JB PETROL/BREAKFAST

DATE: 23/07/2010

TIME: 9+/10AM - 12PM

1.HVC

2.HVC black karerrrrrr-still not named-beautiful- bike.

2ml friday leh

abit hard

sat nite JB?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

okay.. juz to gather a majority vote.. shall we move it to the August BTMO? since most says that the dates are too near and cant confirm.. if its the august BTMO.. den i would expect more people to be turning up thou.. :angel: are we agreeable on this? :cheeky:

OK for me ! :clap:

bro, u sms me 1am, i tot something happened to u. :faint:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

tml night i working..sat nite also working..so i go tml morning lor..

2ml morning i dun mind going

but need to come out by 11am

i oso need to pump liao

either i go in with you 2ml morning or sat nite

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

2ml morning i dun mind going

but need to come out by 11am

i oso need to pump liao

either i go in with you 2ml morning or sat nite

if u go with me tmrw morning then i dun go breakfast..just pump..smoke one stick then chao...how bro?

2ml then we c how is the timing

maybe can makan also

glzco need to pump also

we meet 9.30am under BKE bridge?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

2ml then we c how is the timing

maybe can makan also

glzco need to pump also

we meet 9.30am under BKE bridge?

9.30? wah sehhh..can make it uh i think..might be slightly late around 9.45 latest coz i reach home around 9am from night shift..can pass me both of yall numbers?

mines: 98347116

9.30? wah sehhh..can make it uh i think..might be slightly late around 9.45 latest coz i reach home around 9am from night shift..can pass me both of yall numbers?

mines: 98347116

ok

i sms u our numbers

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

so difficult to maintain 2 bikes..

think im selling off my R1 for only $500.

COE forever.

anyone?

23072010.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

It's a miniature :p :P If it was black, I'd be interested :lol:

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

so difficult to maintain 2 bikes..

think im selling off my R1 for only $500.

COE forever.

anyone?

ur R1 can ride on the road or only ard ur room :lol::lol:

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

feel like going in jb pump tonight..

wah

u just missed a trip this morning

glzco,hvc and myself went in to pump and went for breakfast

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wah

u just missed a trip this morning

glzco,hvc and myself went in to pump and went for breakfast

was working... office hours.. sian

Finally did my stickers on my head fairing:clap::clap::clap:

DSC00507.jpg

DSC00515.jpg

DSC00509.jpg

DSC00505.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

u looking for olene or oren? or orleng? naah, i had a friend riding a gsr 400, not gsx400.

yup,i look for orleng:) yup,think is gsr400:)he juz graduate from ntu.tat day chat wif him at UM:):p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243

bro, ur sticker is reflective ones uh? just now see like not like it leyyy...maybe im sleepy..ahahaha..btw its nice :)..maybe i should get something like that..:smile:

yupz

reflective ones

reflective white

on black background :thumb::thumb:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

It's very cool ! congrats ! :clap::clap::clap::clap:

That's the bike's name next to yours, or your gf's ?

Careful bro, you have the responsibility of being a Dark Sider, cannot put hello kitty or carebears or gf's name ok ! :lol: Must be fierce :gun::gun:

Me I'm still looking for my design, very hard to settle for something, and since there isn;t much space on our bikes to actually do as much as on racing bike with lots of fairing, I've been scratching my head for the past 2 weeks now... what to choose, what to choose...:confused:

Where can I buy a gold chain that fits my future SINNOB sprocket ?

Can I gold spray a chain with some oil resistant paint ? Will it last and not peel off as the chain is used ?

Stickeraddict, how much to spray both rims in gold ?

I have in my head the future transformations for my bike, I'm just not too sure about how to go about it yet... :confused::confused::confused::confused: :smile::smile::smile::smile:

It's very cool ! congrats ! :clap::clap::clap::clap:

That's the bike's name next to yours, or your gf's ?

actually is my gf's name on one side(eng on top,chi below) and my on the other

Careful bro, you have the responsibility of being a Dark Sider, cannot put hello kitty or carebears or gf's name ok ! :lol: Must be fierce :gun::gun:

Me I'm still looking for my design, very hard to settle for something, and since there isn;t much space on our bikes to actually do as much as on racing bike with lots of fairing, I've been scratching my head for the past 2 weeks now... what to choose, what to choose...:confused:

put your bike's name on your bike's headlight fairing

like glzco's fire fly...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

aloha ppl, any idea if bridgestone bt090 is good tyres? recently touched the tyres and it felt soft like it can grip even if u ride thru landslide

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

Spray rims anywhere also can.. Can SMS me for more details. Tmrw going um morning to change EO.. Anyone going see u there.

Where can I buy a gold chain that fits my future SINNOB sprocket ?

Can I gold spray a chain with some oil resistant paint ? Will it last and not peel off as the chain is used ?

Stickeraddict, how much to spray both rims in gold ?

I have in my head the future transformations for my bike, I'm just not too sure about how to go about it yet... :confused::confused::confused::confused: :smile::smile::smile::smile:

Oren oren orennnn..my untold idea of black & gold bike has been crush by you..hehehe..no lah..just kiddin...actually i scrap off the idea of the total black & gold coloured theme bike after seeing someone MUD MIX WITH DRAINN WATER coloured rims...wahahahhahaha...peace no war :smooch:..

On a serious note, spraying chain for the purpose of color im not sure but its possible i think..for coloured chains u see in shops..i think all factory "dyed" coloured..no idea how they do it though.

For Gold chain, i think u referring to 'O' ring & 'X' Ring gold chains..those DID type of chains..sadly..SINNOB chains is not 'O' Ring chains..when i install mine at UM...they say if put back my original stock chain cannot becos of the 'O' ring..the 'O' ring chain is thicker/bigger hence cannot fit in between the polyurethane protection thus need to use the sinnob chain.

nice! wow ur gf have the same name as mine gf just different surname, I guess is quite common.

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif