Dah bertahun siak aku tak gih gig. Aku peh generation dulu ngan budak2 Raspatul, Majussiah, Eibon, Meltgsnow, Anubyss, Scarlett, Ethereal, STeelglory. Skarang banyak dah kahwin boncit2 cam aku...muahahahahaha

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg
  • Replies 452

anybody else wanna gig tis sat??so far itz me & fireshamie..anybody else??tix will be at 10 buckzz..venue thompson cc

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun:

FELLOW METALHEADS C'MON GUYZ TIS THREAD IS LIKE DYING C'MON LETS KEEP THE FLAMES HIGH & ROCKIN..

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

Yeah i understand im also workin bro..bt still gt the tyme posting hahahaha..niwayz sae passion mahhh..

cheerzzz everybody:cheeky:

FELLOW METALHEADS C'MON GUYZ TIS THREAD IS LIKE DYING C'MON LETS KEEP THE FLAMES HIGH & ROCKIN..

Im Still Burning Hot Here!!!!

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

TATZ GREAT BROTHERSS....HAHAAHAHA STILL UNDERGROUND

hi just found out there is thread for metal heads.

i lost all my metality since i quit my band 2 years ago.... we were listening to anything we liked but mostly meshuggah and inflames....

now iam not sure what is good 2 listen... any suggestion?? any album that i sud be listening or missed out?

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

type only back but still mia again................

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Wah nw den I noe got dis thread sia....

I'm oso into dis kind of genre....

Slipknot,Avenged 7fold,Inflames,Nightwish,sum 41...

A lot others ah,simply can't list all of them

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Currently been listenin to a lot of Killswitch's songs..Not many coz most of them are gone when I reformatted..:weep:

How to carry a guitar while riding? :(

I find it impossible to bring my guitar to jamming studios if I ride...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Den I think it's safer not to bro...

Been a long time since I go jamming...

I think few years aldy

Den I think it's safer not to bro...

Been a long time since I go jamming...

I think few years aldy

Yea, I guess guitar and bike isn't compatible with each other. :(:lol:

ol' skool METALLICA is still forever the greatest ever!!! \m/!

Kirk Hammet!! \m/

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Theres such a thing as a guitar bag you know..:cool:

But if you use it..Then cannot squeeze in between cars..:cheeky:

Theres such a thing as a guitar bag you know..:cool:

But if you use it..Then cannot squeeze in between cars..:cheeky:

Yes,dat,I noe...

But wouldn't you be uncomfortable riding with the guitar slung on ur back?

I think it'll have the tendency of falling off to one side...

hahhahahaha then i suggest you do a holder or attachment to your side fairing hehehehe or get the back pack style guitar casing instead the sling ones.... then you can carry the guitar upright..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg