welcome macha! welcome! first i wana talk abt pulsar spare parts. its hard to get here and the ONLY WAY TO GET THE SPARE PART IS THROUGH ONE, YES AND I MEAN ONLY ONE WORKSHOP CALLED UNIVERSAL MOTORS dat sells them and service their bikes WITH A SLIGHTLY HIGHER PRICE!!! YESSS I WANA SCARE U ALL!! muahaha!! seriously, dats d only shop dat sells n service d bike. other den dat, pulsar is a very good bike. 1.6k is realy worth ur money. i bot it 2 years ago at 4k 2nd hand. so macha, go get dat pulsar!!!

Thanks Gaban. Its ok even if there is only 1 workshop after all we just need 1 to service our bikes. As long as there isn't much delay in getting spares and service done perfectly, it is gr8!

Looking forward to getting my Pulsar and joining SBT! :cheers:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Thanks Gaban. Its ok even if there is only 1 workshop after all we just need 1 to service our bikes. As long as there isn't much delay in getting spares and service done perfectly, it is gr8!

Looking forward to getting my Pulsar and joining SBT! :cheers:

:cheers: welcome bro!

do check carefully the bike and we wish you good luck .. :angel:

btw, where did you get it from? :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

just make sure the engine doesnt sound like mine..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs436.snc3/25084_1278309560222_1304514699_30673984_3025295_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs436.snc3/25084_1278309560222_1304514699_30673984_3025295_n.jpg

pulsar with belly pan sure looks nice :thumb::thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Indonesian Pulsarians went to pulau penang by ferri from medan.

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs136.snc1/5811_1179258754483_1018561837_30563653_3587837_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs156.snc1/5811_1179258834485_1018561837_30563654_3954542_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs156.snc1/5811_1179287235195_1018561837_30563732_1845950_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs156.snc1/5811_1179373717357_1018561837_30563854_1500857_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

im bored.. no outings?

wana go out for kopi?

Gaban: Lol.. where?

where u live?

LOL! if im not wrong.. quite far from you.. i live in the north.. hougang to be exact. haha

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

im trying to find d location of pulsar shops n accesories in batam. in4 through prides online. if the location is confirm, i will post d address here and i wish to go over there to take a look. if anyone wish to folo, very good, cos..... ive never been to batam be4. :)

double post .....

LOL! if im not wrong.. quite far from you.. i live in the north.. hougang to be exact. haha

eh? oh. :sian::sian:

hahah.. yea.. sians.. for once in a very long while i have nth to do on a saturday night..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

wow hougang n bishan quite near hahaha

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
wow hougang n bishan quite near hahaha

near... think about 10 mins ride only.. lol..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

near... think about 10 mins ride only.. lol..

haha yup yup hmm who else wanna come out for kopi session at north area ? amk is it alright ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
haha yup yup hmm who else wanna come out for kopi session at north area ? amk is it alright ?

AMK no prob! haha

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

hissh. 93360840. text me if u guys r going. maybe i join.

no prob gaban.. dammn llong never see u already.. haha

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

guys UM quoted me $95 for a zeus 48l box

good deal?

might consider changing to a bigger box to store more stuff(my bike like garage liao...):cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hi bro do u have msn ? :) who else joining beside me/sc gaban/wes wes ?