Title : JB Outing (top up + makan + wash bike & of course clear carbon)

Meet Up : Woodlands ave 1 esso

Date : 26 July 08 This Friday

Time : 2300 hrs as of 24 0204H July 07

Special instructions : Will be going in from 2nd link and coming out from woodlands so pls bring cashcard and some ringgit.

Briefing and collection of toll fee will be conducted after the Malaysia custom.

Interested parties, pls contact Triple X (92770840) or Jazzbear (81230446) or Robert aka R1985 (91558769)

(PS: Remember to bring along your licence and road tax)

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840

2. R1985

3. Peter

Pending

Jazzbear will be leaving for china on friday, so let us all wish him Bon Voyage.. please enjoy your trip.

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

• Replies 38

Yo Triple X..at Kulai makan seafood is it?i very noob lah..never been there

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Yo Triple X..at Kulai makan seafood is it?i very noob lah..never been there

Feel free to join us. We are also trying to plan a trip to Pasir Gudang but it will be a weekday trip (to avoid all the pros on the weekend). You can 1) put your name in the list or 2) contact any of the organiser via phone.

A SAFETY MESSAGE FROM TRIPLE X

Some important things to remember when travelling from 2nd link and exiting from woodlands checkpoint :

1. Passport

2. Cash card

3. At least 15 ringgit. (toll fee RM1.60, top up petrol RM10.00)

4. Licence, Insurance and Road Tax (Fine for no mentioned doc: RM100)

5. Follow all signage leading to woodland.

6. Slow down when you going up the flyover after the 2nd toll booth. The bend there is very very sharp and oso very sandy. Previous trip 2 bikes nearly went down.

7. Slow down when about to reach Ah Gua lane cos there is roadblock. (Thats where my friend got fine RM100 for no road tax)

8. Avoid going in on your own (Dangerous as there are robbers along the way. Friend got tailed the last time we went in)

9. Other than all the above, think you should be ok. Enjoy your ride.

Lastly, PLEASE RIDE WITH CARE. GOD bless us all.

Brought to you by Triple X. We are riders too.

Title : Kulai Makan Outing (top up + makan + wash bike & of course clear carbon)

Meet Up : TBC

Date : TBC

Time : TBC

Special instructions : Will be going in from 2nd link and coming out from woodlands so pls bring cashcard and some ringgit.

Briefing will be conducted at the Malaysia ESSO or Petronas.

Interested parties, pls contact Triple X (92770840) or Jazzbear (81230446) or Robert aka R1985 (91558769)

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840 (example)

2. CowbowBronco / 91287722 (I'll go for both Kulai + PG, but have to see whether free or not)

Pending

Be patient with your ride. It'll stay upright for you - Anonymous

Coupon stolen kena saman. knn... :faint:

Guest axel85

Hi bro... Any outing this coming Friday?

Have to check with Jazzbear and R1985 if they free to go this fri.

Feel free to join us. We are also trying to plan a trip to Pasir Gudang but it will be a weekday trip (to avoid all the pros on the weekend). You can 1) put your name in the list or 2) contact any of the organiser via phone.

oh hahaha...i wont be joining u for the pair gudang trip lah.i riding touring bike how to go track? will be considering for the Kulai trip though.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

oh hahaha...i wont be joining u for the pair gudang trip lah.i riding touring bike how to go track? will be considering for the Kulai trip though.

FJR oso can go track. Just ride ride only lor... cos if drop.... :cry:

Title : Kulai Makan Outing (top up + makan + wash bike & of course clear carbon)

Meet Up : TBC

Date : TBC

Time : TBC

Briefing will be conducted at the Malaysia ESSO or Petronas.

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840

2. CowbowBronco / 91287722 (I'll go for both Kulai + PG, but have to see whether free or not)

3. R1985 / 91558769

Pending

For this outing we are trying to hold in on a weekday(as track will have lesser/no people).

So to be fair to all and to try to get the day that most people are avaliable i am trying to come out witha voting system.

Maybe we can start of with something like this:

1) Requested date:060608 Avaliable Riders R1985, Triple X

The above is just an example. Those interested and know when they will be free kindly start the ball rolling. Those interested and free on more den 1 days being sugested can add their name to more den 1 requested date so end of day we know which day most people can make it..

Seafood halal or not? :cheeky:

Don't know leh... I'll have to ask the seafood.... :D

Title : Petrol + Wash Bike + Makan

Meet Up : Woodlands Ave 2 Esso

Date : TBC Either Fri/Sat Night

Time : TBC Estimate 2130-2230

Confirmed Going

1. R1985

Pending

Title : Patrol + Wash Bike

Date : TBC Either Fri/Sat Night

Time : TBC Estimate 2130-2230

Confirmed Going

1. R1985

Pending

Walau.... R1985, when you become police??? You oso looking for Mas Selamat?? Patrol all the way to malaysia sia.... Bro, its petrol, not patrol... :slapforehead:

sry... :slapforehead: lao zi is BTC.. so ang mo no so gus... kin add name lehz... wan go fri or sat?

Petrol ban has been pushed back till 9th june 08 so worries..

Date : 30 May 08 This Friday

Time : 2300hrs

Briefing and collection of toll fee will be conducted after the Malaysia custom.

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840

2. R1985

3. Jazbear

Pending

Petrol ban has been pushed back till 9th june 08 so worries..

Date : 30 May 08 This Friday

Time : 2300hrs

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840

2. R1985

3. Jazbear

Pending

Anyone itching for a blast on wed? :dozed:

Date : Sunday 220608

Time : 1400

Confirmed Going

1. R1985

2. Jazbear

Pending

Any 1 day trip up Malaysia this coming sunday??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Heya, what kinda bikes you guys ride? I'm on a 400cc sportbike only :sweat:

P.S.: I think this thread receives so little exposure to everybody, maybe that's why not many people have put their names on the outing list. Also, I found out that if the outing venue is special and that it's held further into the future, sure will bring crowds.

Just a suggestion here :smile:

Be patient with your ride. It'll stay upright for you - Anonymous

Coupon stolen kena saman. knn... :faint:

Any 1 day trip up Malaysia this coming sunday??

u mean next sunday? as in 29th? we go in weekly for petrol, makan and wash bike session... feel free to join... either on fri, sat or sunday... feel free to join...

Heya, what kinda bikes you guys ride? I'm on a 400cc sportbike only :sweat:

P.S.: I think this thread receives so little exposure to everybody, maybe that's why not many people have put their names on the outing list. Also, I found out that if the outing venue is special and that it's held further into the future, sure will bring crowds.

Just a suggestion here :smile:

No worries bro... thread starter is on a spec 3, majority are s4 cause we were all orginally frm S4.. but there 2 or 3 litre bike... and sometimes phantom tat join us... usually if we are at city area we will keep close together... if at 2nd link there will always be a rear guide that knows the way, and the front bike WILL wait for the rest at EVERY junctions or turns..

well this is a relative new thread in this side of e forum... as this was orginally in the S4 community forum... but we decided to have one here hopefully to meet new people who are not S4 riders.. Maybe you can start by introducing some special venues as usually we meet only to go pump, makan and wash bike... we use to have many riders at a point of time but mostly have gone MIA and also agree with you 110% that this thread seems dead but looking and a good point as a small group new riders joining us wont feel so threatened... :angel:

2nd Link in and 1st link out...

Date : Friday 27/06/08

Time : 2300 hrs

(PS: Remember to bring along your licence, Insurance and road tax)

Confirmed Going

1. Jazzbear

2. R1985

3. Triple X

Pending