wow, this time got a lot of new riders hor :thumb:

welcome welcome!! :cheer:

but not bad la.. dont have 2B... =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

• Replies 478

good evening ppl. encik put me in ,still no 2B bikes? i tink we too slow ,10kmh/15kmh hehe

GOH km have uget yr thing?

yes yes gotten and fix liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

may be you can meet up someone in singapore before entering.

that gives you more assurance.

i believe many can meet you in singapore first. :cheeky:

:cheeky: okay who want to meet me up first...anyone living nearby bukit panjang?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

:cheeky: okay who want to meet me up first...anyone living nearby bukit panjang?

That will be me... :thumb: :cheeky:

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

Interested List

1. Mr Black (GS) I may have a pillion

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

8. wayne (s4) (kulai only)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968 (Vstorm1000)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

13. Eric's friend Jerry (R1)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

16. Cow and Cow gal (GSR4)

17. geraki (busa)

18.James (S4)

20. Encik pat + bor (Fazer6)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Interested List

1. Mr Black (GS) Lead bike

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6) Maker

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1) Maker

6. YuaN_ (AT) Maker

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968 (Vstorm1000) Maker

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4) Maker

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

16. Cow and Cow gal (GSR4) Maker

17. geraki (busa)

18. iker (S4)

19. Juzz ride (Fazer6) Maker

20. Richsg + poorsg (FZ1) Maker

21. justborn (ST11)

25. Encik pat + bor (Fazer6) sweeper

gohkm (pending)

hee hor (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6) Maker

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1) Maker

6. YuaN_ (AT) Maker

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4) Maker

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

17. geraki (busa)

18. iker (S4)

gohkm (pending)

hee hor (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

wah encik u open 5 more slot ar :thumb:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

wah encik u open 5 more slot ar :thumb:

ya lor ..... since so many old bird helping out

so should have no problem leading .........:thumb:

hello csm i think i might ride super4 go slow bike can be marker????

it's not the bike it's the rider and bor:cheeky:

May 30, 2008

Malaysia to ban fuel sales to S'pore cars from June 9

The ban, to stop foreigners from benefitting from fuel subsidy, on Thai cars from the north starts June 2

By Carolyn Hong, Malaysia Bureau Chief

IN KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA will only start banning Singapore-registered cars from buying fuel in Johor stations near the southern border from June 9, instead of Friday as earlier announced.

The ban at the northern border, largely affecting Thai-registered cars, will start a week earlier - on June 2.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.

'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Malaysia had earlier announced a ban on the sale of fuel to foreign-registered vehicles from stations within 50km of its northern and southern borders.

This was to prevent Malaysia's heavily-subsidised fuel from being sold to foreigners, especially the stream of Thai vehicles which cross the border daily just to buy diesel or petrol.

The delay in implementing the ban was caused by administrative issues such as publicity and the printing of posters to be placed at affected petrol stations.

'It's the information campaign that is holding things up,' Datuk Shahrir said.

At current global oil prices, Malaysia will spend RM55 billion (S$23 billion) this year - more than its RM40 billion annual development budget - to keep pump prices among the lowest in the region.

Read the full story in Saturday's edition of The Straits Times.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=2872313.jpg
May 30, 2008

Malaysia to ban fuel sales to S'pore cars from June 9

The ban, to stop foreigners from benefitting from fuel subsidy, on Thai cars from the north starts June 2

By Carolyn Hong, Malaysia Bureau Chief

IN KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA will only start banning Singapore-registered cars from buying fuel in Johor stations near the southern border from June 9, instead of Friday as earlier announced.

The ban at the northern border, largely affecting Thai-registered cars, will start a week earlier - on June 2.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.

'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Malaysia had earlier announced a ban on the sale of fuel to foreign-registered vehicles from stations within 50km of its northern and southern borders.

This was to prevent Malaysia's heavily-subsidised fuel from being sold to foreigners, especially the stream of Thai vehicles which cross the border daily just to buy diesel or petrol.

The delay in implementing the ban was caused by administrative issues such as publicity and the printing of posters to be placed at affected petrol stations.

'It's the information campaign that is holding things up,' Datuk Shahrir said.

At current global oil prices, Malaysia will spend RM55 billion (S$23 billion) this year - more than its RM40 billion annual development budget - to keep pump prices among the lowest in the region.

Read the full story in Saturday's edition of The Straits Times.

see you this sun :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4) Marker

3. Larree (R6) Maker

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1) Maker

6. YuaN_ (AT) Maker

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4) Maker

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

17. geraki (busa)

18. iker (S4)

21. justborn (ST11)

22. james (S4)

gohkm (pending)

hee hor (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

goooood morning.... *2

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4) Marker

3. Larree (R6) Maker

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1) Maker

6. YuaN_ (AT) Maker

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4) Maker

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

17. geraki (busa)

18. iker (S4)

21. justborn (ST11)

22. james (S4)

gohkm (pending)

hee hor (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

for corners