• Replies 139

"good morning"

"bottle u take!"take no lift up!" new phase of the month

i though is

(( bottle you take ))

goooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

please ride safe everyone...

hay john, never fix your great white VFR with side box???

All ride safe...
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

im still on att b.. haha

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

wah they still haven't come back ah? :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

we are back ............ total 12 bikes with 4 pillions

well the place are normal but the company are great ......

ThankS to all that come ....

good nit n luud the morning... a bottle for u to take

dead ppl good leh

hay john, never fix your great white VFR with side box???

Still waiting for stock.. u got lobang? I just got the single seat cowl for a hundred bucks from ebay..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

gooood morning...

good good MORNING...*2

i got lobang .... you wan or not ...

Still waiting for stock.. u got lobang? I just got the single seat cowl for a hundred bucks from ebay..

morning .... but now is afternoon liao lor .................

and i goin RSM house scandal scandal liao .... bye bye

gooood morning...

good good MORNING...*2

goood morning to everyone :angel:
i got lobang .... you wan or not ...

morning .... but now is afternoon liao lor .................

and i goin RSM house scandal scandal liao .... bye bye

don't forget to eat the dog........n take care

Ya.. eat the dog... http://blickr.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/tn_medium_.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg