Where would be good? lol I just wash lex, will hope by to Kpo only... If weather permits working at 6pm. need to go off by 5pm

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

alvin ur MSCP got washin bay? we go thr la.. since kira bro also stay ard BP.. u got pails at home? i go get some sponges at ntuc at plaza thr la.. ha.. steady?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

alvin ur MSCP got washin bay? we go thr la.. since kira bro also stay ard BP.. u got pails at home? i go get some sponges at ntuc at plaza thr la.. ha.. steady?

kk

can can

i got some sponges

so how wat time?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

kk

can can

i got some sponges

so how wat time?

4pm lox.... =0)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

okay steady~ NOW~ hahaha.. which block? kira or alvin's? i'm fine wif both..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

My hse MSCP is 541A along Bt panjang ring road

or search for Jelapang road 541A

washing bay at 1B

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

My hse MSCP is 541A along Bt panjang ring road

or search for Jelapang road 541A

washing bay at 1B

On laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :angel:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

nid to do uturn go ur place one huh.. ha.. ok.. kira bro ok yea? 4pm we see each other thr~~~ cya guys thr!!!! i go prepare nw!!! ha..

Reach le :cheeky:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

THE CHIKANOS

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4134/4795103625_a7c7b69a03.jpg

Style!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4079/4794847699_bcd1b61d79.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

THE CHIKANOS

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4134/4795103625_a7c7b69a03.jpg

Style!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4079/4794847699_bcd1b61d79.jpg

I love the Mirrors. Hee....

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Everytime I looked at our group in the mirror, it was an awesome feeling :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: so decided to do a photo souvenir to remind me of how I felt riding with our group for the first time :cheers:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

THank you for support to have SINNOB SPROCKET GEAR on your RIDE. Thank you for your positive views on SINNOB as all infos will be beneficial for all in future.

Due respect on your notes ... let me have some shares too to enlighten some facts in your views ... hehehe

Performance from your stock sprocs ratio 14:36T ...

Looking at the nos of teeth for sure we will know that SINNOB 15:39T will make a difference in terms of high end speed,

but do mind ...

have you tried riding steep slope at high gear or taking corners without dropping gear shift at current speed or even cutting in betweeen vehicles during peak hours. Have a try with SINNOB SPROCKET GEAR 15:39T along with Protecs Ultimate V3 and our stock TEC Exhaust pipe ... the results truely does wonders !!! :angel:

SINNOB claims NO NOISE , NO HEAT , NO FRICTION & VIBRATION and MORE POWER .. i can say truely yes ... it truely does minimise a lot from the stock sprockets. :thumb:

For material of SINNOB GEAR ... it is not a "plastic or just normal rubber material."

The SINNOB GEARs and FLANGES are made of POLYURETHANE.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyurethane

More infos on Sinnob Polyurethane I will post on another post or thread.

Thank you for your support to have SINNOB SPROCKET GEAR on your ride... have a SAFE AND ENJOY RIDE :cheers:

bro pls dun get mi wrong, i m not saying sinnob is bad or no good jus sharing my views.....

in fact i luv e smoothness it gives

when u said "make a difference in terms of high end speed" r u referring to increase in top speed or smoother acceleration during high rpm? actually in my case thr is a slight drop in speed when comparing wif my previous sprocs size 14,36t in same rpm although i do feel low to mid end pickup improve slightly

so for ppl change fr P200 (14,36t) to sinnob(15,39)expect slight improvement in pickup but slight drop in speed

den for ppl who change fr p200 stock (14.38t) to sinnob expect pickup maintain n speed increase under same rpm.... more worth it if change fr stock to sinnob.

whether it can last 42000km??? mayb.... but i m sure its will require more attention n maintence den stock sproc wif o-ring chain. fyi, in my previous chain i seldom maintain my chain at last for 1 yr nv adjust once but when chain oiler tube broken oni den i start adjusting.

fyi, normally for ppl for play ard sproc size change they usually do it 1 or 2t at a time. usually they follow certain rules

1)for increase top end reduce rear sproc 1/2t or increase front sproc by 1t

2)for increase in initial pickup increase rear sproc by 1/2t or reduce front sproc by 1t

never will they increase both front/rear sproc together cos tis setup will somehow e ratio change....

but sad to say for us their is limited choice in e market tat suit our bike.

hehe.... of cos i knw how it feels lik when taking corners n e quick response after installing protec coil dun forget i m e 1st pulsar here to use protec product... i guess u haven tried e feeling when e TEC function is removed fr ur pipe rite? i bet u will love it when u tried.... those old bird will know wat i meant hehe... but tis mod will permanently damage ur pipe :sian:

LOL... pse dun feel offenced, most plastic in their raw forms(resin) r called polyxxxxx something something wif yyy amt of carbon content in it tat y all plastic r enivormental unfriendly.... :angel: POLYURETHANE is jus its chemitry name( jus lik copper, iron, platium, etc all grp under metal).....

jus for sharing, exhuasTEC in our exhuast is actually e additional metal pocket in our stock exhuast it allow some exhaust gas in flow into it and create a back pressure/loop back in our exhuast(help in low to mid end) tis oso make our pipe a semi flow pipe. once it is removed, e gas will flow more freely but still restricting by cat n muffler. if e other 2 r removed u get a full thru pipe ......power :thumb::thumb: LTA will chase u oso LOL

jus my 2cent sharing

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Everytime I looked at our group in the mirror' date=' it was an awesome feeling :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: so decided to do a photo souvenir to remind me of how I felt riding with our group for the first time :cheers:[/quote']

o'ren, can post the pics of the items you bought?

c if it is the correct stuff

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

heehee how much ah the set? issit an MO in SBF? i cant seem to locate the thread.

am i right to say that the main function is to stablise the a/c current generated by our rectifier? if thats the case, it really doesn't add on to performance, but to reduce blink and probably prolong the lifespan of the electronics on the bike.

it is a voltage stabliser to most rider it so call prolong ur batt life by stablising volt jump.... but in electrical term it is oso call a capacitor bank cos it is actually make up of a few capacitors..... n in electronic capacaitor behave like a temporary batt cos it charge up n discharge over time.....

so y u will see slight increase in voltage reading or brighter light etc cos u hav a temp extra batt.... n u will feel bike response slightly better

those who own a car u will experience when u off ur aircon, ur car response n pickup improve rite? same thoery here cos no eletrical load free more volt/current

I'm talking about this : http://www.bcmtouring.com/forum/arti...y-170-a-t3671/

The first post of the thread here explains it and shows pictures of what the coil plate is

tis is our magnetic coil..... if u know how to mod it by recoiling 1 of it small coil ur output ac voltage can increase but if u dun it will spoilt ur batt, magnetic coil n rectifer :sian:

fr my past exp dun touch tis.....

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

o'ren, can post the pics of the items you bought?

c if it is the correct stuff

suncfm on? i wana repair my oiler n diy my grounging pts....

it is a voltage stabliser to most rider it so call prolong ur batt life by stablising volt jump.... but in electrical term it is oso call a capacitor bank cos it is actually make up of a few capacitors..... n in electronic capacaitor behave like a temporary batt cos it charge up n discharge over time.....

so y u will see slight increase in voltage reading or brighter light etc cos u hav a temp extra batt.... n u will feel bike response slightly better

those who own a car u will experience when u off ur aircon, ur car response n pickup improve rite? same thoery here cos no eletrical load free more volt/current

tis is our magnetic coil..... if u know how to mod it by recoiling 1 of it small coil ur output ac voltage can increase but if u dun it will spoilt ur batt, magnetic coil n rectifer :sian:

fr my past exp dun touch tis.....

Thx for sharing cookie bro :) its illegal why u know so much ^_^

yah

sun will be onz

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thx for sharing cookie bro :) its illegal why u know so much ^_^

I thk mayb bcos I m a heavy moder in my previous bike..... N of cos wif some basic electronic knowledge n some help fr indon fren. Hehe

Actually I m those kind of ppl Tat need real facts to b convinced but must do own homework on researching oso...

U asked Mi worth it or not? Fr Kira n glzco feedbacks seem not bad... I dun wish to interfear anyone's decision to buy or not, I posted simply bcos nobody mention e real reason behind e gain in performance. I thk mayb during tis diy session we can borrow e device fr em n try it ourselves if reali good i m sure many ppl will wan it, veri simple plug n play connection directing to batt Tat all.

Urs is p200 rite? Den will hav side effect... Tis is jus my own theory. For us p200, We hav built in voltage sensor which measure our batt voltage when e voltage drop below a threhold value it trigger e low batt warning. For mi I will see tis warning when my batt is weak n try to start e bike e sudden drop in voltage will cos tis. But when a stabilizer is attached to our batt it act like a temp extra batt which temp(slowly being discharged) increase ur voltage reading tis will make e sensor thk Tat our batt is always healthly. Den tis defend e purpose of a built-in voltmeter.

So it's up to u whether u wan more power or hassle free monitoring feature... But if it's reali work I wana try oso... Although I had some bad exp fr my last 2 voltage stablisers....

i think my alarm a bit crazy

keep ringing even when nobody touched my bike

did an experiment just now

parked my bike and armed it

waited for awhile it rang with shock sensor indication

i disarmed,adjust the sensor to the lowest and arm again

waited for 2 mins it went off again...:sian:

any idea if i can reset the whole alarm?

2ml morning will try again reset the things

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i think my alarm a bit crazy

keep ringing even when nobody touched my bike

did an experiment just now

parked my bike and armed it

waited for awhile it rang with shock sensor indication

i disarmed,adjust the sensor to the lowest and arm again

waited for 2 mins it went off again...:sian:

any idea if i can reset the whole alarm?

2ml morning will try again reset the things

lucky not 7th month yet.. if not really scary wo..

Cookie, can I bring my Hella horn for you to fix ? :shy:

You mentioned it needed additional parts, I only have the relay and the horn, what else is needed ?

If not, no worries, can bring to UM also. :thumb:

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

lucky not 7th month yet.. if not really scary wo..

did some check just now in the morning

i lower the sensitivity of my microwave sensor

and also found out got 1 wire from the alarm came loose from the -ve end of the batt(think is after ytd put spark earth nv secure the wire properly)

put it back then everything back to normal liao:cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

so for ppl change fr P200 (14,36t) to sinnob(15,39)expect slight improvement in pickup but slight drop in speed

den for ppl who change fr p200 stock (14.38t) to sinnob expect pickup maintain n speed increase under same rpm.... more worth it if change fr stock to sinnob.

How do I know which stock sprockets I have on my P200 ? (is it in the Manual ?)