small stuff as in rear drum brakes, oil seals.

Not more than 3-4kg in total orders.

Mjbs64 - i still have 3-4 spare rear drum brake shoes u wan can get 1 pair from me. U sure u need clutch plates? I havent changed mine before man.... 4 yrs and still running strong. Front tire still stock MRF man. hahahaha.

Harumonia - Y u need the mirrors and footrest that other bikes models can be used?

Currently i have the brake pump ( top & bottom) brake kits. 3-4 rear drum shoes, 4 or 5 gear shaft oil seals and front sprocket inner oil seals. 1 cam cap.

What else u do u guys need? Give me the part no.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Mjbs64 - i still have 3-4 spare rear drum brake shoes u wan can get 1 pair from me. U sure u need clutch plates? I havent changed mine before man.... 4 yrs and still running strong. Front tire still stock MRF man. hahahaha.

Harumonia - Y u need the mirrors and footrest that other bikes models can be used?

Currently i have the brake pump ( top & bottom) brake kits. 3-4 rear drum shoes, 4 or 5 gear shaft oil seals and front sprocket inner oil seals. 1 cam cap.

diaphram have?

can bring back EO or not?

the bajaj dts-i 10k eo...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

EO cannot la.

Diapraghm noted.

Life Is Never Fair.

Hmmm yar I guess it's a waste to bring back stuff that can be replaced with aftermarket parts.

yeah i need for back up as here the price plus labour super BOMB if need to change! .. last year i did change my clutch spring only to aftermarket one but at that time 2 mechs on leave, place busy and chris asked 1 mech from micheal side to mend my bike but he did my clutch system very bad .. and on other occation when changing my rear shock, chris asked another mech also from micheal and know what .. before he started he grumbling also stated difficult lah .. this lah that lah .. then when he while doing he keep grumbling to himself.. walao ley i cannot take it any more so i go and complained to chris to tell him to do my bike sincerely and have respect to customer ... since that time lah i told chris not to let any other mech to mend my bike except the 4 regular mechs at UM. Husher also got the clutch spring from me and ah teck did a good job for him.

So back to clutch plates, reasons i need the back up cos i need to redo my clutch spring ... the parts are for stand by in future if i need to change lah to save cost .... here price without labour around $80 plus already ... labour and EO change another another wallet!

Rear brake .. ok when free to collect and price .. msg me k hehehee

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

bro i need the part no before i can order~

180 N 200 the part no is different.

Life Is Never Fair.

is the anniversary pack registration still open?

Yes still open :)

bro i need the part no before i can order~

180 N 200 the part no is different.

if only UM office staff are generous to let us have the spare parts list numbers .... sigh! kekeekeke

what gaban sent me are for ug3 only .... hmmm so when you make the order .. once i got the number will let you know. Now must check with my friend in india of the parts if they have also lah ...

msg me your phone number! .. thanks

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

if only UM office staff are generous to let us have the spare parts list numbers .... sigh! kekeekeke

what gaban sent me are for ug3 only .... hmmm so when you make the order .. once i got the number will let you know. Now must check with my friend in india of the parts if they have also lah ...

msg me your phone number! .. thanks

Order making in an hour's time kekekekekeke.

If not i just plan to bring in 5 diapraghms, 2-3 front brake pads, 2 rear drum shoes. I oso getting block dampers.

That's all.

Stock coming in Jan 11.

Life Is Never Fair.

here are the part no. gd luck finding it.

Gaban... ur list is like finding a needle in a haystack man.

Anyway I can ask my contractor to buy 1 set of 180 clutch plates. I think 200 are the same only the gear ratios are different.

How? wan to try it out? but again not cfm will have stock anot.

Life Is Never Fair.

interesting vid that how to pump up a tire in a diff way. :cheeky:

in 1min 10sec.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Anyway I can ask my contractor to buy 1 set of 180 clutch plates. I think 200 are the same only the gear ratios are different.

noooooooooo .... it's not the same!! hehehe cos last time i did order in from indon and they sent me the 180 plates ... can't use for 200! 180 plates are slightly thicker than the 200.

hmmm .. just asked them for p200 one .. cannot ley? On the package should have the written : " P200 " since the package for 180 is written : " P180 "

see how lah .. if your friend can bring in .. ok with me but if cannot sad ley ... hehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmmm ..

when India bike come to Indonesia ... they can't ignored one and will surely .... TRANSFORM!! kekekee

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs097.ash2/38211_1530848996474_1392220289_31408934_4286282_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs586.snc3/30930_123820890987064_100000774627593_120206_653096_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmmm ..

when India bike come to Indonesia ... they can't ignored one and will surely .... TRANSFORM!! kekekee

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs097.ash2/38211_1530848996474_1392220289_31408934_4286282_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs586.snc3/30930_123820890987064_100000774627593_120206_653096_n.jpg

is that the 135LS?

looks nice...

btw the stock 135 rear hugger can fit the 180 n 200 with slight mod...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just checking,anyone did exhaust respray at UM before?....how long does u need to wait before they fixed back the exhaust?....used to do it last time but cant remember...need to change my clutch cable also..anybody knows the price?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Just checking,anyone did exhaust respray at UM before?....how long does u need to wait before they fixed back the exhaust?....used to do it last time but cant remember...need to change my clutch cable also..anybody knows the price?

go to the price list in my signature

inside should have the price for the clutch cable

the respray i believe they do but not sure how long they going to take

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Thanks got the price for clutch cable...now the exhaust waiting time....anyone?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

hi guys. ive just registered for the sbf anni pack.. anyone else registering?>

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

a number of us registered

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hi lindavw am I late for the order?

Guys, any idea if koso mirrors can be fixed to pulsar? u guys got fix any aftermarket mirrors? what brand?

Can, my advice dun fix. Quality not as good, it will vibrant hence cant see properly which leads to danger.

a number of us registered

Yup a number of us, totalpet(cum helper), alvinyansg, lanzer and you.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

hahaha bro .. you number 230 .. mine 129 and haktek 128 ... but me not yet pay! .. you make payment already .. can tompang first? hehehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE