something or somewhere for us to look forward to...

tis one confirm oct muz go one. :cheeky:

and I missed these roads.....!

the guy last time from STOC one. :cheeky:

he can b found @ ktm every fri when the goldwings meet up. :cheeky:

join me on july the no need to mis it liao lo. :lol:

maybe can go on KSR if i manage to get the loan. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 162

Date: 18 Jul 2008 - 20 Jul 2008

Cameron HL (Malaysia) -> Lake Kenyir Ride (Malaysia) (Duration - 2 Days)

Day 1: Leaving SGP Nite

Day 2: Rch Cameron Highland

Day 3: Leaving Cameron Early Morning for Lake Kenyir then head for home

Date: 23 Oct - 28 Oct 2008

3NCR 2008 Surathani (Thailand) -> Gerik (Malaysia) -> Betong Ride (Thailand) (Duration - 5 Days)

Day 1 (23 Oct): Leave SGP Nite for Surathani

Day 2 (24 Oct): Rch Surathani R&R

Day 3 (25 Oct): 3NCR Event

Day 4 (26 Oct): Leave Surathani Early Morning for Gerik to Betong

Day 5 (27 Oct): Betong Day Ride

Day 6 (28 Oct): Betong to Gerik & head for home

Date: 09 Nov 2008

Thailand Ride

(Chiang Mai, Golden Triangle, Mae Hong Son, Kanchanaburi)

Day 1 (09 Nov): SGP Nite -> Chump Pom

Day 2 (10 Nov): Chump Pom

Day 3 (11 Nov): Chump Pom -> Hua Hin

Day 4 (12 Nov): Hua Hin -> Chiang Mai (Loy Krathong Festival)

**Rest of the Route still in planning.

;4335605']tis one confirm oct muz go one. :cheeky:

the guy last time from STOC one. :cheeky:

he can b found @ ktm every fri when the goldwings meet up. :cheeky:

join me on july the no need to mis it liao lo. :lol:

maybe can go on KSR if i manage to get the loan. :cheeky:

hmm...I think i should be able to go on the 18th July one...

wah mao, so fierce ah, go on a 110cc? if you really do that, i onz you, i go take Hamid sparkie (still got my name mah!) join you... ;)

then ask leong to ride the Hexy and cover our ass loh :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

hmm...I think i should be able to go on the 18th July one...

wah mao, so fierce ah, go on a 110cc? if you really do that, i onz you, i go take Hamid sparkie (still got my name mah!) join you... ;)

then ask leong to ride the Hexy and cover our ass loh :lol:

if the loan manage to approve la. :cheeky:

maybe i will ride it to 3NCR too. :cheeky:

ask leong take cow wave lah. :lol:

time to call Kok Ann liao. :cheeky:

;4336180']if the loan manage to approve la. :cheeky:

maybe i will ride it to 3NCR too. :cheeky:

ask leong take cow wave lah. :lol:

time to call Kok Ann liao. :cheeky:

nau hia...we are abit confusing leh...now we machiam becoming SBF Cubs liao. :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

3NCR 2008 Surathani (Thailand) -> Gerik (Malaysia) -> Betong Ride (Thailand) (Duration - 5 Days)

Date: 15 Nov 2008

Thailand Ride

Day 1 (15 Nov): SGP Nite -> Chump Pom

Day 2 (16 Nov): Chump Pom

Day 3 (17 Nov): Chump Pom -> Hua Hin

Day 4 (18 Nov): Hua Hin -> Chiang Mai

kena ICT on 29 Oct - 14 Nov, so gotta push back the schedule.... :dot:

haha... thanks... but dun think i can go for so many trips. cos i've already got 1 in Sept. then Nov might be going also.....

where to? :confused:

nvr hear any of it leh. o_O

haha... thanks... but dun think i can go for so many trips. cos i've already got 1 in Sept. then Nov might be going also.....

might clash wif my exams :faint: :faint:

;4339125']where to? :confused:

nvr hear any of it leh. o_O

i noe i noe :angel: :angel:

might clash wif my exams :faint: :faint:

i noe i noe :angel: :angel:

your prob... not mine... haha.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

your prob... not mine... haha.......

:cry: :weep:

so evil of u :cry: :cry:

gay loooooooo..........

haha..............

TEAM RedBull Singapore

hopefully the trip is after my exams :pray:

time to go sch!!! late for test liao :angel: :cheeky:

;4342797']i'm still a straight ok. :gun:

haha.... dun need to use gun... wan to silent me meh?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

haha.... dun need to use gun... wan to silent me meh?

Dun think gun is effective... You dun shut up easily... *Oops*

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

nb.... too free ah you? come find me for kopi la. tomolo i go JK find u for kopi

TEAM RedBull Singapore

;4343063']tot u say wana go botak there find me one. :cheeky:

He fickle minded one lah, got you liao still want me, sigh... kns...

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Kk, continue at Chatterbox, else "TP" come and catch us liao... :lol:

Date: 15 Nov 2008

Thailand Ride

Day 1 (15 Nov): SGP Nite -> Chump Pom

Day 2 (16 Nov): Chump Pom

Day 3 (17 Nov): Chump Pom -> Hua Hin

Day 4 (18 Nov): Hua Hin -> Chiang Mai

kena ICT on 29 Oct - 14 Nov, so gotta push back the schedule.... :dot: