tak by the time u see this post..i guess u have oreadi rch ur shop...

plsss bolt on my swingarm with care... im going down in the noon to collect my bike... wait for jojo,timtim,12 sao and me for dinner.....

:thumb: upz for dinner!

• Replies 8.1k

u look sooooooooooooooooooo banga da dae...

eh tak started ur heart operation liao....

will update u dun worry....

:faint: mumbai da! :p

nice pic......i mean the scenery in the background :lol:

ok ok, he look stylo milo la :thumb:

woooooooo....operation.....exciting :cheer:

vyn kor kor, jus in case u miss me.

look likes ______ face mumbai daaaaaaaa india:giddy: :giddy:

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

i got my or or swingarm,braking,and dyno/map...

im ready for my poto taking....2omoro comfirm?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
bro.. this friday gaigai comfirm la hor????

miss u guys sooooooooo much..... our last friday for 2007...

plss keep ur 12r as bling as ever...

Busa Nossie going too..:thumb:

vyn kor kor, koonie go malaysia 'pak toh' with his 2nd wife. Even go hotel open room lo. i m so sad....sobsob

:cry: :cry:

He say he going PAGOH...purposely go far far, so my phantom cant catch them...waahh....

vyn kor kor, koonie go malaysia 'pak toh' with his 2nd wife. Even go hotel open room lo. i m so sad....sobsob

He say he going PAGOH...purposely go far far, so my phantom cant catch them...waahh....

:pity: :pity: :pity:

Now u become Pityjan.

nvm lah... u k go hotel 81 with phantom mah.... he too far to catch u oso..

kekeke..... he getting ready for 20moro gai gai...really hope not to see u

2omoro :X

opssssss.... i did it again...

Busa Nossie going too..:thumb:

plsssssssssssssssssssssssss ask him to wait till beside him and then he nossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...duno kulai got free top up boh..kekeke....

freddie korkor just comfirm ..830 takshop motor... or 930 pm rch gp essoo........ ZZR brosss are most welcome... zzr1100,zzr1200(sg dont have hor?),zzr1400

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/Meyvin12.jpg

zzr1100- 1052cc (1990-2001) 12years(90-93Cmodels:94-01Dmodels)

zzr1200- 1164cc (2002-2005) 4years(Cmodels)

zzr1400- 1352cc (2006-2008++)

plsssssssssssssssssssssssss ask him to wait till beside him and then he nossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...duno kulai got free top up boh..kekeke....

yew meng go lah.. noz yam cake topping. extra topping free of charge.

:makeup: :makeup:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

our organiser freddie/nok97/ft100t cant go...

pm/sms me if u wana know his reason....

but the show still goes on....

plsss do suan him if u see him.thanks...