MetalHead Riders \m/

• Replies 452

hey bro ur frm bhelliom?? hey ive gt one of ur cds bro,ur band was awesome..wen i 1st listen to it i cnt believe it was local..u guyz are great..so bro's n sistas support local metal scene..:thumb:

Thanks bro! :cheeky: btw anyone heard the new Testament album yet? I only heard one song at KNAC.com superb man!!!!!!!! \m/ heh

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Thanks bro! :cheeky: btw anyone heard the new Testament album yet? I only heard one song at KNAC.com superb man!!!!!!!! \m/ heh

hmmm testament i didnt reali follow up..the last album i follow is the gathering..den lost alreadi hahahaa..btw hws the new one..power nt??

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun:

hmmm testament i didnt reali follow up..the last album i follow is the gathering..den lost alreadi hahahaa..btw hws the new one..power nt??

actually after The Gathering the re recorded they first album again with the orginal lineup call First Strike is Still Deadly, new album havent listen leh but its Paul Bostaph on drums man!

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

actually after The Gathering the re recorded they first album again with the orginal lineup call First Strike is Still Deadly, new album havent listen leh but its Paul Bostaph on drums man!

whoa paul bostaph wow ex exodus and slayer drummer..cmfm power one..like tis i also wanna listen to their new stuff..hahahahaa

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

Glad to know u ok. Same thing happened to me last week too. I got spare signal lights from my GSXR. Let me know if you want and I can fix for u. Footrest and gear shifter can also buy cheap2 then I can fix for u also.
Are those stock lights or those flush mounts? Got a pic..I might be interested..:D

Don't call myself a metalhead for I do enjoy other modes of music but metal is my favourite genre of all.

1st started listening to Metallica..and they are etched in my heart as my favourite band!

Then got influenced by friends to listen to In Flames and they became a favourite as well. (Too many favourites eh??:angel: )

Now, mostly listening to Insomnium..and for those who are into melo-death..you'll love these guys. Esp the album, In the Halls of Awaiting.:thumb:

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

Don't call myself a metalhead for I do enjoy other modes of music but metal is my favourite genre of all.

1st started listening to Metallica..and they are etched in my heart as my favourite band!

Then got influenced by friends to listen to In Flames and they became a favourite as well. (Too many favourites eh??:angel: )

Now, mostly listening to Insomnium..and for those who are into melo-death..you'll love these guys. Esp the album, In the Halls of Awaiting.:thumb:

hahaha yeahh tatz the beauty of metal,it has alot of genre's n u will neva get sick of it n yeahh metal too many favourites..kakaka i understand wat u mean.:)cheerz

yesh ah! true..like for me, i like to traverse between genres (well, according to mood ah), say frm listening to metal den i'll have the mood for trance (yes, trance..dun shoot me hor..music is still music mann..hehex), den to ska or pop or jiwang, then back to metal..and u know what? the magic of the metal music still gets to me every time..hehes..just cant explain it la..the drums, bass, guitar melodies..fuh..tak bley angkat! lols..

haha yeahhh agree wit u thou...

10 may?? wat tym bro? details? not sure if can make it not..myt have plan..but interested to go..wat metal genres will be there?

hmmm frm wat i heard itz heavy,thrash,death metal arnd noon till night i tink..and itz at thomson cc xia..legendary place of local metal gig..kakakaak

lols..noon i tink i can make it ah..

after much head banging we go riding ah, acam..kekekx..

u all head bang ah..i chilling one side at the corner..just listen to the beauty & stone..hehex..cuz i'll look darn funny head banging..and no, not cuz of reasons u myt think..hehex~

lols..noon i tink i can make it ah..

after much head banging we go riding ah, acam..kekekx..

u all head bang ah..i chilling one side at the corner..just listen to the beauty & stone..hehex..cuz i'll look darn funny head banging..and no, not cuz of reasons u myt think..hehex~

powerlahh geng..kakaakaka anybody else free wanna go...??

heys necrofist..were u in bugis ytd? i saw a bike with "Monster" ytd, with pillion & fbb plate..

by d way, u refering to this ryt?

http://a921.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/79/l_a326e38d46cdcac6d1524aeafc0bec10.jpg

May 10 "Metal Revolution"

yesterdae?? nahhh the dae b4 yesterdae yes i was..btw my plate not fbb lei.hahaha itz fx...yeahhh tatz the gig im talkin abt:thumb:

ahx, lol, ok so it's not u la..liddat d monster design kinda popular huh..lols..

ey, fx also ah..same same..hehex~

any1 else up for the gig 10 may? anti-drug campaign also..hehex:)

yeahhh c'mon guyzzz anybody upzz 4 a metal gig..hehehe