How to ?? ....

To Alvin, Glzco and No Fish ( 1st badge to use to give feed back in here )

For me, I too just started to use and will update the feedback after the 2nd and 3rd Top up full tank.

Usage: Every 2ml for 17L of Petrol. ( Average 1ml = 10L )

This product was recomended by our Prides Brothers in Indonesia and below translation from their blog.

Most Indonesian Bajaj Dealer workshop recomended this product on our pulsar.

http://toratoragogreen.blogspot.com/

PRODUCT REFERENCE

BAJAJ PULSAR WORKSHOP (SAMANHUDI)

Welcome Website TORA TORA

In principle, the quality of the performance of a machine is either not affected by the higher concentration of the quantity of an octane number value / number satana fuel but must match the quantity of concentration of the value of octane number required by the quality of the machine performance

Additive tora tora with unique abilities and is concentrated is one of the most green product because the formula for making research be guided in accordance with green standards (WWFC, EPA, ASTM, TEST), namely;

- Gasoline;

D86, D1266, D130, IP30, VISUAL

- Diesel, D1298, D1500, D976, D445, D97, D1551-1552, D130, D1189,

D95, D473, D842, D974, D93, D86.

Every drop provide positive energy for your machine, material - natural ingredients that come from Indonesia are used as basic raw material for the manufacture of Tora Tora with through the process of distillate (distillate) from various elements of vegetable materials of high quality (relatively mild, concentrated and recorded tracks as a product that has a distinctive quality satana number in the range of 55-60 digit CN Diesel Gasoline RON 95-100 is safe to use, non-flammable and also maintain one of the preservation of natural resources (petroleum).

Brief Tora Tora Fuel Additive

Tora Tora Fuel Additive is made of vegetable (Green Products) and has no negative side effects so it is safe in use for all types of vehicles both Gasoline and Diesel. Tora Tora Fuel Additive Products available bervarian suitable for daily use of vehicles, vehicle modifications, and vehicle Special Engine / Racing.

Benefits of Fuel Additive Tora Tora is:

- Increase fuel octane Premium Gasoline, Pertamax, Pertamax Plus - / + 10-12 RON and Diesel - / + 7-12 CN so as to prevent the effects of knocking on vehicle engine performance.

- Save the use of fuel + / - 30-50% (Tested, Proven, GUARANTEED!)

- Increases Torque 20-30% of vehicle performance and spontaneous can be felt.

- Cleaning the crust and residue on the fuel tank and the space vehicle fuel for light-powered vehicle performance.

- Provides a layer of film on the fuel tank and Fuel Components space vehicle that is metal to prevent new crust or residue sticking. Film on combustion chamber components ensure a smooth engine performance and significantly reduce engine vibration and prevent the machine became hot faster at high RPM rotation. This is very helpful for those who like to travel long distances by car, and also extend the life of the combustion chamber components of the vehicle.

- Reduce exhaust emissions so drastically (Gasoline + / - 90%, Diesel + / - 53%)

- Extend the age of oil change and engine maintenance.

BAJAJ PULSAR WORKSHOP (SAMANHUDI)

Label: BAJAJ PULSAR WORKSHOP (SAMANHUDI)

BAJAJ PULSAR WORKSHOP JAR (SAMANHUDI)

TORA TORA ACKNOWLEDGE AS FUEL FUEL Additive Additive A VERY USEFUL, IMPROVE PERFORMANCE, AND USE OF CONSUMPTION save fuel, MOTOR VEHICLES AND easy maintenance.

HEAD OF SENIOR MECHANICAL WORKSHOP JAR SAMANHUDI BAJAJ

"Tora Tora indeed it was not just any fuel additive. The benefits are proven and great for motor vehicles. Machine was so clean, the performance increased significantly, and keiritan fuel consumption is very evident. This can be proven during usage. But be sure the condition of your vehicle also prime and no problem. For vehicles with problems will never be free from mechanical interference that understands your vehicle. Fuel Additive is not a magic liquid that can fix the problem of motor vehicles, but must have a STRONG benefits and facilitate mechanical view of motor vehicles because of problems that I additives like about this is that it can give me instructions on when problems occur in motor vehicle ignition "

MECHANICAL JAR SAMANHUDI BAJAJ

"On average, those taking Fuel Additive Tora Tora, when we open the engine for such replacement drive chain, or a valve or a great service, we found the engine is much cleaner than that does not use fuel additives and the crust is very little, so we easy to clean. Surely this is to shorten the time that we needed to work for descaling including an easy job but it takes a long time. By using the Fuel Additive Tora Tora, the remaining crusts that there masi though only slightly, becomes soft and does not need time long to clean up. Spark plugs are opened too good average and not dirty. The particular course was the correct settings. Because fuel additive Tora Tora does not automatically make the motor to be perfect, but surely help our work for the more perfect and satisfying customers. Always we feel after the service to customers that use the Motor Fuel Additive Tora Tora, steady pull of the bike too powerful. "

Note: The actual website in Bahasa Indonesia. Here is the translation from Google. :thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Hey guys lets meet up this sat

suppose to be BTMO this sat...

anybody got any ideas?

or we just meet up at KFC kallang then just have a ride around and final atop somewhere for supper and chit chat?

Good suggstion. Furthermore I'm not wrking this Saturday and culd spnt more time wif u guys. So sad tat I couldn't stay long for the the tarik session today coz of werk.

Waiting for the pictures speed. Heh heh heh. Great meetup session just now.First time so many Pulsarians come down.Wasted Fussy Ang Moh didnt show up.

Wah take picture with out me!

YESSSSSS!!! SBT ROCKS @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10 ...

indeed a very good attendance for this UnOfficial meet up hehehe

Who came .....

1: me lah

2: gaban

3: fircyber

4: alvin

5: eliminator

6: speedaddict

7: gennosukes

8: no fish & GF

9: brandon

10: mr zhua

CHEERS & THUMBS UP !!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

YESSSSSS!!! SBT ROCKS @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10 ...

indeed a very good attendance for this UnOfficial meet up hehehe

Who came .....

1: me lah

2: gaban

3: fircyber

4: alvin

5: eliminator

6: speedaddict

7: gennosukes

8: no fish & GF

9: brandon

10: mr zhua

CHEERS & THUMBS UP !!!

like i said

attendance better than the official meet ups

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Since we talking about the meet ups

here comes the official one

SBT November OFFICIAL Meet up

Date: 13 Nov 2010(Saturday)

Meeting Place: Kallang KFC

Time: 8.30pm

Itinerary: Any suggestions?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Waiting for the pictures speed. Heh heh heh. Great meetup session just now.First time so many Pulsarians come down.Wasted Fussy Ang Moh didnt show up.

I forgot... how come no one sms me ?? If I say I'm coming it means i intend to, when I can't I msg so should've msg me when you didn't see me there :cry:

I could've come, I was home at 8pm, but i completely forgot.. Damn it, without my iPhone I'm completely lost, I keep forgetting everything..

I can't believe I forgot, just realized now it was yesterday evening.. :cry:

Hey guys lets meet up this sat

suppose to be BTMO this sat...

anybody got any ideas?

or we just meet up at KFC kallang then just have a ride around and final atop somewhere for supper and chit chat?

Can,t I have the Safe Ride that day with BBDC, and already have plans for the late afternoon and evening, sorry

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

I forgot... how come no one sms me ?? If I say I'm coming it means i intend to, when I can't I msg so should've msg me when you didn't see me there :cry:

I could've come, I was home at 8pm, but i completely forgot.. Damn it, without my iPhone I'm completely lost, I keep forgetting everything..

I can't believe I forgot, just realized now it was yesterday evening.. :cry:

n without ur ipad, u will be completely lost. :)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Xenon u mean HID?

the Price is OVER 1 K ... i see liao also don dare to indent. HHAHAHAHH

LED ones? U refering to Daytime running lights Or LED foglamps?

I've been looking lately for better lighting system.

The Micro De you're selling are not meant as fog lights but really as additional night driving lights, is that right ?

n without ur ipad, u will be completely lost. :)

:p:P:P:P:P !!

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

so um, there isnt anyone else here who has hit 99,999KM on their odometer?

after 3 years of faithfully serving me, i would really hate to accidentally miss a servicing. my milleage can get rather erratic, so i cannot rely on changing it every month. i'll definately hit over the 2500KM service mark before the month is up. changing oil every 2 weeks is overkill, i think.

i tried doing a search, and its not really helpful. makes me wish i grabbed a UG2 instead. less fuss. hit 99,999KM and the mechanical odometer will reset to 0 automatically.

if changing the ECU will change the reading of the odometer to 0, its worth considering.

I asked the Indo friends and all of them believe the odo should reset back to 0 or suggest you go to a mechanic to reset it - you can maybe try UM ?

They gave me this link too: http://translate.google.com/translate?js=n&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&layout=2&eotf=1&sl=id&tl=en&u=http://www.motorplus-online.com/index.php/article/detail/id/620

Hope this helps !

Edited by O'Ren

me too.. hahaha...

today on BKE i try to whack the bike at gear 5.. i hit 125 easily with onli left coil... however, it hit red zone...

today will fix another coil on the right.

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

me too.. hahaha...

today on BKE i try to whack the bike at gear 5.. i hit 125 easily with onli left coil... however, it hit red zone...

today will fix another coil on the right.

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

7: Gennosukes ( Question : Gear 5, 6000km RPM @ 80km/h is it normal? the rpm pointer drop much faster recently, dunno it is got to do with my frenz keep switch off my ignition switch when gear 1 stop at traffic light...anyone encounter this problem before ?

On Shadow, I hit 90km/h at 6k RPM I think... Can't remember now, I should write it down :cheeky:

I don't think switching on and of the engine affects your RPM but it's definitely not a good practice.. :faint:

Can' date='t I have the Safe Ride that day with BBDC, and already have plans for the late afternoon and evening, sorry[/quote']

usually ppl arrive ard 10pm if meeting there, unless got some plans to go somewhere. what time r u avail?

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Hey guys, just wanted to ask, in terms of fuel consumption, which is better? 180 or e 200? thanks!

no need to say of cos 180 better fc. but then only 20cc diff, the fc diff not much also.

I've been looking lately for better lighting system.

The Micro De you're selling are not meant as fog lights but really as additional night driving lights, is that right ?

:p:P:P:P:P !!

Hi Sista,

It is a foggy configuration. Additional headlight is driving lamp configuration which is HID version.

There are unorthordox means to "transform" this Fog lamp configuration to that. :cool:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

put hi power bulb how?

our bro nemesis tried n his reflector melted. i tried 50v bulbs on the pilot light n it got very hot n burnt my hands. when testing that time, the bulb accidently laid on my bag's sling and the plastic piece melted. thats why i never did do a live run on my bike.

if u want to know/test how hot the bulb is, i think i still have it, yes, it's very bright, but also very hot.

Hi Sista,

It is a foggy configuration. Additional headlight is driving lamp configuration which is HID version.

There are unorthordox means to "transform" this Fog lamp configuration to that. :cool:

what are the mods?

can just swap the front lens?

was thinking if replace the normal hologen H3 bulbs to LED H3 bulbs will help with the power consumption?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

usually ppl arrive ard 10pm if meeting there, unless got some plans to go somewhere. what time r u avail?

Thing is if I start my day at around 7am, then after that I go do some sports in the afternoon, don't think after the evening I'll have more energy in me to ride around SG ! :shy:

Hi Sista,

ALright, that clarifies, thanks. I think I want a new headlight + driving lights + gof lights on top on my actual bikevis bullets. Yes I want to be like those "Optimus Prime" trucks in Malaysia with all their lights hehehe ... :cheeky:

Pulsar riders in Indonesia use HID + projector for their headlight :

http://i551.photobucket.com/albums/ii444/jungki_photos/projector%20beam%20patern/IMG_5823.jpg

Pretty cool hun ? I asked if anything melts because it seems fine for these guys..

Edited by O'Ren

why theirs nth happen and ours will melt and all?

Thing is if I start my day at around 7am, then after that I go do some sports in the afternoon, don't think after the evening I'll have more energy in me to ride around SG ! :shy:

all right, if there's no agenda, i guess we'll be there chit chat, join if u feel up to it. :cheeky:

ALright, that clarifies, thanks. I think I want a new headlight + driving lights + gof lights on top on my actual bikevis bullets. Yes I want to be like those "Optimus Prime" trucks in Malaysia with all their lights hehehe ... :cheeky:

Pretty cool hun ? I asked if anything melts because it seems fine for these guys..

careful dont catch by TP with all those lights. those m'sia trucks with lights all over will sure kena TP in SG.

maybe u can check what type of bulb they using and any mods done.

Yeah well obviously I'll have to get some sort of switch in place for all these lights, I don't intend to use them in SG there's no need for them !

But we will see..

why theirs nth happen and ours will melt and all?

becasue they do modification

and in sg there are a lot of legal issues and restrictions on these modifications

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Pulsar riders in Indonesia use HID + projector for their headlight :

http://i551.photobucket.com/albums/ii444/jungki_photos/projector%20beam%20patern/IMG_5823.jpg

careful dont catch by TP with all those lights. those m'sia trucks with lights all over will sure kena TP in SG.

maybe u can check what type of bulb they using and any mods done.

Yeah well obviously I'll have to get some sort of switch in place for all these lights, I don't intend to use them in SG there's no need for them !

But we will see..

becareful of the power that will be drawn from the bike

i think maybe what you need is more of another additional pair of driving "headlights" fixed somewhere on your bike

then when you need them just switch them on

that is where the vision x/denali lights serve the purpose

the hella fogs that bro anodise57 is selling also can serve this purpose

the pull back from that and the vision x/denali lights is that it draws much more voltage as compared to the led from vision x/denali lights

but it will is cheaper

a suggestion maybe if possible to swap 1 side of the fog lens to a spot beam and one side keep as fog

so you will have both spot beam for longer throw and the fog beam for the nearer flood throw

the bikevis is more of a visibility light where you make your bike more visible to drivers

i am looking around for a set of auxillary lighting also

will update when i can find a good deal

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE