Eh, i tink firestorm bro mentioned kallang mac/kfc so i tink its there.... Firestorm bro, can confirm on your attendance tomolo?

Those confirm for tomolo 10pm at kallang kfc/mac put your name down!

1) Arcfire

2.) firestorm_33

i see you guys there...... mac or kfc?...... hmmm..... just contact me once you guys decided. 92745438.....:angel:

im on oso...juz let me noe kallang or west coast....Marvel.

• Replies 1.2k

Those confirm for tomolo 10pm at Kallang Mac put your name down!

1) Arcfire

2) firestorm_33 (92745438)

3) william_liu

4) Marvel

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

1) Arcfire

3) william_liu

4) Marvel

erm..am i the onli one that nv saw anyone of u b4??:cheeky:

Sorry, me can't make it.. please take some group pics and post!!

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

erm..am i the onli one that nv saw anyone of u b4??:cheeky:

Okay lah, me and Arcfire met before.... anyway not that many of us, should be okay... worse case we 'stand-by-bike' there.... :cheeky:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

1) Arcfire

3) william_liu

4) Marvel

okie kallang Mac.... see you guys tonight..... :)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

i met terrible one before oso.... haha....

Yah..... burgman not so common.... hard to miss.

I brought along my CD containing the Burgman 400 K3 service manual, see who is interested?

kallang or west coast mac? i thgt someone mentioned WCM?

if everyone stays in the west, den make it WCM ?

on the topic of selling, anyone gt k&n or aftermkt filter to let go? heh.

go get the Malossi one. from Wingjing Desker Road. cost not more than $20. so much cheaper than K&N. better fuel efficient also.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

selling off my 6 months old Braking Italy wave disc for $90 actual price is $180 & brand new Braking Italy front brake pads (2 pairs = 4 pieces) $70 actual price is $85. either one confirm increases your braking power. as a set, best combination. more info pls contact me @ 98582050

SOLD

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Good price! Quite worthy deal! :thumb:

Anyway, anyone else joining? :smile:

Tink it'll only be the few of us.... oso gd lah... too many pple den how to look at 1 catalog...

errr.... what catalog is it again??? :sweat:

Tink it'll only be the few of us.... oso gd lah... too many pple den how to look at 1 catalog...

Too bad cant make it tonight. Anyway, have seen his catalog before liao :cheeky:

Any idea how much bikeshop is taking in K3? Mine is FW5**** plate. Why? I'm going to be a daddy soon!! Wanna downgrade to a cub or a 2B scooter cos can no longer pillion my wife. Got a Getz also, collecting next week. Dun worry,I will still be riding..

I'm just curious. Why a Getz ?

Daytona... For external modifications to bikes you usually see in Japan.

See already gian how to order? :sweat:

I'm just curious. Why a Getz ?

Cos got a Vios already, but that wan my wife drive to school. So just get a 1.1 for point A to B will do. AMost of the time I prefer to ride than drive so getting a bigger CC only waste Rd tax. And with the rear seat folded I can put 2 BMX bikes inside, so it'll be good for riding trips too.

I just change to Polini rollers today at FS. I dunno what type of how heavy, but it's the red ones. The old ones super worn out already, that explains the poor power and high RPM when cruising on e-way. At first I tot my bike lost power, but it's just worn out rollers. Also cut my windscreen there at a minimal fee, very satisfied for the amount I paid. But still need to touch up a little myself. Acrfire, where did you buy the tinting film for your signals? I wanna tint the windscreen.

Oh yes, called Aunty Magaret today. GHC workshop will reopen on the 30th of this mth. Hope they zhng the shop nice nice already.. :cheeky:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

tks firestorm_33 for the catalog..n mags..nice meeting up wif the fellow b-man oso...william n arcfire...

lookin foward for any future meet-up...:thumb: :thumb:

It was nice meeting marvel, firestorm_33 (and Arcfire again)! :smile:

Hai, I miss out the fun.. Married already must apply for exit permit.. :sweat:

Riot-Bike Co.

Okay, this (parts 1 & 2) was the parts that were choked full of carbon/dirt, which after being cleaned solved my bike's rough idle + stuttering problem.