ke yi mah??

He finally said that...

SCO actually quite a nice guy...(omg I can't believe I said that)

other than the rigid rule on biking...

rest he quite good....

esp with long lectures & seminars....lol

So any one kana the open hse....

Yrs truly tio again...

i tio-ed also leh...display ship but its a good experience...

• Replies 1.3k

wear PPE guys...intel says sqn might be doing spot checks cos ppl complain some ppl nvr wear...

2A lesson in a week time. FINALLY! Hao bu hao! Hen hao! wo yao 400cc!

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

wear PPE guys...intel says sqn might be doing spot checks cos ppl complain some ppl nvr wear...

some xxx**** idoits again....

haiz....

2A lesson in a week time. FINALLY! Hao bu hao! Hen hao! wo yao 400cc!

haha!!!!

Cheers!!! gd luck for yr 2A mate...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

i am having ICT in NOV, any idea what to expect? any sailing? what to bring? thanks! this is my first ICT...

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

Class 2B- 18 Feb 2010 ^_^

i am having ICT in NOV, any idea what to expect? any sailing? what to bring? thanks! this is my first ICT...

Depends on u kana which unit mate....

but it will be a breeze for u lah...

Cheers!!!!

Wa so dead tis thread...

all sailor mia liao???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

wah wads is ICT n NOV? dun understand all the new terms.. noobz...

ICT is not new terms... its means IN Camp Training for NSMEN :cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

ah ha....

finally some life liao!!!

Depends on u kana which unit mate....

but it will be a breeze for u lah...

Cheers!!!!

Wa so dead tis thread...

all sailor mia liao???

mmmm... me posted to RSS Persistence, was a gunner there, first day need to bring anything? really a breeze ah? last time when i was NSF, got work with NSMEN for exercise, they also shag like hell leh... hahaha...

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

ICT is not new terms... its means IN Camp Training for NSMEN :cheeky:

oic... no wonder..

mmmm... me posted to RSS Persistence, was a gunner there, first day need to bring anything? really a breeze ah? last time when i was NSF, got work with NSMEN for exercise, they also shag like hell leh... hahaha...

think knowing the ship up coming schedule is gd.. if sailing mayb u wanna pack some clothes, makan n entertainment to bring onboard.. :p

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

oic... no wonder..

think knowing the ship up coming schedule is gd.. if sailing mayb u wanna pack some clothes, makan n entertainment to bring onboard.. :p

thanks for the info, but i dunno anything, just a letter informing me about the duration of the ICT(it's a high key ICT)... that's all... any kind soul has any number i can call to enquire? thanks!

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

You will not get any info from ops room... unless u got kakis in Persistence or u can call the person in charge of you....the NSMEN....else.... there is no way u will know until you are there..... the 1st day....

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Take it easy mate...

treat as chalet or cruise ...

the correct mentaility is impt...

rest like makan or entertainment nt reari tat impt...lol

Good luck!!!

oh, ok. thanks guys for the inputs! i ord in '06, those ppl that i know of are most probably not in persy anymore!

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

oh, ok. thanks guys for the inputs! i ord in '06, those ppl that i know of are most probably not in persy anymore!

sure hv regular batch boy who might b the PO or L now ba.. :)

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

U are lucky to be able to go back to serve as a Navy Vocation, i been in the service for 10 years.... in e end... send me to Changi Defence Sq... throw all my No3 away n draw Army No4 :faint:

actually, before ord, the XO gave me 2 choices for ICT: CDS or navy vocation. seems like you don't have a choice...

couldnt contact any of my ex-crew, that sux, they have changed their numbers, hahaha... never mind...

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

actually, before ord, the XO gave me 2 choices for ICT: CDS or navy vocation. seems like you don't have a choice...

couldnt contact any of my ex-crew, that sux, they have changed their numbers, hahaha... never mind...

haha... u still got a choice le... cause our years to big gap.... i ord at 1997... so cannot choose... nowdays they geting Army side ICT to CDS liao.. so NAVY personnel wont be going there anymore :dozed:

u just went to the unit most ppl hate...but at least less hated than TDS...lol

yo mates!!!

Good stuff in my cmo!!!

Free delivery to TNB..lol

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298081

this is interesting, i received an sms telling me to report for "sizing uniform". it is to take measurements for new black trousers and draw new MDES items. MDES is the new rank thingy right? thought is only for regulars?

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

this is interesting, i received an sms telling me to report for "sizing uniform". it is to take measurements for new black trousers and draw new MDES items. MDES is the new rank thingy right? thought is only for regulars?

The whole Navy is changing the Navy Blue pants / skirts to black. I still prefer the Navy Blue bottoms though. We'll be looking so monochrome in future!

Also, due to the MDES changes (MDES guys wears ranks on epaulettes), all WOSPEC personnel will also have to change the epaulettes to black ones even though their ranks are still on the sleeves. When we first changed over, everyone frigging looked like an officer!