• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by [momo]@May 16 2006, 07:10 PM

lucky he nvr put in the garage sale... :faint:

momo, maybe you can tight down with cheeko about the noak's ark outing.

guess lots of us will like to join in too.:smile:

Originally posted by Mark C.@May 16 2006, 07:14 PM

will do... PM him later... :smile:

but if go i will prefer to go on sun leh... :cheeky:

how abt u? :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

wah like tat i better bring my sparebelt along or get it changed lor.....and i wondering if this might be my last few trips on my burger if my decisions are finalised......Si momo keep injecting evil tots in my mind lol.....

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Mark C.@May 16 2006, 07:14 PM

:smile: i already reply momo, but pls pls get scoot members to add in name so i can gauge how many persons. Once enough like 20 to 40person, i just give nanas a call & we make a trip to visit & donate to those animals. They won't entertain walk-in visitors by the way :smile:

momo & cheeko,

I hv always wanted to visit the Noah’s Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary (NANAS), but guess just my luck for missing it 2 times.

so hope this round i can make it.

i think the distance cover from 2nd link to nanas is just nice & short for small cc scooter and those who like to travel to malaysia but lack of companion, plus the outing there to the nature for visiting animals would attract many scooters rider, even can bring along their gals or boys friend!:cheeky:

after tat a nice dinner would be perfect.

So momo & cheeko, you guys can start planning the venus liao!:thumb:

If the group is too big, maybe we can ask those old timer to guide us along the way too, wat you guys think?:cheeky:

Originally posted by soulz@May 17 2006, 02:13 AM

wah like tat i better bring my sparebelt along or get it changed lor.....and i wondering if this might be my last few trips on my burger if my decisions are finalised......Si momo keep injecting evil tots in my mind lol.....

when did i do tat? o_O

i juz dun need any justify ma... :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@May 17 2006, 07:04 PM

i hope i can go too .. see can get my visa approved or not :sweat:

bring her along lah... its a nice place for loving couples to go there, fresh air n good env to stay away from the fast n furious city... :smile:

n its near near onli... :smile:

Originally posted by horizoner@May 17 2006, 10:29 PM

have u booked for yr ST? :lovestruck:

my 2A lessons facing a lot of difficulty leh .. esp the bumpy course :weep:

book for viewing onli... :cheeky:

they still operating on it la... :cheeky:

juz wondering can i put yoshi pipe on it... :cheeky:

for the lesson, maybe too long riding auto bike will b abit stiff... :sweat:

juz need more practise ba... for me, me @ 1st enrol for fun onli so when comes to it i juz relax n do it... dun too gan jiong can liao... :smile:

bumpy course not tat hard lah..

juz slowly go can already.no need to open n close throttle lah..instructors do veri easy when students do is veri hard..i juz slowly ride off n clear within the required timing n they let me pass :D :cheer:

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/341/at02y9rr.th.jpg

any1 interested in this 1G Mp3 sunglass? :lol:

Polaroid with contours that maximize protection against sun, wind and side impact. Combining great design, the latest technology, and high performance

Tis time round, you better gain some weight for 'extra' stablelity. :p

good morning guys...

Barcelona won 2:1 :cheer:

didnt catch the match, just heard over the news :cheeky:

eh...seems like there this bike shop which just opened at AV (opp AIA building)

has quite a number of big cc bikes...

momo bro...find one day we go walk walk there leh...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Scarab@May 18 2006, 10:50 AM

Nothing special actually. Just another bike shop which is very near my working place...

isit?...i went past and its like fill to the brim with big bikes...

quite interesting it seems....

anyway, this is ticking my "interest" nerves...

one of my fave

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@May 18 2006, 10:57 AM

one of my fave

This bike is a drinker. :goodluck:

Power is there though...but out of the question for me. I only need a mid range enduro to complement my burger can liao.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Brembo@May 18 2006, 10:17 AM

eh...seems like there this bike shop which just opened at AV (opp AIA building)

has quite a number of big cc bikes...

momo bro...find one day we go walk walk there leh...

tat one is open by one of the famous shop owner @ AV la... can onli say now he own 3 shops over @ AV liao... tats one they juz renovate okie onli... all the while is their's one... :smile:

Originally posted by Brembo@May 18 2006, 10:57 AM

one of my fave

u wana buy tat? :confused:

looks like a good deal... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by horizoner@May 18 2006, 10:03 PM

yo .. anyone knows whether the back alley finish digging or not? :cheeky: :help:

call up n u will know liao... :cheeky: