SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

waaaah!!! u got picture of your hello kitty skipper??

Bro, u wanna buy ahz? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

still keeping mine... feel like painting pink panther!

HAhaha... no more funky orange? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Metallic orange Gilera DNA 180 in superb condition

Hi there Looking to sell my beloved DNA scooter. Wanna get a vespa ... anyway, my bike is well maintained, in one year , i changed speed clutch and bell 380, hella horns45, change Eo every 2000 km, new gazi shockz200, cone filter110, new bike alarm 120, new seat 40, new paint job 280, new brake pads 30, rectifier 35, flushing of both brakes 70, new fuel gauge 50, new water pump 180, new belt with rollers and u clips 170, box and rack 140, stickers stock original 100, new grips14, carbon type round sporty mirrors 35, new seat cover 45. i armor all my plastic every fortnightly looks so my plastic is in good condition. as when i bought it, parked in sheltered area, come with a gpr exhaust 500, syn leather cover for IU 20, side stand from piaggio, switch for headlights- help save battery, voltmeter40 and LED brake lights35. FUEL TANK IS ACTUALLY A COMPARTMENT FOR A HELMET, CAN FIT FULL FACE, Hmm.... think thats all. rode it for one year, Daniel’s mileage was 40 000, now its 57000. Looking at 3500. the bike has no probs, not in a rush to sell it. Road tax 80 and inspection 50 fees already paid for the whole year. call Michelle 9144 2162. thanks. cash only.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=43239&d=1193726357

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=43240&d=1193726378

skipper125

this skipper is so full of femaine and warmth and ..pink.. and number plate so familiar.. seem to see the scooter before it becomes a kitten :)

im getting a skipper soon. got one friend's friend selling his for 250.

reg in 1995. what should i look out for.

i mean so cheap must have some problems one right.

but asked him he said very good cond. yet to test it.

if test also i dono wat to look out and test and see.

havent ask him also when last service, or change of parts done.

and the maintenance is it expensive?

any major problems for you skipper riders out there?

thanks! :)

u want,if i free i can go with u to view.

hey dude, i also din really ask an expert to view bike, kinda regretted, i think seek help from fellow skipperist better. i only check the lights, brakes, ask him about belt and test the electri starter lor.

"Be Defensive All The Time While Riding!"

Looking for a old TW200.

hey dude, i also din really ask an expert to view bike, kinda regretted, i think seek help from fellow skipperist better. i only check the lights, brakes, ask him about belt and test the electri starter lor.

why u actually regretted? any other problems that u didnt see at the point of viewing/testing?

haha now still okie lah, regretted coz its always better to have an outsider view. but i need it urgently. anyway when are u getting yours?

Looking for a old TW200.

u want,if i free i can go with u to view.

alamak. i went view already. asked him alot of question. seems ok to me. but i dono to you experts. what more shd i look out for ar?

haha now still okie lah, regretted coz its always better to have an outsider view. but i need it urgently. anyway when are u getting yours?

oh. haha. but no major problems la after getting it?

end of this week maybe if everything goes well.

oh. haha. but no major problems la after getting it?

end of this week maybe if everything goes well.

i see, the worst thing is to buy a bike that needs engine overhaul i think

Looking for a old TW200.

u all like overhaul is it? lol

but ayway think if ask an experienced skipperist to tag along to view, the seller sure piss off, because there is no perfect skipper lah.. i consider mine near to perfect working condition. but recently, getting flu, cough etc.. lol. but it is a nice old horse!

any skipper bro here wearing FF ah? feel like getting one but damn ex.

lol... if u ride skipper and wear FF.. it will be too 'nice' ......... but one day, if u do that, i wanna see....

anyway my skipper the smoke so many ah. why ah? i still noob la. anybody can enlighten me?

second, the skipper so noisy. can add silencer or something like tat?

third, skipper can use normal mirrors? my mirrors loose alrdy thot of changing.