next time bear treat us eat durian ... haha

after u guys left yishun dam i also left liao lo ...

only left four S4 .. they donno go where till 5am ..

later have 2 ask them where they all go ..

maybe go c china chicks ???

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
  • Replies 483

left right left right or up down up down too much??? :bow: :bow: :bow:

anyway good fun and nice to meet up old kakis. :cheer:

Next trip maybe a durian trip to melacca for a day trip... Any one har????

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wat u mean by up down? i really left right left right up n down e parade square.. till i sian liaoz

haha .. where got new chick ...

tat 1 my gf 4 so many 3 years liao ...

Bro. is either u got the paper work done with re-new COE or change liao la...:cheers:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

next time bear treat us eat durian ... haha

after u guys left yishun dam i also left liao lo ...

only left four S4 .. they donno go where till 5am ..

later have 2 ask them where they all go ..

maybe go c china chicks ???

Treat is always not an issue, main issue is ai li lai nia :slapforehead:

ah bear durian trip must treat me eat durian full full till pants drop lah.....:D :D :D

Bro eat in proportion... if not later pants no drop but keep run toilet... hahaha.. :slapforehead:

COPY FROM PHANTOM KNIGHT'S FORUM.. ANYONE INTERESTED OVER HERE?

Pls add your name and contact here... will update phantom side.

Planning a day trip on a Sunday to Nanas., animal sanctuary for abandoned dogs and cats. Retired race horses are placed there too. Animal lovers will be pleased to see plentiful dogs running freely in vast greenery.

Pls Upz this post if you are interested

Tentative date of visit: 17 August as Nanas is fully commited in July:

Interested to go Nanas and Upz for above outing:

1) lawbah

2) Fusionzone

3) R1985

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Provided enough supporters in order for this outing to materialise. This place is just a short distance away from 2nd link in Pekan Nanas. Look out in Northern Knights if the trip is finalised. We are monitoring the response to this trip.

P/S. At the end of the visit, Nanas personel will organise a makan at Tian Lye for dinner. It will cost a little higher as balance of the bill will be donated to Nanas :angel:

Herewith some pics from our past visit:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/nanas1.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/nanas2.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/nanas3.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/nanas4.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/nanas5.jpg

Ha ha R1985 became a party animal liao... ha ha ha

Tot u hate waiting for bikes? Phantom max 120kph unless U leave ur R1 at home and ride on your Phantom... cheers bro...

Upz!!!

Ha ha R1985 became a party animal liao... ha ha ha

Tot u hate waiting for bikes? Phantom max 120kph unless U leave ur R1 at home and ride on your Phantom... cheers bro...

Upz!!!

i c in e pic seem like got big bikes... but depends on if u guys going... but most pob will b using e phantom... i c sandy area... i dun like u n ed to always treat my bike eat stones...

U use phantom then I must use bicycle liao, so you can treat me eat stones lor :cheers: :slurp: :slurp: :slurp: :D

Will see how, might be working... :slapforehead:

You are going is because of this chick on the bike number FU2302J right??? :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Guess is about time you joint their outing, but hope she will be going too... ha ha ha :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

She go I go :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

You are going is because of this chick on the bike number FU2302J right??? :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Guess is about time you joint their outing, but hope she will be going too... ha ha ha :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

She go I go :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i think u have a very wrong impression of me.. :slapforehead:

Aiya, what we have for impression is not so important, most of all u need to enjoy with the people u go out with...:D :cheers:

Hi all.... Gd afternoon. :cheers:

Sianz arrrr going to work soon :sian:

Anyone wanna meet for prata at Jln Kayu tonight??? Will be there around 2230hrs... if finish makam no body there will go home koon... :D

SMS me if coming....:bouncefire:

u all abit hong lay ... got girl than go ...

y nv ask me to tag along .. haha ..

tonight going to take headlight protactor ..

coz my bike need to wear spec ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
Aiya, what we have for impression is not so important, most of all u need to enjoy with the people u go out with...:D :cheers:

Hi all.... Gd afternoon. :cheers:

Sianz arrrr going to work soon :sian:

Anyone wanna meet for prata at Jln Kayu tonight??? Will be there around 2230hrs... if finish makam no body there will go home koon... :D

SMS me if coming....:bouncefire:

any1 joining ah pui? hmmm wonder wad he will do if got ppl... dun need go hm?

u all abit hong lay ... got girl than go ...

y nv ask me to tag along .. haha ..

tonight going to take headlight protactor ..

coz my bike need to wear spec ...

Aiya fishy, jio u but u must eng siu to come along mah, got girl can not ask u if not ur babe will ask u sit on durian shells. :D

not only spec. la also need bra leh, dun let your bike topless for too long ha ha ha :D :D :D

Hi to all, need some help here, Im gtg to buy a Specs 2(bike shop)selling at $6500 FX plate with Yoshi pipe is it ok?

IMO, it depends... if eveything else is stock besides the yoshi pipe, especially ur suspension.. also if your yoshi pipe is full system? And is the price OTR.. If got 7% GST... all these minor minor stuff adds up... :cheers:

If the price u mention is OTR will all the rest of the items stock den i guess its a good buy... but keep ur fingers cross on the condition of the bike.. because somethings you'll nv know... that the trill of of getting a 2nd hand bike... you nv know wat u gonna get... suprise suprise..:D