SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777

Guest cheeko

Misty moutain roads :smile:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0010_copy1.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0019.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0007_copy1.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0013_copy1.jpg

• Replies 4.2k

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by william_liu@May 15 2006, 11:01 AM

Must define what is considered "lut"..... :sweat:

:smile: Lut means full throttle or wack ur bike :smile:

U should be able to find it in the latest oxford dictionary

Originally posted by cheeko@May 15 2006, 05:58 PM

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0011.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0012.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0013.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/15/17/pict0014.jpg

y still need to wait, if really like the bike then just go down hongleong make a booking for it :smile:

Majesty 250C!!!!!!

haha...but de 250 reli nice..especially de white 1..saw otr b4..dunno hongleong got anot.

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Guest cheeko

Specs for my tires

Front

120/70 - 14M/C 55S

Rear

150/70 - 14M/C 66S

i have a request from u, Swing777, if next time we go change tires at shop, during dismantling, can we exchange rims to see if it can be interchangeable between bikes or not :smile: That will be the only chance to try it out

Originally posted by cheeko@May 15 2006, 09:48 PM

Specs for my tires

Front

120/70 - 14M/C 55S

Rear

150/70 - 14M/C 66S

i have a request from u, Swing777, if next time we go change tires at shop, during dismantling, can we exchange rims to see if it can be interchangeable between bikes or not :smile: That will be the only chance to try it out

oh cheeko,i`ve asked de person..they say u can use..coz de hub the same rite?if the hub the same no problem liaos..just buy another rim n fix n enjoy the ride..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 15 2006, 10:00 PM

oh cheeko,i`ve asked de person..they say u can use..coz de hub the same rite?if the hub the same no problem liaos..just buy another rim n fix n enjoy the ride..

:cheer: u sure? ok, i go find out the price for the rear rim 1st, then i consider whether worth to change or not :lovestruck: I really like ur 160 rims, lut corner more stable :smile:

cheeko,to play safe,u dun order 1st..u check out price..den we go measure 1 day..i tink shld be the same la..but just on the safe side we go cfm..den u can buy..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 15 2006, 10:11 PM

cheeko,to play safe,u dun order 1st..u check out price..den we go measure 1 day..i tink shld be the same la..but just on the safe side we go cfm..den u can buy..

:giddy: yeah.....dun rush 1st...... 1 rim i think is not cheap like honda cub, $30 can get. If wrong size i also duno wat to do with extra rim around my house :giddy:

i dun mind as bday present..lol

hmm..no leh..but i can ask for u la..but dunno today goin down to the shop anot leh..hmm

i havent seen the tyres myself..shld be sumthing like this

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 16 2006, 03:04 PM

i havent seen the tyres myself..shld be sumthing like this

:smile: I have look at the site, but dun seems to have the sizes for our scoot u noe. Or maybe the model is not shown on the site :confused:

And oh, i've just got a friendly invitation from momo to A&W this sunday morning? u interested to come along? its only abt 23km from GP esso :smile:

hmm..nvm,i`ll go n take a look n ask the guy maybe tmr..this sunday i got appointment leh..hmm..after june 5th i can...btw cheeko u got use ur rack anot..lend mi 1st ai mai?lol..mine not in yet n i need to use box leh..sianz..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 17 2006, 12:38 AM

hmm..nvm,i`ll go n take a look n ask the guy maybe tmr..this sunday i got appointment leh..hmm..after june 5th i can...btw cheeko u got use ur rack anot..lend mi 1st ai mai?lol..mine not in yet n i need to use box leh..sianz..

OK, never mind, there's always a next time, By the way, rack i really can't borrow u cos i'm using it also & its abit troublesome to take out & install, gotta dismantle a few fairings :goodluck:

ok no prob..the tyres checked alrdy..will get back to me asap..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 17 2006, 09:56 PM

ok no prob..the tyres checked alrdy..will get back to me asap..

:smile: ok thanks, me confirm wan a pair, but then pls order slowly as my still not worn out yet, and my dunlop D305A is working pretty well for me. :smile:

hmm,ok..he will let me know..den i let u know

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by vishnu@May 19 2006, 03:04 PM

Ok Guys i am convinced. One last Q b4 I part my cash.....where is t erp unit mounted? Any suggestions and workshop for a sleek job?

:smile: I agree with u, the erp is a sore in the eye, which is y i dun even install it on my bike, attach below are some pictures of how i overcome the problem

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/19/15/pict0002.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/19/16/pict0003.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/19/16/pict0004.jpg

aiya..nv say earlier..i just went to seng kwang to do my bracket..btw mine also detachable..just de bracket to mount the iu when i need to use..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 19 2006, 07:00 PM

aiya..nv say earlier..i just went to seng kwang to do my bracket..btw mine also detachable..just de bracket to mount the iu when i need to use..

:sian: u should have ask me, but then i have made a bracket from sengkwang for mounting my GPS. It is very matching with the bike dashboard plastics as i send it for matt black powder coating :lovestruck: u can powder coat urs too

haha..i did..lol..collecting on monday..great minds think alike..lol~~