guys, i jus self-skidded near my hse area jus infront of police post ah, then the police took down my ic bah bah all that, then the tp letter came to me alrdy.saying i mus call him ah, but the letter written mus go down TP department bring ic insurnace all that. wad will i kena ah?

i went in hospital by taxi myself ah, but i nvr warded.

alof of ppl say 200$ 6pts issit? sure tio or wad ah?

but on the day itself, morningmy 2t pipe leaking then i go unique they help me cut and fix back no leaking, can i use tis as a reason that i skidded becus got 2t on my tyre then skid..will they give chance 1?..

thx

• Replies 50

Sorry to hear about your skidding man. But you skid in front of the police post is a bit unlucky cos got points + fines. If not you can go off the juz check on your bike can le..

so suey... but the police wasted nv close one eye...

u can try telling them there's 2T oil on ur tyre... see how u debate with them... say after u self skid then realise u skidded becoZ of 2T oil...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
guys, i jus self-skidded near my hse area jus infront of police post ah, then the police took down my ic bah bah all that, then the tp letter came to me alrdy.saying i mus call him ah, but the letter written mus go down TP department bring ic insurnace all that. wad will i kena ah?

i went in hospital by taxi myself ah, but i nvr warded.

alof of ppl say 200$ 6pts issit? sure tio or wad ah?

but on the day itself, morningmy 2t pipe leaking then i go unique they help me cut and fix back no leaking, can i use tis as a reason that i skidded becus got 2t on my tyre then skid..will they give chance 1?..

thx

if u are turning and u skid, say the road very sandy... blame it on the road...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

i first time skid ah, bros so i jus say that aftr i skidded thn i realise its becus of the 2t that leak to my tyres ah?..

and the fact is when im in hospital the nurse cleaning my wounds, the wounds really got alot of sands,black black things, and little bit like grass grass,

so jus say 2t and the ground dirty ah?...

help.thx

wah damn suay, self skid infront of police.. Can try to appeal?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

since you already going down... do it one shot lor.... they sure ask u for details.. just let them have it..

but unless you can ask unique to verify, chances are slim that your 2T can leak until you skid.. unless its like already on ur tires when you rode off...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

u 1st time skidd??

ya fine200 6pts for careless riding...

go to TP office and fill up the appeal form near the entrance.after that,PRAY V HARD

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

appeal saying sandy ground lor . . make it like u complanit them ahha sound confident when u go down . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

yup ur case i think can appeal la... where got such thing... self skid still kanna fine... BMW TP saw me accident also never say anything...

knnb pui the police got nothing better to do, ppl skided already painful , still minus point

net time police get in traffice accident i go take picture n see him die

knnb pui the police got nothing better to do, ppl skided already painful , still minus point

net time police get in traffice accident i go take picture n see him die

relax ah. so fierce. haha.

no worry , not yet fierce, fierce is run him and his children over:dot:

I just take picture:sian:

Since u say u go to shop do the repair.. Maybe u can ask them to issue u the receipt on what they done to support ur appeal...

but no receipt cause nvr charge ah, jus potong away the 2t pipe which is leaking then fix it back.

yala, my leg bleeding like pig leg alrdy i ask him let me go oso dunwan to let go.. wad sia i fell, mus pay repair bike,pay for hospital then pay summon. hwahah. wtf.

yup ur case i think can appeal la... where got such thing... self skid still kanna fine... BMW TP saw me accident also never say anything...

bro the tp nvr say anytin? thn he nvr stop ask ur license all that ah?

but no receipt cause nvr charge ah, jus potong away the 2t pipe which is leaking then fix it back.

yala, my leg bleeding like pig leg alrdy i ask him let me go oso dunwan to let go.. wad sia i fell, mus pay repair bike,pay for hospital then pay summon. hwahah. wtf.

that matah si bey chiak ark!:dot: :angry:

say the road got the stupid rubbish truck oily rubbish grease that leak on the road. How can you garment let these trucks go ard the road like that.

Cos i kana before also. and i always take the same turn and that day i crash out. Years ago on my TW