Thats not true, bro. Stock condition is that we have the switch to switch off lights. I had got my inspection done at Vicom @ Kaki Bukit. No problem. The guy just told me to switch on the headlight and then switch it off again. It was very cool, not tense at all. Just relax, as long as you havent done any potentially illegal mods. :)

rule is headlight must be on, they dont care if can off or u off it on the road. if ur bulb is spoilt however, dont go inspection, get it fix b4 going. also just on them b4 going in.

btw those additional switch they dont care also, just off them. also if u got any lights attached that's always on, DC them 1st, they can be on ur bike but not on.

other mods like pipe, engine that's illegal, u take care of urself.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Oh Ok. So is it a case of TP standing with a speed detector on the side of the road and not "Fixed" speed cameras, like on expressways? Then I guess we should keep a lookout for those TPs

pls, keep ur eye on the road, if u done nothing wrong n obey the rules, dont even have to bother about them.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

bro go jb hou heng @ agl change. 20 rm convert less than $10 sgd only. got all sort of colour. they fix the grip for free somemore. if you want to fix led under ur seat. they also doing it.

Can you tell me the exact location of this shop? From the Danga Bay shopping center I go straight enter the Susur 4(AGL) then there are many shops and then there is Esso petrol bunk and then Shell petrol bunk. Is it before the Esso?

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

i got it for $18 also.. was quoted $19 too.. but nvm la.. bought at $18.. and left.. the good food hawker centre opposite ah boy gone... sian... dun have good bak kut teh.. fried chicken wings.. :cry:

the food centre renovation or tear down liao?

the chicken wing nice leh...

ba ku teh also...

will try and make it.. update again later.. might go at a later timing.. :cool: mj.. if i have anything with you, can bring along? haha.. i tink petrol tank one.. otherss.... i nt sure lei... :angel: joined the group you created.. heh.. :thumb:

will see how later

if can i will be down...

uncle can send the original pic? want to upload to FB

nice

thinking of doing up a basic word SBT logo that we can just past on our bike

i got myself a HJC myth and HJC sooni for my girl.. cant fit into my rear box.. damn.. even my OGK fits without much problem.. @alvinyansg how you squeeze got space one? ur helmet smaller size? or ur box bigger? :cheeky:

same box mah

givi e450...

i show you lah...

you saw yourself on sunday can put 2 with space to spare...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

A few photos from the SBF event to contribute

i think she n me would have made a perfect couple for a night. :cool::cool::cool::cool:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

2night after meeting at hj karim, i be going jb to pump. anyon wana folo, feel free.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

A few photos from the SBF event to contribute

bro like that only meh?

i thought got a lot of pics of the girl?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

bro like that only meh?

i thought got a lot of pics of the girl?

Some more?

IMG_7409_edit2.jpg

IMG_7395_s.jpg

IMG_7512_edit.jpg

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Glzco says: "This babe's mine!"

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m52/Valkrit/IMG_7565.jpg

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

witnessed a near accident while on the way home from work

caught it on video

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

clicked once and double post again

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

caught it on video

JMJ5970

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

JMJ5970

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

must be their people. tsssk

actually the driver of the m'sia car did stick out his hand to indicate that he wants to change lane

but the funny thing is why don't he signal

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

double again

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

caught it on video

u r very nice... nvr even horn... me i horn and look at him sia-,-

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

u r very nice... nvr even horn... me i horn and look at him sia-,-

from the video it looks like i am very close

but actually i am slowing down already

anticiapted that he will not be able to make the change in time

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

okok... tts not so bad... buti will still horn... i rather make awareness ... kiasu>

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Guess you alr spotted the car coming out. But that Volvo lucky, never tio langa by that car.

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

Guess you alr spotted the car coming out. But that Volvo lucky, never tio langa by that car.

2A - On going...

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

if you ask me

then i felt that the volvo is also one of a kind

i believe the driver saw the m'sia car trying to change lane and he accelerated to block/squeeze through...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i got it for $18 also.. was quoted $19 too.. but nvm la.. bought at $18.. and left.. the good food hawker centre opposite ah boy gone... sian... dun have good bak kut teh.. fried chicken wings.. :cry:

you nv know if they got caught.. do you? :angel:

will try and make it.. update again later.. might go at a later timing.. :cool: mj.. if i have anything with you, can bring along? haha.. i tink petrol tank one.. otherss.... i nt sure lei... :angel: joined the group you created.. heh.. :thumb:

welll.. thr is a diff... haha.. in terms of quality! =P anyway.. ride safe you all.. hha.. no matter what you buy.. =P

i got myself a HJC myth and HJC sooni for my girl.. cant fit into my rear box.. damn.. even my OGK fits without much problem.. @alvinyansg how you squeeze got space one? ur helmet smaller size? or ur box bigger? :cheeky:

bro for how much did u get the helmets? how's it so far...

if you ask me

then i felt that the volvo is also one of a kind

i believe the driver saw the m'sia car trying to change lane and he accelerated to block/squeeze through...

Hahaha singapore style ma. "Eh you fking *******, trying to cut queue? Cut my lan!", then block him dont let him go thru. hahaha. been there done that, not me of cause.

2A - On going...