it side by side for you.

Start bidding now, and may the best price wins!

hmmm for the fun ... i bid $10 heheeee :cheeky:

btw ... how much you bought them?

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hahaha.. later ur bid price is his buying price.. hahha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

woots.. hahaa.. post almost at the same time.. hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

go where find so cheap? i bought it from taihin also... just that i changed to another handlebar, so no need and not nice to fix this big balancer so i stop using them.

hahah .. 2nd hand items half price .. some more got a bit scratch mah ... lol

and why must pm one... post here black n white mah and more fun too ... :cheeky:

i very fair one ... ok $15 my 2nd bid

some more again HVC bought promotion price $20 ley .. lol

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

stanco,

long time ago, is it u who say that long balancer is longer than stock mirror, when go between cars may hit their mirror?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

stanco,

long time ago, is it u who say that long balancer is longer than stock mirror, when go between cars may hit their mirror?

i think got? but i dont even remember me telling you that. :lol: i used it on my bandit. plus the renthal bar which is longer than the stock handle bar, make my bike very wide.

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

as for your 2nd bid, sorry, you still fail to adhere to the rule of the game. not counted.

:cry::cry::cry:

no problem then :p ... just keep in mind happens if no takers and if you need to clear the little space on your table ... feel free to contact me ... lol

anyway presently i have installed a Posh Faith Handle brace shaft type to stabilise my wobbling problem and so far it does helps to minimise it ... next servicing will change my wheel bearings to see if it does helps more on the handle stabilization ... :cheeky:

IMG_0349.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

no problem then :p ... just keep in mind happens if no takers and if you need to clear the little space on your table ... feel free to contact me ... lol

anyway presently i have installed a Posh Faith Handle brace shaft type to stabilise my wobbling problem and so far it does helps to minimise it ... next servicing will change my wheel bearings to see if it does helps more on the handle stabilization ... :cheeky:

i like the digital speedo =) .. anybody wanna help me take Tp ehhex

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

i like the digital speedo =) .. anybody wanna help me take Tp ehhex

when ur tp marko? u learning at which sch?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

Went down to vicom to check on my IU as it's not working ..

what the Mech do

1.. scan IU -

found OK but when insert card no lights

2.. check wiring near the battery -

found IU connector spring rusty - cut the connector and replaced new connector and check again but still no lights on IU

3.. check fuse -

found out fuse blow also .. replace new fuse and bingo .. it's OK.

4.. Damaged -

$5 with gst $0.35

( I think the mech did not charge me the connector .. heng again :angel:)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

what the Mech do

1.. scan IU -

found IU connector spring rusty - cut the connector and replaced new connector and check again but still no lights on IU

3.. check fuse -

4.. Damaged -

$5 with gst $0.35

under warrenty still need to charge u? Or the fuse $5 and still need to pay gst???

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

what the Mech do

1.. scan IU -

3.. check fuse -

4.. Damaged -

$5 with gst $0.35

the connector they usually dun charge. i changed mine for free last time also. same problem rusty spring causing non-contact with fuse. they have a box of spare connectors to choose from.

wah today go to a bike shop near my house to change EO in the end change EO for $12 and still must plus labor charge $2 total $14. knn tio tok won't go back there next time.

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

under warrenty still need to charge u? Or the fuse $5 and still need to pay gst???

forget to ask about the warranty thingy as I need to rush to other place ... abt the 30 cents gst hmmmm no comment lah .. what to do on tax thingy hehehhe :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

the connector they usually dun charge. i changed mine for free last time also. same problem rusty spring causing non-contact with fuse. they have a box of spare connectors to choose from.

oooh ... so the fuse ok or you need to change too? foc for the fuse? :)

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Very sadddd.. FF must wait till may den can buy.. haha. hopefully by then still will have promotions

y need to wait till may?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

oooh ... so the fuse ok or you need to change too? foc for the fuse? :)

i only have to change half of the connector :) fuse was ok. just didn't contact with the spring.

y need to wait till may?

haa.. cuz he is still taking TP.. marko.. i suggest u listen to instructors and reali be patient wif ur test route.. dun rush and dun b nervous.. i met someone who failed 8times before he passed.. and i took 4 times wif him .. ;)

bro.. whr u buy the posh faith handel brace? looks nice!! :thumb:

haa.. cuz he is still taking TP.. marko.. i suggest u listen to instructors and reali be patient wif ur test route.. dun rush and dun b nervous.. i met someone who failed 8times before he passed.. and i took 4 times wif him .. ;)

what i meant is even if you are taking your tp, you can still go ahead to buy the FF helmet mah

since like what was mention before the testers allow to wear FF and pass then go ahead to wear lor

glzco is right also about not rushing through your test route

when you are calm in going through the route you will definately be more zai in your riding

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787