GP ESSO

after enter Tuas check point ,,,, go in to malaysia check point

than a short road ahead is the toll where you pay RM1.60

after that is oso a short distance ahead on your left ...

a R&R and the ESSO is just trie there ....

• Replies 478

i never enter 2nd link before...its okay...i guess its a direct route...so should not be a probs aik

yes is direct ,,,,, very easy one ,, try once and you will know

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

Interested List

1. Mr Black (GS) I may have a pillion

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

8. wayne (s4) (kulai only)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968 (Vstorm1000)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

13. Eric's friend Jerry (R1)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6) I May Have A Bor

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

16. Cow and Cow gal (GSR4)

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Guest Mr.Black

I really hope there will be 2B bike follow us.

well ..... when RSM that time lead us all ,, more than 24riders to KL oso no problem

me only to mersing ,,, should have no problem lar ....

and we have some experience riders too .....

you like to joint and help out to look after them bo ....

this sunday cannot leh.

celebrate fathers' day in advance.

he making 'muah chee' for us oso.

his muah chee is the best in singapore, johor, and some says mersing oso. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

i never enter 2nd link before...its okay...i guess its a direct route...so should not be a probs aik

may be you can meet up someone in singapore before entering.

that gives you more assurance.

i believe many can meet you in singapore first. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Guest Mr.Black

If I don have pillion I'll ride my Vara 125 for this trip..

20 Riders Max ....

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

If I don have pillion I'll ride my Vara 125 for this trip..

frankly speaking, your vara125 will put most of us to shame when comes to bending roads and corners.

my last ride with 3 vara125 (with pillion some more) testified that.

my salute to vara125. :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

Guest Mr.Black

So we have 3 more to go... Fatser fill urself in..

Guest Mr.Black
frankly speaking, your vara125 will put most of us to shame when comes to bending roads and corners.

my last ride with 3 vara125 (with pillion some more) testified that.

my salute to vara125. :thumb:

No la... My vara not same as them la.. They are fast lor my is a slow slow one..

slow??

can still recall how you swept us from behind in pitch dark with your vara125 back from the cherating trip.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

slow??

can still recall how you swept us from behind in pitch dark with your vara125 back from the cherating trip.

That was coz he needed to answer the call of nature urgently liao. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
slow??

Really la.. My bike slow top speed is 120km\h

Guest Mr.Black
That was coz he needed to answer the call of nature urgently liao. :angel:

Poo Poo on call that time haha