Hiz all rider out there.

Who is riding a ZX636 maybe we could gather and discuss about out babe.

Intend to org a meet up with all the Ninja.

Who is interested???

Yamaha WR 200 - feb 2003 - FQ3550

Honda RVF 400 - mar 2004 - FP6276B

Suzuki Burgman 400 - Apr 2005 FV3986Z

Kawa 636 04 - Mar 2006 FZ2107E

Yamaha FZ 1 S 07 Blue - Mar 2007 FG9888M

Yamaha X1 2006 - Feb 2008 FBAxxx

Yamaha FZ 1 S 08 - Mar 2008 FGxxxx (Now)

• Replies 2.1k

i do have frens riding zx12 but they are more to their own personal grp... and also they are retiring soon...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

wah old men oready...nvr intro to me....

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

Originally posted by mysticspa@May 5 2006, 09:36 AM

wah old men oready...nvr intro to me....

ya lor never intro to our east side old man??? :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

wat old....who old?.....speak for yourself....ok...me still young at heart...kekekeke

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

Originally posted by mysticspa@May 5 2006, 09:43 AM

wat old....who old?.....speak for yourself....ok...me still young at heart...kekekeke

ok ok.. i older ok... lets leave here.. dun make this our chat thread too!! :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by tkjacko78@May 4 2006, 11:12 PM

Hiz all rider out there.

Who is riding a ZX636 maybe we could gather and discuss about out babe.

Intend to org a meet up with all the Ninja.

Who is interested???

Hi Jacko! Im riding the 05 6R. Which year model do u own??

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@May 9 2006, 10:39 AM

ima gonna own one soon. or should i wait for 07 model?

hmmm.... o_O

Ey! im gonna slap u when ui see u dude! Keep stalling n stalling!!!! Just get 1 la!!! :nono:

Originally posted by kawi71@May 9 2006, 04:21 PM

Ey! im gonna slap u when ui see u dude! Keep stalling n stalling!!!! Just get 1 la!!! :nono:

Just want to say Hi dude!

Tmr put time put place!!!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@May 10 2006, 10:55 AM

Just want to say Hi dude!

Tmr put time put place!!!

Put time put place ah??? Come la! Loser suck winner's koo koo bird la!

U just open a can of Whoop ass! o_O

Challenge : 40 tiang! Push bike backwards!!! :lol:

Originally posted by kawi71@May 9 2006, 04:21 PM

so fierce. ok. i go buy one this 2 weeks.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Kidding la Gerald. Got 2nd hand for sale meh?? Didnt see any leh. Or u getting brand new?

Originally posted by kawi71@May 10 2006, 04:17 PM

Kidding la Gerald. Got 2nd hand for sale meh?? Didnt see any leh. Or u getting brand new?

gettin brand new. open to 2nd too but 05 model onwards and gd condition. and it is geraRd!!! not gerald. dont werry, you're not the first ... and not the last.

might end up with a 10r .. i dunno. :lol:

and i want green, but ur signature is killing me! :lol:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@May 11 2006, 10:52 AM

gettin brand new. open to 2nd too but 05 model onwards and gd condition. and it is geraRd!!! not gerald. dont werry, you're not the first ... and not the last.

might end up with a 10r .. i dunno. :lol:

and i want green, but ur signature is killing me! :lol:

Buy 10R buy buy buy!!!!!! Or u take over mine n i buy 10R??? :lol:

Originally posted by kawi71@May 11 2006, 01:34 PM

really? then tell me more bout ur bike n price..

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@May 11 2006, 01:42 PM

really? then tell me more bout ur bike n price..

kidding la. Last time i check someone offered 17500 but cannot sell la. Need to top up for the 10R so i chop the idea.

For you info, my bike is 7mths old, 6500km run on it. Accident or Drop free. Never rode in rain or wet floor. Stored/parked in aircon. wat else u wanna know?? Hehehheee........

Oh...... totally stock except K&N filter and some sliders. Stock is :thumb:

Originally posted by kawi71@May 11 2006, 01:34 PM

welcome to the group my friend... hoping u and gerald can join me as a 10r member hoh...:cheeky:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@May 11 2006, 02:12 PM

welcome to the group my friend... hoping u and gerald can join me as a 10r member hoh...:cheeky:

well...... if possible i wud love to change. But in anyways..... we all still kawa"bunga" class 2 wat. hehehehee........ CLASS 2!!!! aka BIG COW.

Originally posted by kawi71@May 11 2006, 02:40 PM

well...... if possible i wud love to change. But in anyways..... we all still kawa"bunga" class 2 wat. hehehehee........ CLASS 2!!!! aka BIG COW.

i am thinking of reloan my bike actually ,,, coz i started to love zx14 ....hehehe i will decide again when zx14 is in singapore lah bro... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@May 11 2006, 03:46 PM

i am thinking of reloan my bike actually ,,, coz i started to love zx14 ....hehehe i will decide again when zx14 is in singapore lah bro... :cheeky: :cheeky:

last i check wif evershine, dun think they gonna import the 1400. o_O

hmmm... everbright offer me 16.5 bike price. with AIG insurance. 3% interest. low downpayment. so tempting. yes, everbright. not evershine. evershine needs to down at least 20%, i cant afford that much now.

oh im talkin bout 636. of course i would luv a 10r but... no $$. =(

and now more headaches, girlie wants black. i say kawa can only be green. girlie still says black. Zzzzzzz....

Originally posted by kawi71@May 11 2006, 04:06 PM

last i check wif evershine, dun think they gonna import the 1400. o_O

parallel import. :hungry:

Originally posted by ianho@May 11 2006, 08:46 PM

Just saw a black 2006 10R just now at Ubi. Ang mo rider...

Nice :lovestruck:

Have yet to see 1 on the road. Hoping to c 1. :btw: :goodluck: on your race!!!

Cheers mate :thumb: