Guest Mr.Black
wooo.. go kart.....

Don't WOoooooooooooo want to go or not???

• Replies 249

need to polish up my AT.... most probably gg...

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Guest Mr.Black
need to polish up my AT.... most probably gg...

Then add name lor...

later then add =p

Yes sir and I am very sorry sir! PLS forgive and don hit me ok. :cheeky:

dont worry i wouldnt hit you

i will bang you screw you only

O_5hit ... we are talking thing not related to trip ...

should we move to chatter site ? ? ? ?

Full already seem like i cannot go anymore....if i add later kanna bang by encik...

Slow rider Live longer:dot:

VtecII 2002 - 2011 :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

Guest Mr.Black
Full already seem like i cannot go anymore....if i add later kanna bang by encik...

Just come and just add your name in.. we are all ok with it..

Trip A&W & Go Kart

Time to Meet : 1pm GP Esso

Date to Meet : 7 Jun 08 (Sat)

Place to Go : TMU A&W & Go Kart

1. Encik pat & Bor (Fazer6)

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

3. RSM & Bluedolphine (GS1200)

4. Mr Black (GS1200)

5. Larree (R6)

6. dreamwalk + gf (can only reach @ 1.30pm-ish)

7. Blurger & Boonie (CBR150R\AT)

8. bazuzu ( S4 )

9. astrorion + Frenz (S4)

Just hanging out on a saterday ........

Sorry guys ... do not auto add please

Thank Q for your understanding

Then I am coming for the trip lor, first time play GO-Cart also

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

dont worry i wouldnt hit you

i will bang you screw you only

O_5hit ... we are talking thing not related to trip ...

should we move to chatter site ? ? ? ?

:cheeky: Hahahaha!!!:cheeky: Tiko Encik!!!:p :faint: :faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

You know him first day meh? Look like that face oso know sibei tiko lo :giddy:

:p :P Hor hor!!!!Encik goin to be mad liao!!!:angry: :angry: :cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Hee, way to go encik! :p

u not gg???

Oh ya sorry, Encik please dont bring me eat Cow and goat for my meal, i cannot eat them. If not later i see ur all eat... :(

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

wah... so sad... i wanna go... sigh...

sniff sniff...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

I'm interested to go.. but I've to be back in Sg by 6pm. Only my 2nd time in JB on bike, so I need directions back to Sg if the gang is having dinner till late. No problems here?

Riding a Ta200. Haha. Better put me near the front of the convoy, or I'll be eating dust from the superbikes.

Wah... so sad... so sad... wanna follow but bike not yet finish liao...

anyone wanna tompang me? wahahah...

i tompang lo... petrol on u :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

I'm interested to go.. but I've to be back in Sg by 6pm. Only my 2nd time in JB on bike, so I need directions back to Sg if the gang is having dinner till late. No problems here?

Riding a Ta200. Haha. Better put me near the front of the convoy, or I'll be eating dust from the superbikes.

well ... i believe you did it the first time and you are ok rite ? ?

so any problem doing it 2nd time ... no rite ......

so ..... just put up your nick and bike ......

and not to worry to much ..... go back SG around JB

i dont think is really a big problem ....

if really have to we will show you the way back before we go for dinner

Maybe later you can join me go back also...I see my friends la :thumb: :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

Trip A&W & Go Kart

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

4. Mr Black (GS1200)

5. Larree (R6)

8. bazuzu ( S4 )

10. MarvelStone (Ta200)

Just hanging out on a saterday ........

Oh ya sorry, Encik please dont bring me eat Cow and goat for my meal, i cannot eat them. If not later i see ur all eat... :(

no cow or goat ............... we eat DOG

Trip A&W & Go Kart

2. cstay (Vstorm650)

4. Mr Black (GS1200)

5. Larree (R6)

8. bazuzu ( S4 )

10. MarvelStone (Ta200)

Just hanging out on a saterday .....