• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

hmmm,, oni a super expensive apple juice dat costs $14 at Marriot...:(

another milestone has passed.....

think its time to downgrade to a old man bike... a Halery RoadKing perhaps.. wahaha.... :)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

think its time to downgrade to a old man bike... a Halery RoadKing perhaps.. wahaha.... :)

Hmmm ... happy bird day :)

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

harley roadking = downgrade??

haha u can trade with willy plus some top up =P

i help him polish his bike before deliver over ur place.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Tired of speed? change bike again...Pocket flood flood :faint:

Veron

aiya..downgrade in terms of top , mid and low end speed...

polish also no use cos after i buy, sure too lazy to polish.. will rust in no time...

sori hor..now my pocket is having draught.... no rain for several months... stil gotta pay my insurance premium ...dats y i dun look forward to my birthday...big bill...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

aiya..downgrade in terms of top , mid and low end speed...

polish also no use cos after i buy, sure too lazy to polish.. will rust in no time...

sori hor..now my pocket is having draught.... no rain for several months... stil gotta pay my insurance premium ...dats y i dun look forward to my birthday...big bill...

Happy belated birthday. I hope you'll eventually find a bike that you can settle down with in the long run.

don't sweat on it ! there are more of these singapore driver who claim they are riders rider is around because we do have people who support them, but the act of nature will take care of them ...

read below for their rationale....

My side of the Story:

5 BMW bikes involved in this road rage

I was travelling back to Singapore at about 3-4pm on 17 May.

Driving alone with my Gf, only 2 of us in the car.

I was travelling at around 180-200kmh at that point of time, in front of me, i saw a convoy of BMWs. I slowed down behind and maintained speed with them, about 160-180kmh.

They were on the extreme right lane, so after which i decided, flash them, so i can pass. I think they gave way, so I passed and continued my journey. i accelerated, at this point of time, i also realised that one of them is a BMW lady rider fren of mine.

After going ahead, there were other cars in front, so i had to slow down, then they over took me. The BMW convoy continued their journey now permanently at the extreme right lane. I pick up speed, and looked at the situation, if i flash again, they may not be happy or think i try to b funny.

So i took the centre lane, and continued my journey, upon passing my lady BMW fren, i paced beside her, and horned her, try to greet her and get her attention. I think shes on earpiece or something... no reaction. I dun remb goin close to her, but i did horn her many times.

After which i just continued to go forward. I think at this point of time, one of the bikes accelerated and try to poke the back of my car. For watever unknown reasons, i think they tot i wana play with them or something, or mayb they duno why i horned at one of them.

Along the way, i did over take several cars on lane 3 & 2, lane 1 was HOGGED by the whole convoy, and there was no other way to go forward. I do remb at one point one of them swerved to lane 2 suddenly to attempt to block me intentionally or something, vaguely remember, but i just ignored and moved on

At no point, do i remember going near the convoy or endangering them, mostly staying within my own lane. My near proximity with the convoy probably provoked them, or gave them an impression i trying to race them or play with them. I was in fact, just tryin to get in front, and get away from the convoy.

As a rider common sense, if you see a fast-coming car trying to get thru the convoy, just let the car pass, what they did was HOGGING lane 1 constantly maintaining speed without giving way to me. i do know know what they were thinking.

Upon getting away from the convoy, one of the elderly BMWs tailed me all the way at about 190-200kmh.

I think he also made attempt to do a swerving manouvere to try to block me, for watever unknown reasons, i just overtook, ignored and moved on.

I didnt know what he was trying to do, so i just continued my journey with him tailing me for quite a distance.

At this point, the traffic started to get heavy, so i slowed down. the rest of the convoy caught up. 2 of the BMWs horned me to ask me to go to the side.

I know at that point, they must have really thought i was tryin to play with them.

So without thinking, i stopped at the road side, wind down my window. Thats where the road rage started.

2-3 of the BMW riders cursed/swear/punched me repeatedly. I told them to stop, its a misunderstanding, i am not even playing with them, i pleaded & apologize repeatedly for them to stop, they just continued throwing their punches for the next 3-5mins.

I even told them, my lady fren is in your convoy, what were you guys thinking!!!

They shouted to ask me to get down, while getting down, they continue to attack me.

I pleaded for them to stop, and listen to me, they just continued to attack me. At this point, the Gal BMW rider fren of mine came, i shouted to her for help, and to stop them.

There was one Mad Rider who did not care a hood of what i say or even when my lady fren was there and just continued attacking me continuously. My lips were already bleeding profusely from the continuous attack. Nose was also bleeding.

All this time, i DID NOT retaliate a single bit, and i really mean i did not fight back.

By this time, some Msia vehicles already stopped at the shoulder to try and calm the situation. These mad riders just continued their frantic attacking till one of the Msian took out a Shotgun(I think its for birds).

I must really thank the guy with the Shotgun, without him showing the weapon, those Singaporean BMW riders will never stop.

Upon calming the situation, with their continuous swearing etc, refusing to listen a single word from me, i went back to my car. My Key hob was damaged, with the battery and cover removed. One of them must have attempted to remove it forcefully and intend to sabo me.

The group left, i went back to my car, and continued my journey.

As a biker, i had a feeling they would stop at Pagoh petrol station, and i was right.

I approached them, with the intention to seek justice or compensation.

I approached my lady fren, asked her to go one side for a chat.

The MAD rider, upon seeing me, continue to try and attempt to attack me, i defended myself and one of the rider was holding him again.

I spoke to an elderly rider, i tried to talk to him nicely and explain things, of course, he also did not wana listen and just brush me off. He gave me an offer, to fight 1 on 1.

I told him, no thanks, i am not here to fight, i just want to explain things. He told me something, "this is Msia, there is nothing you can do, you wan you can go report."

No one wanted to bother how i feel, or wat i tryin to say, in the end, they just sorta asked me to F off.

Well this is my part of the story as much as i can recall in the beated state. I am sure they have their part of the story, and please share the story with everyone whether it is really a convincing one to justify beating up someone with no apparent reason or have i caused any hurt to them in anyway to deserve this?

please la ppl get real, this happen in Malaysia,, why you ppl think that u ride faster then 110km/h you should hog the right lane? why do you have to bring ur stupid riding or driving habit of hogging the right lane ins singapore over to there, u looking for trouble. i travel up and down, the rule of the thumb is if some one is coming up fast from behind you either give way or u go faster then him, if u insist on blocking their way u are looking for trouble, no one owe it to u that they have to behave on the highway!! If you can't ride faster then 200km/h, or it scare the sh it out of you when someone pass u at 200km/h on the highway when u are hogging the right lane, please do your self a favor stay at home, don come crying or punching ppl when some one pass u this way intentionally or otherwise!!! Please ride safely, keep to the left lane if u can. remember right lane if for overtaking, (unless traffic jam) no one owe u the right of way !! dun bother to reply me i won be back here. any way for that boxing uncle who punch tat guy, once u decided to punch someone, i have lost respect of u, if u not game enough stay home please!

Wats d moral of d story . . ..?dun ride BMW and worse still never drive BMW. Jo, time to sell ur Dakar... Oh maybe u wer dat lady BMW I'm d convoy?

Think ah dats y either one get a scrambler dat can never exceed 100 or buy a bike dat can exceed 200 ....

Think whole thing s a misunderstanding... After a long ride, most r tired n things flare up easily , shd sit done drinkmkopi n make frens

Wats d moral of d story . . ..?dun ride BMW and worse still never drive BMW. Jo, time to sell ur Dakar... Oh maybe u wer dat lady BMW I'm d convoy?

Think ah dats y either one get a scrambler dat can never exceed 100 or buy a bike dat can exceed 200 ....

Think whole thing s a misunderstanding... After a long ride, most r tired n things flare up easily , shd sit done drinkmkopi n make frens

nah ...you guys don't go beyong 90km/h.....

you referring to me huh :cheeky:

u don't go below 90km/h

dun like that say lah :cheeky:

i juz upgraded my meter to 240km/h and changed my clutch plate :thumb:

240 meter.jpg

dun like that say lah :cheeky:

i juz upgraded my meter to 240km/h and changed my clutch plate :thumb:

ok between 90-240km/h ...fair?

liu lian trip.....btw i am going ksm on the 9-15 june

i have exit permit for "1 day trip" onli :cheeky:

liu lian trip sounds good :thumb:

Greetings Everyone,

Stumble on this thread and is so good to see brother and sister in Christ riders.

Are you guys still meet together doing bible study?

BK

My ride,

RX 100, GTO 110, RXK 135, RD 125, RG 125, RG 250, TS 250, XR 250, DR 350, XT 600, DR 250, XR400, XR 250Baja, Hexagon 150, X9 250, AN125, Excel II 150, CRF250L, NC750X (current)

Greetings Everyone,

Stumble on this thread and is so good to see brother and sister in Christ riders.

Are you guys still meet together doing bible study?

BK

not in a long while our leader ninjalite had taken a sabathical but the other group under the grace rider from from NCC Eddy , edward n xoox is still doing bs there , this thread is more for rides

Hey not my fault.if ther r enuf ppl who want bible study we can restart anytime...

Halo bk..... Welcome to our family....watt bike u ride.

Hey not my fault.if ther r enuf ppl who want bible study we can restart anytime...

Halo bk..... Welcome to our family....watt bike u ride.

Hi NinjaLite,

I'm now riding a Suzuki AN125 scooter. It's the slowest bike i ever own. 0-100km will take forever as top speed is 80km/hr. So tempting to get dirt bike after a long break of riding. I guess God send this donkey to me and not dirt bike as He knows i will go back my old ways of riding like there is no tomorrow.

So i will Praise Him and Thank Him cause He is the Creater and i'm a creation and He knows me better than myself.

It so good that we can praise and glorify Him here on this thread!

BTW if you guys wants to do bs, you might want to consider joining BSF (bible study fellowship)

They have a few centers locally and internationally too.

My ride,

RX 100, GTO 110, RXK 135, RD 125, RG 125, RG 250, TS 250, XR 250, DR 350, XT 600, DR 250, XR400, XR 250Baja, Hexagon 150, X9 250, AN125, Excel II 150, CRF250L, NC750X (current)

Let's go find a pair of good old xr250....

Perhaps I shd move. To tampimes nearer to offroad playground....

Bsf sounds interesting..... But most hav settle into their own church bible study.... Only a couple riders who r still riding solo....

Let's hav a meet up next week.... Kopi anyone.?

let's go find a pair of good old xr250....

Perhaps i shd move. To tampimes nearer to offroad playground....

Bsf sounds interesting..... But most hav settle into their own church bible study.... Only a couple riders who r still riding solo....

Let's hav a meet up next week.... Kopi anyone.?

take care i m going ksm 9-15 june