i know where liao

cos you posted jurong east ave 1

so i tht is near the sports complex there

wkwkwkwk ... edit already lol

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

This is for you Mj.

Main stand mounted with bracket and rubber.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0009.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0010.jpg

Bike on side stand

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0014.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0017.jpg

Close up

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0012.jpg

Overall view

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0011.jpg

Hope this pics help. Loving the pipe.

Brandon ... thank you! .. Bike more Racuuuuun now hehehe . Innovative move by Ah Teck to fix that bracket and insert a washer act as a dbkiller in your carbon pipe. How the sound and power? Can post your Sinnob too? hehehe :thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Short review on sinnob

after installing sinnob on my p200. The vibration have decrease alot when I traveling at 80-100 km/h. Never feel so smooth before when I open throttle. As for noise my ear sensitive not that high so I nv hear any noise at all.

Once again thx mjbs for recommend such a great product. No regret getting it. Cheers! Btw e labour charge is $25.

Mechanical : Ah Long

Edited by Gennosukes
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

hey brandon : is the after market exhaust licensed? where u go do ur exhaust wrap btw

ohya guys... sinc u all tok about eo... maybe share share wad i learnt from my roadwin section... got this lao ziao teach one..

full syn eo will print in their bottle with ester, poly-ester or pao.

u never see these printed on castrol eo label.

others like motul, maxima, silkolene (fuchs), amsoil, mobil, etc......they will print it.

all these was started by castrol in the 70s, when they actually won the case against mobil to label their oil as full syn thru hydro-crack processes.

other oil manufacturers follows using the same rule, as long as u dun see in print even labeled as full syn it's not.

the worst is some sellers dun even know.. hahah..

so be aware of the "synthetics u buying"

Polyalphaolefin (PAO) = American Petroleum Institute (API) Group IV base oil

Synthetic esters, etc = API Group V base oils (non-PAO synthetics, including diesters, polyolesters, alklylated napthlenes, alkyklated benzenes, etc.)

Hydrocracked/Hydroisomerized = API Group III base oils. Chevron, Shell, and other petrochemical companies developed processes involving catalytic conversion of feed stocks under pressure in the presence of hydrogen into high quality mineral lubricating oil. In 2005, production of GTL (gas-to-liquid) Group III base stocks began, the best of which perform much like polyalphaolefin. Group III base stocks are considered synthetic motor oil only in the United States;[13] elsewhere they are not allowed to be marketed as "synthetic".

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Synthetic_oil

cheers:)

amsoil was one of the first full syn :)

AMSoil rox :p

Edited by NoFishesAllowed

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

hey brandon : is the after market exhaust licensed? where u go do ur exhaust wrap btw

ohya guys... sinc u all tok about eo... maybe share share wad i learnt from my roadwin section... got this lao ziao teach one..

others like motul, maxima, silkolene (fuchs), amsoil, mobil, etc......they will print it.

all these was started by castrol in the 70s, when they actually won the case against mobil to label their oil as full syn thru hydro-crack processes.

other oil manufacturers follows using the same rule, as long as u dun see in print even labeled as full syn it's not.

AMSoil rox btw:p

there is no legal after market pipes in singapore for pulsar...

yours is P180 right?

the pipe is for P200

the sound is LOUD...

TP sure take notice of you if the pipe never do anything to lower the sound

thats what happen to kira

TP on the other side looked at him when he passed by and after that he took it out

there is a seller in the forum selling the wrap...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Brother Alvin, No fish brought my bike. His ride is 200 de :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Three items still on sales:

1) rizoma signal lights 4 for 118

2) front mud guard with MJ selling 117 never used b4

3) back mud guard selling for 48

All items will go with good price if purchase all at one shot :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

3) back mud guard selling for 48 (Gennosukes)

All items will go with good price if purchase all at one shot :)

Back mud guard bro ahahaha

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

Update:

All items will go with good price if purchase all at one shot

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Brother Alvin, No fish brought my bike. His ride is 200 de :)

see wrong

tht he was kenshi

paiseh paiseh

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Update:

All items will go with good price if purchase all at one shot

2ml morning breakfast?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yours is P180 right?

the pipe is for P200

the sound is LOUD...

TP on the other side looked at him when he passed by and after that he took it out

im finding the one that is 1m 10$ but can find with search and mass order area..

any intro ?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Polyalphaolefin (PAO) = American Petroleum Institute (API) Group IV base oil

Synthetic esters, etc = API Group V base oils (non-PAO synthetics, including diesters, polyolesters, alklylated napthlenes, alkyklated benzenes, etc.)

Hydrocracked/Hydroisomerized = API Group III base oils. Chevron, Shell, and other petrochemical companies developed processes involving catalytic conversion of feed stocks under pressure in the presence of hydrogen into high quality mineral lubricating oil. In 2005, production of GTL (gas-to-liquid) Group III base stocks began, the best of which perform much like polyalphaolefin. Group III base stocks are considered synthetic motor oil only in the United States;[13] elsewhere they are not allowed to be marketed as "synthetic".

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Synthetic_oil

amsoil was one of the first full syn :)

AMSoil rox :p

Hi I got e exhaust system from kira, the cf warp is together when i purchase from him.

Edited by Brandonwang

so anyone want to go for the gundam 00 movie on Sat?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anyone have any plans to suggest?

or we just meet up chit chat?

September BTMO

Date: 18th Sept 2010 (Sat)

Meet Up Place: Kallang KFC

Time: 8pm

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Short review on sinnob

after installing sinnob on my p200. The vibration have decrease alot when I traveling at 80-100 km/h. Never feel so smooth before when I open throttle. As for noise my ear sensitive not that high so I nv hear any noise at all.

Once again thx mjbs for recommend such a great product. No regret getting it. Cheers! Btw e labour charge is $25.

Mechanical : Ah Long

Bro, Ah Long means Loan Shark rite. Ok Just kidding :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Hi I got e exhaust system from kira, the cf warp is together when i purchase from with.

im finding the one that is 1m 10$ but can find with search and mass order area..

any intro ?

yours is P180 right?

the pipe is for P200

the sound is LOUD...

Alvin > CLD carbon pipe is universal .. actually meant for P180 but can be used for P200. Reason why the silencer is slightly shorter .. anyway, kira's ooops brandon's pipe is ok than mine ... cos mine the bracket covers the cld logo. heheheh

see attch ..

Brandon > the wrap is not CF (carbon fiber) but actually VF ... volcanic pulvarised lava fiber ... yes from volcanic lava rock!!

http://www.designengineering.com/category/catalog/dei-cycle/motorcycle-exhaust-pipe-wrap-kits/titanium-exhaust-wrap-lr-technology

NFA > you contact this no 92221134 , the guy on the forum selling the exhaust wrap .. the new Titanum lava fiber wrap is $10/m he's selling. The bike showed on his post is mine which at that time his price selling is $12/m. hehehe

14082010137.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Alvin > CLD pipe is universal .. actually meant for P180 but can be used for P200. heheheh

oops

always tht was for 200 only cos of the angle of the pipe

my bad...

c u 2ml morning

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

oops

always tht was for 200 only cos of the angle of the pipe

my bad...

c u 2ml morning

haha .. you are fast! lol .. edit mine with pic heheh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

haha .. you are fast! lol .. edit mine with pic heheh

saw a bracket on the floor

so u DIY your own rubber on your main stand?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

saw a bracket on the floor

so u DIY your own rubber on your main stand?

no lah .. that pic is old one lah .. the very first time it arrived I installed it on my bike and poisoned kira by recording the sound ... upon hearing it, he on the spot want to install his. That time was during the BTMO which was cancelled due to heavy rain and thunder storm if you can recall. I put back my stock and keep mine till now cos of the thunder cracking sound hehehe . Yeap will be going to UM to ask Ah Teck to drill mine .. lazy to DIY when come to drilling hard object ... hahahha and later will install mine too but not so soon .. now waiting for my new 3 poison items to arrive from Indon and fix all on one day... hhhhehehehehhe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

no lah .. that pic is old one lah .. the very first time it arrived I installed it on my bike and poisoned kira by recording the sound ... upon hearing it, he on the spot want to install his. That time was during the BTMO which was cancelled due to heavy rain and thunder storm if you can recall. I put back my stock and keep mine till now cos of the thunder cracking sound hehehe . Yeap will be going to UM to ask Ah Teck to drill mine .. lazy to DIY when come to drilling hard object ... hahahha and later will install mine too but not so soon .. now waiting for my new 3 poison items to arrive from Indon and fix all on one day... hhhhehehehehhe

I know some of the items..hehehehe

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-