haha .... u reserve liao mah... he will warranty for u hehe. faster hor if not ppl will start pming liao.

u gt tell him meh?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

change normal ones need to change clamps? i dun mind if its the same size

and can fit damper in the future :angel:

just use back normal clamps.. can fit damper if it's not fatbar..

the bitubo new 1k plus now

the one that's fully adjustable?

just use back normal clamps.. can fit damper if it's not fatbar..

the one that's fully adjustable?

maybe can consider in the future.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

Anyone got extra wire for vtec indicator ?

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

how much sg selling ?? u know

my friend bought that and i know the price ... look nice on S4 and original one.. cost ?? $140 !!! take note... for both left and right at motoworld

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

my friend bought that and i know the price ... look nice on S4 and original one.. cost ?? $140 !!! take note... for both left and right at motoworld

got brand 1 iszit.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

got brand 1 iszit.

japanese brand one ... dunno what name ... buy this type of mirror must be careful.. lots of chiong one .... chiong one some angle cannot see and the quality not there one ... original make one is the sleek and perfect one.. and there is like rainbow look on the glass one ...

no lah.. that one i give away liao..

i meant the ones currently on my bike..

maybe de-kitting my bike for cash to mod my next ride..

What you have for sale ?

japanese brand one ... dunno what name ... buy this type of mirror must be careful.. lots of chiong one .... chiong one some angle cannot see and the quality not there one ... original make one is the sleek and perfect one.. and there is like rainbow look on the glass one ...

what do you think the pic i post, can make it?

no lah.. that one i give away liao..

i meant the ones currently on my bike..

maybe de-kitting my bike for cash to mod my next ride..

BT that 1, wow xpensive stuff wor.

What you have for sale ?

branded stuff, mirror

when you free, we go down MW to see loh..

i think getting from o'sea ship in about S$90-100. dont know worth or not.

LAB gt sell this type bo? if gt wil drop by @@ at it

what do you think the pic i post, can make it?

from the pic i see is look like original one ... but really must see the material itself then know one .... very easy to spot one.. chiong one like loose loose one and the mirror inside shaky and many dents or scratches etc ... take motoworld one compare see then you know liao

LAB have but quality CMI.. only abt $40 a pair..

MW looks nicer... price of cuz..

LAB one confirm all chiong one .. $45 for left and right.. my friend bought 2 days too lan cos too lousy then break and throw away .. haha:cheeky: