u call zorrom... later i will go n join u all....:thumb: :thumb:

they haven confirm time yet right?

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

2 thumbs up for u.....i will try 2 support u.....:) :)

eh why you steal my avatar :( how come urs more faster than my 1

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

It is hard..but i'm trying my very best though....:cheeky:

bro sabbaha..i will prefer mon or tue..will go with u guys if there is't much things to do in sch..:cheeky:

addicted to track? :cheeky:

u nv go watch movie with them?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
i tot crusher told me cancel liao..today all like very quiet leh

still on ma. zorom side still there ma

he dont like wide fat bar .....

got normal one mah..

tested and proven Renthal ones.. acts as sliders in event of low slide.. if it's OEM ones, sure bend like chow kway diao..

got normal one mah..

tested and proven Renthal ones.. acts as sliders in event of low slide.. if it's OEM ones, sure bend like chow kway diao..

change normal ones need to change clamps? i dun mind if its the same size

and can fit damper in the future :angel:

u know i know reserve liao :angel:

u got reserve meh? i feel like putting deposit fcuk man i want it

hahahahhhaha

u got reserve meh? i feel like putting deposit fcuk man i want it

hahahahhhaha

haha .... u reserve liao mah... he will warranty for u hehe. faster hor if not ppl will start pming liao.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel: