Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Had any uneasy rides at night...? 4 fun onli...

• TPE (SLE towards TPE)
    • Loyang Way
    • Punggol End
    • PIE (Turning into BKE)
    • Seletar Dam
    • Others (Please Comment)

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 20, 2007 07:46 am

See, 1 itchy fellar wants to go now oredi... :p For discounts coupons tat 1 i really dunno bro coz tat time when some of my frens went there, they heard "kakak" & she dun give discount coupons but give discounts laughter(if u hear it soft means its near, if u hear it loud means its far)

There's a reasons y i didnt state e route bro, next time round we meet i will tell u k, 1 of e reason is safety issue.... :thumb:

N yes! we planned to target an area.... like last time we did west area rite, so tis time round we may target East or North area. Pls wait 4 updates :bounce: Coz we sending our recce teams & waiting 4 reports...

For safety against the Tango Papa i understand ...

Elf to UnionBikez wilco over ...

thats whats everyone say ...

soft near loud far ???

i wonder why ...

near cos their mouth busy sucking something ???

loud cos they happy already so run off shouting happily ???

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

• Replies 409

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 10:48 pm

a house on top of steep slope hill oso, occupied by e late owner of Tiger Balm family :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by elf@April 20, 2007 10:14 am

For safety against the Tango Papa i understand ...

Elf to UnionBikez wilco over ...

thats whats everyone say ...

soft near loud far ???

i wonder why ...

near cos their mouth busy sucking something ???

loud cos they happy already so run off shouting happily ???

UnionBikez to Elf time-check 1049hrs situation normal over...

*near cos their mouth busy sucking something ???

loud cos they happy already so run off shouting happily ???* tis 1 sounds KinkY sia... i liikkkeeee~ :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 20, 2007 10:49 am

UnionBikez to Elf time-check 1049hrs situation normal over...

*near cos their mouth busy sucking something ???

loud cos they happy already so run off shouting happily ???* tis 1 sounds KinkY sia... i liikkkeeee~ :p

elf to unionbikez roger ...

heh heh heh ... sometime need imgination to see things differently ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

BB tiger balm family house?

if u mention steep slope is it the house at hillview?

if it is then that area the resident very on type..last time ride bicycle go there 5 people also kanna screen by police almost kanna charge for traspassing.

Imagine if 10-20 bikes go up :giddy: .

Another place for u guys to explore is the old hospital at admiralty rd west.

i tried going in tiger balm house before.. on the way out saw police blue stobe lights.. wait inside also cannot come out also cannot.. so came out and got warning from police.. they send letters to my poly and home..

Originally posted by biting_point@April 21, 2007 02:36 pm

i tried going in tiger balm house before.. on the way out saw police blue stobe lights.. wait inside also cannot come out also cannot.. so came out and got warning from police.. they send letters to my poly and home..

wah so serious one ah bro ,

then we must ensure that the places we go has no human presence at all .. :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

dunno leh.. dunno who inform the men in blues.. unless they are patrolling the area..

and we din even manage to went all the way in.. we like halfway only, then 3 of us chicken and started going out.. then see blue strobe lights liao..!!

Originally posted by biting_point@April 21, 2007 04:57 pm

dunno leh.. dunno who inform the men in blues.. unless they are patrolling the area..

and we din even manage to went all the way in.. we like halfway only, then 3 of us chicken and started going out.. then see blue strobe lights liao..!!

think ur micron roar woke up the neighbourhood ah bro :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by biting_point@April 21, 2007 06:02 pm

bro.. forgot to mention that was yrs ago. maybe all 2strokers.. that's why..

there's a apartment just next door. Prolly the residents there complaint due to too many ppl going there very often

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

a good morning to all the spooky trip members...!!

yesterday while looking at the pics of the fri 13th trip on hp, notice something different n im gonna post it here later for u guys to comment on it ya...

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Originally posted by PitsTopz@April 23, 2007 10:12 am

a good morning to all the spooky trip members...!!

yesterday while looking at the pics of the fri 13th trip on hp, notice something different n im gonna post it here later for u guys to comment on it ya...

Wah!!...wats the pic abt?...don't make suspense eh...hurry2 post the pic..

I wish to see pic of my s4 change to Z1000...anyone caught it?.Spooky eh?

Suggestion for next spooky ride!!:

Prepare 2 locations...North and East.

Then break the group into 2 and try to cover as much as we can...give certain timing and meet somewhere to makan or lim kopi at that time...so even if anybody lost their way, ask them to proceed straight to Final Destination.

tAnGoA~~!!

S4 change z1000?? :slapforehead: hakz

eh ya lah post ah pic.. nt another "cloth" i hope..

rub hands...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Originally posted by @swat_@April 23, 2007 11:09 am

S4 change z1000?? :slapforehead: hakz

eh ya lah post ah pic.. nt another "cloth" i hope..

rub hands...

maybe this time its the ghost's g-string/TONG ???

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

sorry guys yesterday my pc was down couldn't upload the pics..

ok guys here its goes...

the pics will show before zooming and after zooming...

post-37-1177379956.jpg

Originally posted by PitsTopz@April 24, 2007 10:03 am

upon zooming the 2nd pic...

E arrow u point is helmet lah bro.... wat is it tat u caught :confused: i didnt see any orb too...

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 24, 2007 10:29 am

E arrow u point is helmet lah bro.... wat is it tat u caught :confused: i didnt see any orb too...

not the helmet bro... extreme left..greenish in colour...

Hmm... Maybe Toyol aka Ghoul lah bro but let others here comments~ Lets wait!

Any commets or review spooky road members? :confused: ?

aiyah thats the helmet reflection lah ...

see properly where got got shape to the helmet side ....

- Alfred Eisenstaedt