Bro Gaban... Space cop? ... rider & bike lah....lol

I forgot ur bike name... a girl's name name from anime or game i think so but I can't recall?

ok to all guys .. I have to go now to NYP. Anything just msg me 97821440

and see you tnite at Hj Karim 24 hours .... me also don't know the place but will be there after my NYP class...:angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

wah quite far seh... down there the prata have any dhalcha and sambal not?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Theme: Teh Tarik & Prata Corner 2nd meet up (the UNOFFICIAL)

Place: Haji Karim 24 hours Blk 529 AMK Ave10

Day: 28th April 10

Time: 9.15pm till midnite

Organiser: West Pulsarian Brotherhood the unOfficial

Objective: Gather the Pulsarians and Makan lah! ... No excuses .. if I do it around Jurong area, you will say very far hahahah

Who's 'makan' ing:

1: mjbs64 & SplitFire

2: HVC & Secretive (haha lol)

3: Chief Tech Lindavw (aka Ratchet) & Silver Bullet (me hentam saja lol)

4: Cookie Monster & Red Stealth (no name I give name .. lol )

5: Space Cop Gaban

6: Gennosukes

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
wah wat you guys doing at UM? .. how at Ah boy..wat you all shop? :cheeky:

glzco bought the givi universal brackets for his side boxes at ah boy and i was asking about the top boxes

glzco actually wanted to fix up his bracket at UM

in the end did not fix up cos he was advised not to fix anything on his bike till the assessor for his bike claim seen his bike

then i went there also to try out the 48l zeus box

disappointment man the box

put my flip up in cannot fit another helmet liao:sian:

no diff from my current zeus 45l one

planning to get a givi e450

tried and cfm can fit 2 FF with space to spare :thumb::thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

I forgot ur bike name... a girl's name name from anime or game i think so but I can't recall?

and see you tnite at Hj Karim 24 hours .... me also don't know the place but will be there after my NYP class...:angel:

eh? i dun hav a name for my bike. well since u mention it, i shall call my bike .... ABOMINUS.:thumb:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Bro, its e same prata shop tat i conducted e mass fixing of my products many mth ago whr u 1st installed ur coil thr remember...

Btw i will b late as i need to settle my family matter 1st

See u guys tonite.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

neat! sweet!!.. garang.. very nice lah..

but one of pulsar pioneer batch has done this already before...belly pan and rear hugger. but he sold of his bike already lor...

but than.. still swee your one.

i know who u refering to..... heh heh. wher did u disappear for so long?

busy working, busy with my two naughty kids...now busy setting up a marine tank. hehehe..

nothing much lah..but i do read once in a while.. missing my ride.

long time single, can lah join in the fun.. now very the 'susah' one..

envy seeing you guys have lotsa outing..

anyway ride safe you all.. almost everyday rain...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Objective: Gather the Pulsarians and Makan lah! ... No excuses .. if I do it around Jurong area, you will say very far hahahah

Who's 'makan' ing:

7: arthur & Bumblebee

remember in TF 1, bumblebee's leg is injured, well, similar case, sort of. :D btw i'll be late too.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

really been down on my luck lately, just ytd, almost hit a jaywalking pedestrian who just stun in the mid of road when i horn him. then going back time, a truck tried to run me down (should have fell my bike back then, then at least solve some of my $$ problem :angel: ). then just now an oncoming car tried to swerve to my lane for an head on collision. sigh.... should i stop riding..... :cry: (or perhaps i'm too paranoid after my accident)

now really feel like i'm sam and everybody is after the matrix i'm holding, and my bumblebee is injured in the battle. (omg too much influence from mj's TF virus) :cool: :angel: :D

guy i can come rite? lol! i happen to be free tonight!

welcome, if nobody invited u, count u as my invite. :cheers:

Who's 'makan' ing:

7: arthur & Bumblebee

8: falxleo

More more more........

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
alalala dun cry la.:angel::angel:

Of course if u b me u sad what...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Bajaj Showroom in Batam. Who wants to go???

Batam

Bajaj Batam

Jl. Laksamana Bintan Komplek Tanjung Trisakti Blok A 6-8 Sei-Panas

0778 - 422740

hopefuly. got maany cheap parts there n buy many2! and buy accesories!! oh, by d way, do we have to pay tax??

Interested:

1) Gaban, (i never been to batam , anyone who has been there, can guide me??)

Not this month maybe next month take what??ferry???how many days...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

hahah.. you r born to be a racer I think and sometimes also like orea biscuits :cheeky:

tks to you for sharing abt the belly pan during our meet up at Jurong west Teh Tarik corner :cheers: you come tnite, I belanja you a cup of teh tarik ..heheh .. n I still envy ur bike :thumb:

I'm not i good boy...:angel:

FABIANO JIN

Anyone know the cheapest pain job in singapore.....

FABIANO JIN

Nice meeting u all at :cheeky:there...haha..

FABIANO JIN

Nice meeting u all at :cheeky:there...haha..

wa bro u so fast pia home already ar lol nice meeting u guy there too :cheeky:

i need to confess: i just did a fatal hit & run. i would had get some help for the poor guy, but i guess he's already gone. i hope he have the heart to forgive me, n someone up there reserved a place for him. peace. http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m058.gif http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m073.gif

bro u serious!?!? may him rip

Edited by Gennosukes
i need to confess: i just did a fatal hit & run. i would had get some help for the poor guy, but i guess he's already gone. i hope he have the heart to forgive me, n someone up there reserved a place for him. peace. http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m058.gif http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m073.gif

if its true, hope you do the right thing.

The very few pics i took. Looks like im the only photographer.

IMG_0614.jpg

IMG_0615.jpg

IMG_0616.jpg

Anyone know the cheapest pain job in singapore.....

d cheapest is do it urself. :angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg