Navy?

Guest doremo

• Replies 1.3k

pes b got chance pes c dun have

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

haizz dun listen to your friend...

go for the check and you will know liao...

if no major problem, will accept u one....cos Navy short of ppl haha

RIGHT GUYS???! :D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

not the pay low.... but is the routine....

you muz get use to it...

ttrust me 95% will complain..

wan more pay , join diver , commando , or airforce(pilot)

wan 6 ~ 10yrs contract, to drive/ride better car/cls2 bike and get pay on e dot, jus sign lor

3yr++ to my RIP hee hee

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

don sign on also gd. outside life is better.

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

ghost when ur ord date?

mine on e 2011 aug 27

hai~ looks like i m going to ord alone in this navy thread...

sad...recruitment ads...tv advert only shows MCV, FRIGATE N LST....where the pv/apv man...ppl thought wa so big then when end up wit us regret...hahaha

ok man , our routine abit sucks but i think i pretty much like it e way it is.

personal prefrence , don like in e fleet

damn these few days keep raining...

wonder how long e island verdict will come out....

heard tat e seastate is bad there again ...

haizz dun listen to your friend...

go for the check and you will know liao...

if no major problem, will accept u one....cos Navy short of ppl haha

RIGHT GUYS???! :D

Yes. Yes. Pls sign. We are in need of ppls. If no ppls sign, many cannot have their E.R approve.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

sad...recruitment ads...tv advert only shows MCV, FRIGATE N LST....where the pv/apv man...ppl thought wa so big then when end up wit us regret...hahaha

Guess you have to understand that sometime when you need tell ppls something abt you, you will tell them the good more instead of the bad.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

yup been thu e weekend nice sea state hee hee

chef cook nice prawn mee , how every1 ippt prep? i m taking on e 2nd apr

pay low.....

mine the lowest keke...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details