EVOIIIGSR said:
also forum is for frens to TCSS ... so if you dont like the topic ... STFU ...

for real info ... go search at Kawa Official website!!!!!!!!!!!

CBR1000RR riders knows that the bike is the BEST for them ...

if you still need to compare price and specs ... go buy CHERRY QQ!!! CHEAP and GOOD!

Ultimately ... its the BIKE & RIDER!!! ... dont believe? go Take a 600 VS a 1400 ... ooopppsss ... I mean 1000CC ....

thanks and cheers! :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 2.1k

eRm 636 vs zx12r like abit egg throw stone wor

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  EVOIIIGSR said:
yes ... i was the fastest in 1976 ...

thanks ...

NOW is 2009 ... who is the fastest?????????

u la, my cbr1000rr can only do a 286km/hr... u still win me by 3km/hr! u the fastest!

Only den they'll know!

  EVOIIIGSR said:
indra!!! knn u!!! ask u out dont want!!! my ZX636R SOLD months ago!!!! all becos u dont want to play with me! :(

now looking to buy ZX636R AGAIN - MUST be GREEN COLOUR this time!!!

SGD5888 CASH!

if confirm ... THIS WILL BE THE 3RD TIME I BUY THE ZX636R!!! 2003 or 2004 model ONLY!

and Official - you are now officially Ninja Crash Test Dummy! :o

Evo

Ex-Ninjas Owner

ZX750R, ZX9R, ZX636R, ZX636R and possibly another ZX636R

9176 1001

this type of sentence still dare to type

hope that when this thing happen to u , i can 100% comfirm that alot more ppl will write this kinda of sentence back to u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

  Zechz said:
this type of sentence still dare to type

hope that when this thing happen to u , i can 100% comfirm that alot more ppl will write this kinda of sentence back to u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:sweat: :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  dafeimao85 said:
u la, my cbr1000rr can only do a 286km/hr... u still win me by 3km/hr! u the fastest!

299 out|ng :angel:

sigh ....

BS war has started again!!!!!!!!!

I know Official personally .... its not a personal attack!!!!!

stay off my back!!!!!!!!!!

yes ...... me and Official ......... we use to RIDE HARD together before !!!!!!!!!!!!

and yes ... I didnt know that it happened .........

A fellow Ninja told me .........

so cut the fcuking BS ........ and let the matter rest ................

or at least let Official tok here ........

just becos you dont know me ... that does not mean you can throw insults at me ......

watch the bend ........ and watch what you tok .....

Evo

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

  EVOIIIGSR said:
sigh ....

yes ...... me and Official ......... we use to RIDE HARD together before !!!!!!!!!!!!

just becos you dont know me ... that does not mean you can throw insults at me ......

Evo

if u cant take it then stop posting

go hide behind your com

this is an open thread

everyone can post

EVOIIIGSR said:
let me repeat ... this is ZX636R thread ...

so wat if it is zx636r thread

it still an open thread for everyone to post

come on lah u dun OWN this public thread

from wat u say does it mean that those not riding bike cant surf SBF correct?

come on lah

grow up lah

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

Yo Kevin, I do know Evo. I know it's just a joke and his saying the pass me where i always ganna knock by others and get new paint jobs for free. and he know it only after he posted that. no worries. As for fei mao. oei say want to visit me where u go liaoz. kao! night shift so long one time one ar. All are fellow brothers here. no need to get into this kind of words war. And global who are you ar have we meet before?

And sorry to say this lah Evo. I heard the 09 ZX6R now more powderful liaoz le. If i still able to ride most prob be getting that for the BPF and the horses. But i still love my Titan.

  OFFICIAL said:
Yo Kevin, I do know Evo. I know it's just a joke and his saying the pass me where i always ganna knock by others and get new paint jobs for free. and he know it only after he posted that. no worries. As for fei mao. oei say want to visit me where u go liaoz. kao! night shift so long one time one ar. All are fellow brothers here. no need to get into this kind of words war. And global who are you ar have we meet before?

And sorry to say this lah Evo. I heard the 09 ZX6R now more powderful liaoz le. If i still able to ride most prob be getting that for the BPF and the horses. But i still love my Titan.

bro since u come out and explain then i apologies for the misunderstanding then.

cheers.:cheers:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

  OFFICIAL said:

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead: Hello fellow brothers..... Y u guys so sensitive over small issued????? let the good time roll:thumb:

  OFFICIAL said:

LOL!!! sorry bro... went back and den know u have discharge on friday..

Only den they'll know!

  EVOIIIGSR said:
sigh ....

Evo

watever between u n him, still no joke about this... though he is a very cheerful person...

watch the bend? 286km/hr for me too fast, can't even see the bend!!! so u better be careful on the 289km/hr and like i say, i retire yesterday... dun bother to jio me go racing.

i never insult u neither am i humiliating u... what u say might be true, but pardon me... did u ask the guy let's go racing? or did u juz take it for granted that u pump up and overtook him and he might pump up. u might have race licence burned/incinerated reason, but true skill never lost...

Dun worry, u have make urself famous this time... me is eye big big awaiting to see u perform.

Only den they'll know!

ok guys ... we are all frens somehow ... i noe him he noe me ... like dat ...

no offence taken and i am a cheerful guy ... i make frens wherever i go and my jokes can get a bit "off" at times ... sorry ...

about the ZX12R rider that i play with is also my FREN ... i dont play with strangers ... wait kenna STD ... i like it to play it safe ...

cheers to all and ride hard but ride safe ...

Evo

ZX636R rider ... :D

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK