if u own kira bj.. den i can bring my vid cam.. can post onto stomp.. brandon must smile and do a victory sign to camera ya.. :angel: meet whr? wad time first?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

730pm or 8pm? Hehe... Wah I become BJ king, lol

Where got tea dot in our area go there lox... :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Can la ah bang say 830pm we will be there, Alan u wan dinner together? Before kopi :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

dinner at bukit panjang plaza?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

okay.. 830pm bukit panjang plaza.. cya guys den.. ;)

My place nothing special for dinner de, :) plaza loz we can go kopi Tiam to eat :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

number is nine-7-nine-5-five-0-two-7.. :angel: i goin offline liaoz.. cya guys later..

icic... hope it is ok.. will head down to um later to check on it.. :) just to be safe

besides what have already said about checking EO

make sure you put your bike on main stand and the front wheel is touching the ground

with rear box your bike sure to lean towards the rear

you can try to observe by using a cloth to clean off the dirt on your engine area,side stand etc 1st

then put a clean/white paper/cardboard under your bike

check it next morning for any oil stains

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Part 2 ...

my 'racuuun' need to be completed by 12 noon cos I need to go by then .. have a class to run at Egdefield Pri School in Ponggol area....

9am reached UM, parked in and Ah Teck know what to do with my Ride. Went to take my BF at nearby kopi tiam and soon after returned to see the updates ... OK

Rubber coupling installed.

Bracket at Main Stand done.

And finally the new Belly Pan from Kalimantan Pulsarian.... take sometime for H Teck to figure out what's or where the brackets should be placed. Took quite a labour time there ... Chris observed from far while figuring out how to charge for the labour... heehe

Ok finally done at 11am. HVC and Husher was there too. Comment on my new racuun and what are their comments .. I leave them to post here ... good or bad., nice or ugly ... hmmm my ride.. my care .. and who cares right? ... hehehhe :cheeky:

For the Hydraulic Clutch .. will on hold for next servicing when time for changing EO .... to save another labour charge... hehehe ... Patience is the key to success !!!

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

ok .. so ladies and gentleman .. my new Belly Pan or in Indonesia they called it "Air Scope" ... !!!

uncle mj, the ruber coupling is the one that we mo the other time?

or is there another new one?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bellypan nice color..too big for me..but the shape like "sampan"(malay term for small boats)..If you guys do the math and think out of the box the artistic way..his bellypan like "sampan" already...then plus his "drain water" coloured RIMS..muddy water the best to explain it...both combine become a "force"...just take a second to think...wahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahaha...

ok peace :)... just my 2 centz...hahaha..honestly the bellypan is too big..not slim n slick..

WKWKWKWKWKWKWK ..... sampan? wanna slim and slick? hmmmmmm .. then I think your bike should take Xando!!!! :cheeky: hehehehehehhee

Transformers maniac ... big, bulky and more muscular !! that's a Stealth Boat and YESSS .. after riding it ... it sails with awesome SUPER SONIC sound!!!! hhhhhhhhhhahahaha :thumb::thumb::thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

uncle mj, the ruber coupling is the one that we mo the other time?

or is there another new one?

no lah ... it's the same one cos I hav not used it from the day I bought. That time my stock just change but after few km ride it starts to wobble a little bit. Don't want to damage my Sinnob so decided to change and left the stock piece for anyone to use at Um. hehehe

Similar with my S4 rear hugger, anyone interested just call Ah Teck and see your luck lah .. seriously the rear hugger still in good condition ... heheheh

Happens you take .. hmmm a cup of Teh Tarik should be ok hhhehehe

Your 'Xando' if not use can pass to HVC cos he want his bike to be slim and slick hahahahaha

no offence ha .. sometimes need to joke also heheheh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

no lah ... it's the same one cos I hav not used it from the day I bought. That time my stock just change but after few km ride it starts to wobble a little bit. Don't want to damage my Sinnob so decided to change and left the stock piece for anyone to use at Um. hehehe

Similar with my S4 rear hugger, anyone interested just call Ah Teck and see your luck lah .. seriously the rear hugger still in good condition ... heheheh

Your 'Xando' if not use can pass to HVC cos he want his bike to be slim and slick hahahahaha

Hmm bro, I want ur s4 hugger, not bellypan right?? anyway guys, mjs new bellypan is not like wat hvc mentioned!!, it's super slick n nice la..power sia, it is like perfectly made for pulsar!!!definitely a head turner!!!!

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Hmm bro, I want ur s4 hugger, not bellypan right?? anyway guys, mjs new bellypan is not like wat hvc mentioned!!, it's super slick n nice la..power sia, it is like perfectly made for pulsar!!!definitely a head turner!!!!

aiyahh .. typo error lah. I mean belly pan .. S4 hugger I pass to Brandon then now pass to who I don't noe lah .. must ask Brandon.

Tks for the icing of my racuuun .. and yesss the belly pan are perfectly made for pulsar by the Pulsarians in Indonesia... there the racuuuun cannot ressist one .. I got eye rolling when ever I saw and get in touch with them on their accessories they have.

Now I'm in contact wih one Pulsarian in Riau. More racuuun there !! he done his P200 like ?????? ( secrets here ) ... in my mind wah Riau? .. hmmm that's quite near Batam area .. and his brother have a workshop some more .. but sadly in Batam our Pulsar agen there have close down!! if not ... pheeeeewww wit!!!

Btw too .. I have yet to find the person or group using the one and only disc brake cover you wish for .. still eyeing that for you hehehe

and hmmm for HVC comments .. don worry lah ... actually HVC actually admire my belly pan .. to be honest he aske Ah Teck to remove it and paint it to black karrreer ... heheh

it just only that his charactor like that one ... if I put my belly pan one corner, he for sure will take and spray it black.. he just can't resist the looks of it.... like Mr 2 Faces in Batman movie .. he is a good guy but a decpticons bug is in the brain corrupting his eyes and nerve .. trust me ! he is a jolly good fellow.... hehehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

oh and another ting.. check ur oil level before you start engine.. and only after roughly 30mins or so after you stop it.. reason being oil running ard ur engine once u start.. if u haven started it like since last night, the oil shld have settled down and you can have a better gauge of how much EO you have thru the sight glass.. so always take note of these wen u wana check EO level.. :angel:

TKS SO MUCH PEOPLE... sorry i panic.. mj explained .. cos i was in a downpour.

hmmm... u just explained y my eo raise up and down like magic>

y isit the e sensor react this way in the rain?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

the tank can fill up hw many liters? avg hw many km/ liters?

hi,new pulsar owner?

for tank capacity

need to know which version are you riding

P180 or P200?

UG2 or UG3?

earlier versions have larger tanks of 19L

now currently version have tank of 18L

as for fuel consumption, that will depend on rider style and loading of bike

we have a range of 35-60km/l

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

TKS SO MUCH PEOPLE... sorry i panic.. mj explained .. cos i was in a downpour.

hmmm... u just explained y my eo raise up and down like magic>

y isit the e sensor react this way in the rain?

thats what all of us are in here for

to share and help each other

glad to know that your bike is not leaking

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

200 cc. fbc plate. it with the electric start only.

All P200 and P180 UG4 with eSart ONLY!!!

P180 UG3, UG2 and legendary UG1 with both kick and e start

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i dont need Xando for the time being..thank you :)..i need my REAR HUGGERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR coz im HUNGRYYYYYYYYY..ok that doesnt make sense...hahaha

not slick at all bro..too bulky already..if u take out his bellypan put on the drain(no pun intended here..im not even talking about the "drain water colored RIMS.." hahahah...so yea as i said..if u take out his bellypan and put inside the longkang..confirm will move ala TITANIC..and maybe do a transformer move too while at it...whahahahahahahahha