O'ren,

any info for 2ml?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs251.snc4/39909_150162428334013_100000207697846_465432_7107153_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26982_109906162359640_100000207697846_238060_4825855_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs294.ash1/22180_105858039430419_100000186704699_148787_7302456_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs294.ash1/22180_105859436096946_100000186704699_148839_4476999_n.jpg

fwah the silver at the bottom looks like z1000 damn nice!

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

Alvinyansg dun ignore leh.......:sian::sian::sian:

surfing other places nv c the forum

dunnoe when will be next session

this type of things normally ad hoc one mah

come for sat btmo then discuss with everyone:)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs294.ash1/22180_105859436096946_100000186704699_148839_4476999_n.jpg

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Alvin when is the next DIY session, and wat are we doing on next?

doubt thr'll be any DIY session anytime soon.. most have already done or did their hazard lights..

Selling my black bajaj pulsar 180 at $1,500.

Manufacture in 2005.

COE ending 2015.

1st owner.

Very fuel econ bike.

Will try to upload pic soon.

bro.. u might b posting in the wrong section.. do so in the garage bike sales thread.. most of us who are in this thread already have the bike? :angel: but cheers to you owning one.. why selling it?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

doubt thr'll be any DIY session anytime soon.. most have already done or did their hazard lights..

well we can always DIY wash bike like what the 3 of us did

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

surfing other places nv c the forum

dunnoe when will be next session

this type of things normally ad hoc one mah

come for sat btmo then discuss with everyone:)

Haiz....this sat i cant leh got shoot. So many ppl going I oso wanto go.... I'll just wait for the next official or unofficial meet up!

Cheers, ride safely

well we can always DIY wash bike like what the 3 of us did

hahahaha.. :thumb: my alarm i juz DIY-ed fixed the blue LED light on.. whr did u fix urs on? the alarm comes with one blue LED light one.. i put it on my nut of my rear suspenion.. ha..:cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

hahahaha.. :thumb: my alarm i juz DIY-ed fixed the blue LED light on.. whr did u fix urs on? the alarm comes with one blue LED light one.. i put it on my nut of my rear suspenion.. ha..:cheeky:

i nv fix

and i think i lost the led bulb liao

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i nv fix

and i think i lost the led bulb liao

you can buy the led at autobacs :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

haha.. i was tinkin keep the box.. the led light no use might as well fix.. cant find a reali good place to fix it.. so juz fix it at the nut.. see if it stays.. ha.. hope its alright.. if not, den mayb gotta stick it somewhere liaoz..

to alvin --> grounding wire for sale.. link is here.. nt sure if its the same but you decide la.. :cool:

hey guys just for awareness,

today i was stopped by a traffic policeman near jb custom while heading back to spore. i went into the car lane n switched back to the bikes lane after the traffic light.

i was shocked when he stopped me as i was quite sure this doesnt warrant an offence. den he tried to telll me in his half broken english and malay that the fine would be minimum of 300rm if i chose to do it the legal way.

as i had only 20rm left after pumping petrol i told him i had no rm. so he told me i could top up in spore dollars. i refused to open up my wallet to show him how much i had though he kept pointing at my wallet. lucky for me he decided to accept the 20rm which i kept inside my bag after the pump (if i had put the money in my wallet he would have saw the 100 dollar SGD i actually had! lucky me)

so bros out there be careful. cheap lesson for me. i've checked n i have not committed an offence. i read previous threads some people have paid bribes 100rm or more.

to alvin --> grounding wire for sale.. link is here.. nt sure if its the same but you decide la.. :cool:

looks the same...

yours is 6 pts?

might consider...

but need to get the bracket

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

today i was stopped by a traffic policeman near jb custom while heading back to spore. i went into the car lane n switched back to the bikes lane after the traffic light.

i was shocked when he stopped me as i was quite sure this doesnt warrant an offence. den he tried to telll me in his half broken english and malay that the fine would be minimum of 300rm if i chose to do it the legal way.

as i had only 20rm left after pumping petrol i told him i had no rm. so he told me i could top up in spore dollars. i refused to open up my wallet to show him how much i had though he kept pointing at my wallet. lucky for me he decided to accept the 20rm which i kept inside my bag after the pump (if i had put the money in my wallet he would have saw the 100 dollar SGD i actually had! lucky me)

so bros out there be careful. cheap lesson for me. i've checked n i have not committed an offence. i read previous threads some people have paid bribes 100rm or more.

at least you got away with a small amount

i think they see you look like a easy prey ba...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

while reading this, I was also reading some of the thread in hwz happen to saw ur there too. got 1 guy post the comment more piss off than u :lol::lol:

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
Off topic for the moment ....

Happens if you guys saw this ads at bus stops, mrt stations or elsewhere ... this is my handsome son hehehehehhe ... handsome like his father rite? .. hahahah

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs225.snc4/38601_415699241652_713031652_5237095_4172419_n.jpg

like father like son. so hamsum :lovestruck::lovestruck:

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

BTMO 14 AUGUST 2010

This month , just like last year we will gather to make a TAA donation at the Tajoing Katong Complex and meet up with fellow bikers from the Phantom Group :thumb:

What is TAA?

About TAA >> History

Tabung Amal Aidilfitri (TAA) Trust Fund, or Hari Raya Charity Box, was founded in 1992 with a mission to help the poor, needy and less fortunate Malay/Muslim community during the holy month of Ramadan (fasting month).

The idea was first mooted by the late Dr Tay Eng Soon, the then Senior Minister of State for Education, who had suggested that Malay/Muslim organisations could organise a public charity drive during the Ramadan / Syawal season as an annual affair

VISION

To provide financial assistance to disadvantaged families

to enable them to celebrate

Hari Raya (Aidilfitri) with dignity.

MISSION

To foster the spirit of giving in our multi-racial community,

especially during the month of Ramadan,

through various fund raising activities and programmes for the

benefit of the disadvantaged.

BTMO 14 AUGUST 2010

BTMO meet-up Info :

Date: Saturday 14 August 2010

Time: 20h00hrs (8:00PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

2030hrs - Gathering @ Kallang KFC / Dinner / Break Fast

2100hrs - Briefing before depart

2110hrs - Tanjong Katong Complex

2120hrs - Contribution to Tabung Amal Aidilfitri / Photo Shooting

2150hrs - Briefing before Depart to Marina Barrage

2230hrs - Arrival at Marina Barrage : refreshments and discussions around around bikes

0000hrs - Briefing before Depart to KTM for food & drinks

0020hrs - Arrival at KTM station

Note: You can decide to leave after Marina Barrage break if you can't stay late, or meet us there if can't be on time at Kallang.

But please, if you choose to be at Kallang DO NOT BE LATE !

Attending: (Please indicate if coming with a pillion. If you don't have a bike but still want to join, just indicate it and someone will pillion you)

1. O'Ren + Pillionette

2. Glzco (Marina Barrage)

3. SC Gaban

4. Mjbs64

5. Eliminator

6. Totalpet (Marina Barrage or KTM)

7. Manikschumi

8. Infarctive (Marina Barrage)

9. Alvin(Hmm...we starting earlier?might not be able to make it at 1830...2000 onwards then can)

10. Lanzer (Marina Barrage)

11. Gennosukes ( Pending)

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition

- Minimum safety attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned and lectured by myself about protective gear :angel: (PS: only lindavw is allowed to wear flip flops and shorts because he is genetically programmed to ride like that)

- Full faced Helmet and riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along your rain gear

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding, so no overtaking between bikes, no lane splitting. Please follow the convoy leader at all times and don't freestyle !

- Please respect traffic signs and rules, as well as speed limits

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coordinating Team needed for the BTMO !

As much as I am willing to organize the outing and do my best so everything goes smoothly, depending on the attendance (Pulsars + Phantoms), I will need help so I am recruiting the following:

- Convoy Leader (1 or 2): you will be the first bike of our convoy, leading us throughout the initinerary and making sure we don't get lost and observe traffic rules, as well as pilot us as best as possible through the expected heavy traffic around Geylang area

- Markers (2 or 3): You two will If we have more than 15 bikes, we will need at least 3 of you. Your responsibility will be to wait for the rest of the convoy if seperated from the lead bikes by a traffic light or junction or heavy traffic.

- Sweepers (1 or 2) : You will be responsible for making sure no rider is left behind, and that in case of a separation from the group, that riders find their way back to the next meeting point or next marker. I will be volunteering for this role.

- Phototakers (2 or 3): You will be taking group photos at our different stops and entertaining all requests for photos as and when asked :angel:

Ideally, we are also looking for 1 or 2 pillions, experienced enough to be able to take pictures of our convoy on the road, while staying SAFE !

Please note that a pre-BTMO Meeting (dinner) will be held on the Wed or Thursday before the BTMO, to go over the last details and make sure everyone is ready and we planned for everything.

All Coordinating Members must have Hazard Lights on their bikes, and feel comfortable in assuming their position. Every member will be given an orange or yellow reflective vest to be more visible at night and to help the other riders identify them during the ride.

Please come forward if you can take one of the above position :clap: :clap:

COORDINATING TEAM:

Convoy Leader:

1. mjbs64? gaban? :angel: cant rem who led us thr last year thou.. :p

Markers:

1. Alvin

Sweepers:

1. O'Ren

Phototakers:

1. Glzco (Off Road)

2. O'Ren (Off Road) + Pillionette (Road)

while reading this, I was also reading some of the thread in hwz happen to saw ur there too. got 1 guy post the comment more piss off than u :lol::lol:

hahaha yea that account i didnt use for 5 years alr. suddenly got urge to post this incident there.

looks the same...

yours is 6 pts?

might consider...

but need to get the bracket

yea.. looks the same to me also.. dun reali nid the bracket actually.. or if nid, can always buy the ones we saw in daiso.. ha.. :angel:

today i was stopped by a traffic policeman near jb custom while heading back to spore. i went into the car lane n switched back to the bikes lane after the traffic ligh......

this is crazy.. mayb can try film the incident down.. like before anything happen, say you gonna film this down first.. see wad happens.. 300RM.. even SG is cheaper for fines this way... :faint::dot:

same case happened to me months ago before i got my pulsar..when i still riding my Y125z...the best thing is..the officer still can ask me in malay.."i summon u eh?"

Anyway..paid n left...but one weird thing is..they are very well-mannered n polite..still can give me advice after i paid...next time dont go over the car lane..many accidents has happened here..bla bla bla...

Fcuk PDRM!..i dun give a fcuk about political-bribe taking cops...:gun:

Coordinating Team Meet-Up

We are meeting tonight, at 8pm at Newton Hawker Center - after the Newton Circus roundabout.

AGENDA:

- Review of the BTMO route

- Review of BTMO agenda and timings

- Safety and best practices during the BTMO rides

- Any ther business to make the BTMO a enjoyable day

In case you need a map :

Here's a photo of the place :

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/2346/newtonfoodcenter.jpg

And the bikes parking lot to park your bikes:

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/5118/newtonfoodcenterbikes.jpg

At the Newton Circus Roundabout, take Clemenceau Avenue, then it's immediately on your left.

For info I will be at Unique Motors Ubi branch around 6pm then will go to Newton Circus from there, if anyone wants to tag along.

COORDINATING TEAM:

Convoy Leader:

1. mjbs64? gaban? :angel: cant rem who led us thr last year thou.. :p

Markers:

1. Alvin

Sweepers:

1. O'Ren

Phototakers:

1. Glzco (Off Road)

2. O'Ren (Off Road) + Pillionette (Road)

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

double post

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !