Nope, keep e rest of my accessories intact for my gal to take over after she attain her P Plate.

On top of that have to keep to my promise towards MJ n my gal. :)

finally another lady pulsar rider..

when is her tp?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

alvin.. the cab din go to the next kerb la.. he went up kerb and flew and hit the traffic light and was stopped dead in its tracks.. but yeah.. it was very dramatic.. my camera missed it just by abit.. or i would have been able to show you all wad happened.. but hope the driver and passenger is alright.. saw one car by the side which stopped.. and motorist all staring while riding.. i was avoiding them man..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

and to kira.. yes!! finally another female pulsar rider! hope her friends join in the fun too.. i dun mind pillioning..... :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

and also.. at first i reali wanted to get the p200 rear suspensions from u liaoz.. but see u selling showa now.. heh.. nvm la.. :cheeky:

is SPchoo tryin to be funny again? HMMMM...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

If u prefer Super4 Gold coloured rims..then get the color code of the gold rims..then buy necessary spray paints n stuff..and bring to UM...or ask UM if they already have the color code spray cans..then just let them do the magic..

Hi5 to you sistaaa for agreeing with me on bro MJ rims...the Karerrrr(color) like..hehehehehehe...:angel:

hmmm..a dark side will always be a dark side hehehe .. :cheeky:

anyway for cosmetic ... I'm slowly trying to remove any Gold karerr on my SplitFire ... hmm don't want to have any connection with the dark side hehee ... presently I have removed the Gold on my grip ... yes my Ariete Gold is off and my SplitFire welcoming my new Blue ehem ehem Grip .... I tink you will be jealous of the price I got heheheheh :angel:

The next face will be searching for the correct color tone .. Blue Rims with Yellow Sinnob Gear on the list .... maybe my belly pan will be out too happens if I found the source for the new Red belly pan which I have aim for long ago... heheh ..

For performance wise ... still engaging infos and figures and once everything on the right track with the correct budget ... i will introduce my new latest toy in the market heheheh ...

And when everything on my list are on my SplitFire .. the drum shall roll to have all this critics silence for what Pulsar can truely Transform and Roll Out ... No Sacrifies No Victory and It shall be More Than Meets The Eyes :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

to mj.. ha.. look forward to seeing your changes.. and blue rizoma? hahaha.. motoworld? i tink i noe the price u got them for.. heh.. any belly pans for p180 from indo side? :angel:

hahahah ... bellypan from my current source, the design not very nice. Searching and enquiring here and there for the one that really eye catching me hehehe ...

For the Blue rims actually I found too but was advised by my friends there not to change the stock rims since the stock rims are very very strong and good .... they told me that few of them did change and the rims broke along their long and rough trip ... :pity:

Blue Rizoma? .. WOW can't afford the price for $110/$120 ... so just opt for the $90 :deal: hehehehe .. good :deal:l right? heheheh :shy::shy::shy:

And to finish up my budget for the day ... I changed my rear signal light hehehe ... cute light but bright enough for other motorist to see and aware :thumb:

with that .. now I can shift my side boxes rack closer to my bike :clap:

Next month budget will opt for the front signal and .... jeng jeng jeng hehehe :smooch:

Oh Alvin ... forgot to inform ... I've installed the Night Breaker and so far so good and hopefully my XO regulator do helps to take the load hehehhe .. will update more soon. :cheer:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

I'm at work now on night shift..so just now i took a power nap before my pre-dawn meal...first time in all my riding years that i dreamt of my bike kena stolen..but unlike most dreams which are left hanging or ended up being a nightmare..mine closed curtain finale ended being a fairy-tale story..found my bike but some what the speedometer is gone n it looks old with rust n dust on mainframe n my box rack..similar looking to a UG1 or any legend pulsar bikes(no pun intented)..a sigh of relief n thank god it was just a dream..later when i see my bike..im gon talk to "her" and tell "her" how much i appreciate and love "her"..:pray:

I don't know what this dream tells me..Maybe just Maybe its telling me to spend more time with my bike instead of just work work work..:pity:

ok thank you for reading my story..good morning and night..:dozed:

hmmm..a dark side will always be a dark side hehehe .. :cheeky:

anyway for cosmetic ... I'm slowly trying to remove any Gold karerr on my SplitFire ... hmm don't want to have any connection with the dark side hehee ... presently I have removed the Gold on my grip ... yes my Ariete Gold is off and my SplitFire welcoming my new Blue ehem ehem Grip .... I tink you will be jealous of the price I got heheheheh :angel:

The next face will be searching for the correct color tone .. Blue Rims with Yellow Sinnob Gear on the list .... maybe my belly pan will be out too happens if I found the source for the new Red belly pan which I have aim for long ago... heheh ..

For performance wise ... still engaging infos and figures and once everything on the right track with the correct budget ... i will introduce my new latest toy in the market heheheh ...

And when everything on my list are on my SplitFire .. the drum shall roll to have all this critics silence for what Pulsar can truely Transform and Roll Out ... No Sacrifies No Victory and It shall be More Than Meets The Eyes :angel:

hahahah ... bellypan from my current source, the design not very nice. Searching and enquiring here and there for the one that really eye catching me hehehe ...

For the Blue rims actually I found too but was advised by my friends there not to change the stock rims since the stock rims are very very strong and good .... they told me that few of them did change and the rims broke along their long and rough trip ... :pity:

Blue Rizoma? .. WOW can't afford the price for $110/$120 ... so just opt for the $90 :deal: hehehehe .. good :deal:l right? heheheh :shy::shy::shy:

And to finish up my budget for the day ... I changed my rear signal light hehehe ... cute light but bright enough for other motorist to see and aware :thumb:

Next month budget will opt for the front signal and .... jeng jeng jeng hehehe :smooch:

Oh Alvin ... forgot to inform ... I've installed the Night Breaker and so far so good and hopefully my XO regulator do helps to take the load hehehhe .. will update more soon. :cheer:

No more gold karerrr? :(..hehehe..yeah i think your Arieta gold grips not matching with your bike but still okayyyyyyyy

Blue Rims with YELLOW sinnob gear?? yellow like TOO striking..what about green since no one is using green now?..but hey its still okayyyyyyyyyyyy

The thing you need to change is.......hahahahaaha..you know i know uncle...haahhaah..:puke:...hahahha..im so bad :p

Bellypan removing? whyyyyyyy? dont want same same with me anymore? haha..anyway..im still looking for full bellypan..as in those ala spec3..but as u said our sidestand is in the way..hmm..but for sure can be custom made..everything can do is the motto :)

Still doing internal mod? :thumb:

Ive slow down on mods already..just getting the rear hugger from you and doing my irritating brake lights with rabbit(Hi5 to Glzco!..Mid5! to Alvin coz urs not blinking one..hahaha) tomorrow.

Anyway i prefer if your whole bike is red color..your rear hugger damm sleek n sexayyy...:thumb:

Will call you soon to ask more about the rear hugger...

Goin home in an hour time...kiraaaaaaaaa...where r uuuuuuuu brotherrrrr? :cheers:

To brother Glzco aka Mr.Diver and to all other pulsar-rians out there..wanna ask if any one of you own a dry bag and use it while riding? So far i see only those taking public transport uses it? im talking casually here..not for the purpose of diving or water sports..more of a commute thingy..

Hydro-Sac

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298081

Karana Ocean Packs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=296281

Overboard

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=296283

Hydro-Sac kind of bulky but nice..hopefully can fit my laptop..

Karana..hmm..common but nice also..looks round-ish...

Overboard..damm nice la the carbon fibre blackkkk karerrrr backpack but EX leyy..o_O...but no sacrifice no victory..:cheer:

Im planning to use the bag for daily commute to work and can be use for other means too..hmmmm....so anyone use before for riding..on a pulsar particularly?

If u prefer Super4 Gold coloured rims..then get the color code of the gold rims..then buy necessary spray paints n stuff..and bring to UM...or ask UM if they already have the color code spray cans..then just let them do the magic..

Hi5 to you sistaaa for agreeing with me on bro MJ rims...the Karerrrr(color) like..hehehehehehe...:angel:

Not easy to get the color code from the bikeshop, I asked but couldn;t get the answer - I'm gonna google it !

Thanks a lot for your answer, it confirms my plan on what to do :)

I think buy in SG better..got gazi,yss,showa,ohlins,bitubo...quite quality choices but money wise also quality la...hehehe

Damn yeah these things cost A LOT ! Btw, the one a posted a pic of is about 1.8k USD - crazy..

If I don't find the right suspension I like, maybe I'll paint my stock one gold inside (suspension twirl-coil thing stays black)

Lol... Brothers and sisters, those who are interested in my shock damper from Showa, I will be willing to sell em off. :)

Fazer 8 coming out at e end of next month, can let go e damper now. Brought 380dollars lox selling 300 for Alvin if ur keen, any one else also can :)

I suppose it's red yeah ? lol

Damn it all Kira, all your stuff is red-red-red ! There are many items I would've love to take over (I'm now going through your garage sale being all :lovestruck: lol)(Did I mention my dream bike is a Ducati ? But black. :p)

O ya pipe selling here at a affordable price la, who wants just give me ur price or I give also can, 188dollars loz got it at 272 without e heat warp. Heat warp at least 6meter le. :)

I considered getting your pipe, but I'm a bit worried because it's a big change and somewhow I'm not confortable changing something this important in the bike without sufficient knowledge. And in weird way, I got attached to the P200 stock pipe: it has this unique "design" and I grew to like it - thinking about blacking it out though, but not with a carbon sticker !

What brand did you get for your signals ? I was interested in rizoma, but have not checked the SGD prices, anything else you bros can recommend ? I don't want the tiny tiny signal lights like I think Glzco you have: they look cool but I'm worried won't make me too visible (Cosmetic yes, but safety first always!). And i don;t want extra big ones too - I find the stock ones are a big too big..:dozed:

I'm at work now on night shift..so just now i took a power nap before my pre-dawn meal...first time in all my riding years that i dreamt of my bike kena stolen..but unlike most dreams which are left hanging or ended up being a nightmare..mine closed curtain finale ended being a fairy-tale story..found my bike but some what the speedometer is gone n it looks old with rust n dust on mainframe n my box rack..similar looking to a UG1 or any legend pulsar bikes(no pun intented)..a sigh of relief n thank god it was just a dream..later when i see my bike..im gon talk to "her" and tell "her" how much i appreciate and love "her"..:pray:

I don't know what this dream tells me..Maybe just Maybe its telling me to spend more time with my bike instead of just work work work..:pity:

ok thank you for reading my story..good morning and night..:dozed:

hahaha, you rock man !! :lol:

Have not dreamed of my bike yet, but ok I'll share a secret with yall : I do tell my bike I love her, and I thank God and the bike everytime I park home safely at the end of my day. :shy:

And everytime I park somewhere, before I leave, I must pat the back seat or the tank in a way that says I'm grateful and I'll be back soon. I know it sounds very silly and all, but it makes me really happy when I ride, I love it, and I'm always aware that roads (well, other users really) are dangerous and that it's a chance to be able to own a bike, ride it safely, and take care of it - so that's my way of appreciating it :cheer::cheer:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

sorry about all the double posts !

Edited by O'Ren

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

double post

Edited by O'Ren

double post

Edited by O'Ren

Brother HVC do msg mr ur number, my old phone died on me don have ur number and I do nothave caller I D sorry ar. Free only after ten reach my place around 1030ammeet u there?

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

LOL ..sis you spamming !!!!!

HVC - no no Green !! :faint:

I'm not incredible Hulk yet nor Ninja Turtle nor classsic Robin Hood wearing green tights :faint: hehehehe but I do support Green Environment!! ... so QUIT SMOKING!!! :dot:

Yellow ..YESSSS SUPER STRIKING with the power of Blue and Red :thumb: .... the color of OPTIMUS PRIME, SUPERMAN, SPIDERMAN and CAPTAIN AMERICA :cool::angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Brother HVC do msg mr ur number, my old phone died on me don have ur number and I do nothave caller I D sorry ar. Free only after ten reach my place around 1030ammeet u there?

Bro .. meet up with HVC? .. Wah .. don't tell me he's taking your SHOWA!!! :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

To brother Glzco aka Mr.Diver and to all other pulsar-rians out there..wanna ask if any one of you own a dry bag and use it while riding? So far i see only those taking public transport uses it? im talking casually here..not for the purpose of diving or water sports..more of a commute thingy..

Hydro-Sac

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298081

Karana Ocean Packs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=296281

Overboard

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=296283

Hydro-Sac kind of bulky but nice..hopefully can fit my laptop..

Karana..hmm..common but nice also..looks round-ish...

Overboard..damm nice la the carbon fibre blackkkk karerrrr backpack but EX leyy..o_O...but no sacrifice no victory..:cheer:

Im planning to use the bag for daily commute to work and can be use for other means too..hmmmm....so anyone use before for riding..on a pulsar particularly?

I use a dry bag similar to the Ocean ones pictured when going to the beach (can be for diving, trip to some island etc..) . I never used it on the bike or for rain purposes.

The Hydro-Sac is nicer in that it's backpack, the other dry bags have only one strap so you wear it across your chest. So if you prefer the comfort of shoulder straps, the backpack is a better solution and I agree it looks better.

Now, if this is to prevent from the rain when commuting, I don't think a dry bag is a good choice, and here's why: I think you're a person who likes to pay attention to details and design, and a dry bag looks bulky but also is very..well..heavy duty kind of feel and look.

Why not take a backpack that's cooler, which will also give you more storing option (a dry bag will most likely give you only one big pocket of storage with no compartment inside, and maybe something outside - easier for waterproofing, so when you have lots of items, of different size, it's super messy, you just throw everything inside..not very practical for daily use).

There are backpack that have an included rain cover. I used to have one and it's excellent: you pull the rain cover over the bag, it's 100% waterproof in very heavy storms. Some bags also have inside waterproof lining that ensure the laptop or gadgets will not be tempered with because of the rain.

I just think a dry bag for a WE trip or off road trip is ok, but daily commute it's not very easy to handle and quite bulky because of its fabric.

Hope this helps !

To O'ren Jie Jie,

Lol... My goal for Ducati has shift to my recent order, Fazer 8 street fighter, during my sales of Bajaj Pulsar the transition with e other guy didn't go smoothly.

Second e guy track, god knows how much damage the poor Beauty received.

Third e seller ya ya papaya.

Fourth my stand is only get first hand rides as my previous experience with Ducati monster was bad, same with R6. Want to know more can share when I see u.

Alright e pipe I am letting go is darn loud, u will need brothers MJ to guild u along on wat to do. The positive side of the pipe is that it is powerful in both pick up and rpm of 3000 to 5000 wootss

Hehe... Wan e shock damper can call me lox, I dare to say it's a awesome investment, can check with Alan, Alvin and MJ I go over hump like scrambler. :) cheers

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

To Fire Fly, hmmm guessed I have a stalker at large now woots, he even cursed another Pulsar feller. Sad sad life bro, lol my gal needs extra 2 to 3 years le.

Now she is so darn pack that we only meet once a week.

To Alvin, yeah no worries bro.

To MJ, no la he is picking up my H4 lol, HVC is a Light man Mod. Next time can perform at night with his ride around. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Another Pulsar rider selling his ride, getting abused by Spchoo

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6640556#post6640556

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Nice weather today ... sunshine hehee ... since my SplitFire is cloudy after battling the unpredictable showers, time to have a fresh clean bath soon heheheh .. anybody want to drop by ... by all means do so but if you wanna have your ride wet and shine, you need to bring your own clean rags ... me just have 2 towels hehehehe ... and since I'm fasting forget about the teh tarik or so hahahha ... have a nice day guys .. take care and ride safe :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

alvin.. the cab din go to the next kerb la.. he went up kerb and flew and hit the traffic light and was stopped dead in its tracks.. but yeah.. it was very dramatic.. my camera missed it just by abit.. or i would have been able to show you all wad happened.. but hope the driver and passenger is alright.. saw one car by the side which stopped.. and motorist all staring while riding.. i was avoiding them man..

from my angle looks like the kerb

hit the traffic light and the traffic light is still standing with that impact...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Nice weather today ... sunshine hehee ... since my SplitFire is cloudy after battling the unpredictable showers, time to have a fresh clean bath soon heheheh .. anybody want to drop by ... by all means do so but if you wanna have your ride wet and shine, you need to bring your own clean rags ... me just have 2 towels hehehehe ... and since I'm fasting forget about the teh tarik or so hahahha ... have a nice day guys .. take care and ride safe :angel:

Brother MJ,

Nah e link towards wat u are interested in :http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298439:angel:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

bro, just heard thunder from my house...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Another Pulsar rider selling his ride, getting abused by Spchoo

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6640556#post6640556

his post was removed from the thread

the pulsar owner changes oil every 4000km?

thats really stretching the EO's life...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE