Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 12 2006, 04:49 PM

hehe..thxz thxz..u can get 1 too~ :cheer:

he got to go through alot of process b4 he can do anything now... :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@May 13 2006, 01:15 AM

Hehe. How i wish i could upgrade too. But think got to wait longer.

u sure u can? :confused:

if wan better do fast b4 more damage to the pocket done... :sian:

Originally posted by Teamlm@May 12 2006, 10:12 PM

OIC.. If i recall clearly.. there isn't any light or shop open. How you guys managed to talk over coffee?

i'm sure you guys enjoy the ride around the bends in Marina south..

no la..we at victor bowl there..coz there hasa mamashop n a bright place to check out de bike ma..btw scooter can force run in?

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

:btw: Teamlm or Cheeko,do you need your metal rear rack?coz i need it n have to order..if u ppl not using..maybe i can get it frm u.. :smile:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 13 2006, 06:00 AM

:btw: Teamlm or Cheeko,do you need your metal rear rack?coz i need it n have to order..if u ppl not using..maybe i can get it frm u.. :smile:

Sorry bro.. I've mounted a rear 42 liters Kappa box on the rear of my scooter. Looks cute and practical, best part it comes with a matching cherry red colour. My damage cost is S$150 with installation (Chiap Lee)

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

ok bro,not a prob..btw,ur speedometer is in km/hr or Miles/hr?mine outter/main 1 is miles inner/secondary is km/hr..if so..de odo is go by miles or km?kinda weird..btw,i tink i`m gonna mount a hepco decker top box..will deceide in time to come..next time i know where to get tires alrdy...we try out 1st..coz heard tt motard very popular..i dun mind trying when my scoot's rubbers are worn..u got any plans to mod a lil here n there can let mi know also..bring u to safer plc away frm chooping boards.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 13 2006, 09:35 PM

ok bro,not a prob..btw,ur speedometer is in km/hr or Miles/hr?mine outter/main 1 is miles inner/secondary is km/hr..if so..de odo is go by miles or km?kinda weird..btw,i tink i`m gonna mount a hepco decker top box..will deceide in time to come..next time i know where to get tires alrdy...we try out 1st..coz heard tt motard very popular..i dun mind trying when my scoot's rubbers are worn..u got any plans to mod a lil here n there can let mi know also..bring u to safer plc away frm chooping boards.. :sweat:

Mobs... Tell us about it.. I keen I'm Keen..

By the way, my speedo share the same as yours. Only that it's in white dials..

Originally posted by [momo]@May 13 2006, 02:58 AM

u sure u can? :confused:

if wan better do fast b4 more damage to the pocket done... :sian:

The damage is already confirm done to our pocket liao. Just got to wait and see first. Not in a hurry to sell it away as it still serve me very good. :smile:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@May 14 2006, 01:25 AM

The damage is already confirm done to our pocket liao. Just got to wait and see first. Not in a hurry to sell it away as it still serve me very good. :smile:

as long as u r happy can liao... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 13 2006, 06:00 AM

hey bro, the bracket y not get it done @ SG AMK or maybe can try M-Technik since u deciding on a HB top box... :smile:

juz my 2 cents worth... :smile:

Originally posted by [momo]@May 14 2006, 02:53 AM

hey bro, the bracket y not get it done @ SG AMK or maybe can try M-Technik since u deciding on a HB top box... :smile:

juz my 2 cents worth... :smile:

oh..coz yamaha have o.e.m 1..no nid to custom..then have hepco decker lobang..as they have promo now..can get cheaper..

Originally posted by Teamlm@May 14 2006, 01:06 AM

Mobs... Tell us about it.. I keen I'm Keen..

By the way, my speedo share the same as yours. Only that it's in white dials..

that means tt ur odometer is in miles or km?odo as in de mileague meter..btw teamlm,u wanna exchange contact for easier contact?coz u not very often online abit hard to let u know sum things also..

And also this thread is to start awareness to all big cc maxiscooters...so every maxiscoot will have easier access to parts as there will be a market n parts tend to get cheaper if so...if theres no market very hard for the shops to earn also..

btw Teamlm..how are your working hrs?coz i may wanna go down to the shop either monday or tues noon..u let me know how it goes..

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@May 14 2006, 01:25 AM

hi

u can get tmax for wkend bike ...wonder do they have weekend bike rebate ..haha

any more info on E4-01 and DN-01 honda super scooter?

nice bikes there...650cc and 900cc ..wow

click here http://world.honda.com/Tokyo2005/

wonder must wait how long for this bueaty to hit our shores.

any idea anyone??

Hmm...its still a concept bike..when its rdy to launch,I`m sure honda will do a press release way b4 into production...

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 14 2006, 05:04 AM

that means tt ur odometer is in miles or km?odo as in de mileague meter..btw teamlm,u wanna exchange contact for easier contact?coz u not very often online abit hard to let u know sum things also..

And also this thread is to start awareness to all big cc maxiscooters...so every maxiscoot will have easier access to parts as there will be a market n parts tend to get cheaper if so...if theres no market very hard for the shops to earn also..

btw Teamlm..how are your working hrs?coz i may wanna go down to the shop either monday or tues noon..u let me know how it goes..

hi Bro swing 777

I'm available on tomorrow noon. My contact number is 98777575

ok..abt wad time be free?will tink wanna go down to paya ubi there..go c de hepco box//

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 13 2006, 03:33 AM

no la..we at victor bowl there..coz there hasa mamashop n a bright place to check out de bike ma..btw scooter can force run in?

:smile: of course can, since i got my scoot 1month ago, i dump my big bike at home & lut my scoot until mileage 8000km liao, still no problem. Dun worry, go follow same as me, if got any problem my bike would already have give way liao :cheeky:

i alrdy lut till dunno how alrdy..lol..havent full throt onli..how was thailand?gd?if i know i also go up..nv tell me can lut..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 14 2006, 09:34 PM

i alrdy lut till dunno how alrdy..lol..havent full throt onli..how was thailand?gd?if i know i also go up..nv tell me can lut..

:smile: No thailand ride, but long distance up again to explore beautiful roads, i'm just curious, can other jap scoot like burgman400, silverwing400....etc be lut & ridden like a bike just like the tmax :confused: And can it last after kena lut :confused: Hope some of those owners can give comment here :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@May 15 2006, 08:05 AM

:smile: No thailand ride, but long distance up again to explore beautiful roads, i'm just curious, can other jap scoot like burgman400, silverwing400....etc be lut & ridden like a bike just like the tmax :confused: And can it last after kena lut :confused: Hope some of those owners can give comment here :smile:

think all bike will die in time to come if u lut it. Bike bike lut, will take longer to die.

Small bike lut? die faster lor. Even don't lut. 10 years later, bike also die. :cheeky:

Must define what is considered "lut"..... :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@May 15 2006, 11:01 AM

Must define what is considered "lut"..... :sweat:

u wanna know lut cha bo or lut bike? :lol: :faint:

Originally posted by BLACK COMET@May 15 2006, 10:15 AM

think all bike will die in time to come if u lut it. Bike bike lut, will take longer to die.

Small bike lut? die faster lor. Even don't lut. 10 years later, bike also die. :cheeky:

I tink lut will be better for engine...big bikes are made to be lut..like beautiful women..if u dun lut,so wasted..den like under utilise..if u dun lut ur women,wait she sian den go find other ppl to lut her,worse man..

:btw: if toking abt run in lutting,Here's de link

I tink no prob to lut 1 la..i guess.. :confused:

:btw: 10 yrs ltr die can revive..i dun tink most of use will ride tt same bike for so long..itchy heart.. :lol:

Guest cheeko

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0001_copy1.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0002.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0003.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0004.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0005.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0006.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0007.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0008.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0009.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0010.jpg

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@May 13 2006, 01:15 AM

Hehe. How i wish i could upgrade too. But think got to wait longer.

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0011.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0012.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0013.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0014.jpg

y still need to wait, if really like the bike then just go down hongleong make a booking for it :smile: