• Replies 7.8k

@JamesBoyan can u email/pm mi ur specs of ur bike? like COE all those? I might have a friend wants to buy : ))

@endybike Yes, Definitely it will suit u. It's not like scrambler which u need to tip toe. I believe ppl with 1.7m is able to rest 2 full foot on the floor when at stop position. U can go to CKA HQ to try and sit on to get the free. It's almost the same height as School bikes.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

whoo hoo guys!!! i think i just prove myself wrong man.. divine, i just did a 3 sec burnout!!! the rubber smell is addictive!! haha

U got a lot of money to burn? Maybe can pass me some instead of burning up your tyres, bro :p

one question guys, is r125 suitable for short guy like me. im only 1.72, scared my leg cant touch the ground.

dude im the same height as u.

I'm shorter than both of you... :angel:

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

whoo hoo guys!!! i think i just prove myself wrong man.. divine, i just did a 3 sec burnout!!! the rubber smell is addictive!! haha

i dont think i want to do it with my good 090 tyre..

too exp to do it .. and grip too good to do it too =DDD

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

do burn out when you decide to change your tires. a simple burn out can cause serious wear and tire on your tire already.

my 3cents (=

Can't agree more.

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

Any exhaust to recomand?

Hi Lopes430 & welcome!

The only street legal LTA approved pipes for RoadwinR are the Ixil ones. They are available at CKA. Do call them for a quote.

You may also want to check the Garage Sales section for pre-loved Ixils.

Firestation and Seany, regular bros on this thread are selling theirs. Do contact them.

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

thomas,what are u doing at siglap starbucks?

You spying on me?! :)

That's my other office, bro. On most days, you'll find me shooting the breeze there... :cool:

This thread dying already... ppl seem to just shoot and run!

@dotless -How did you post the pic of the "yamaha wannabe-RWr"? Did you have to upload to some photo sharing site and then embed the link? I tried to use SBF image upload thinggy but need to re-size pics first... :(

KNN you Ramsnake........................... hahahahahaha wah free go starbuck shoot stars ...... free go jalan jalan with me lar..... hahahahha hey i'm thinking to get the s3...........

That's my other office, bro. On most days, you'll find me shooting the breeze there... :cool:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

@dotless -How did you post the pic of the "yamaha wannabe-RWr"? Did you have to upload to some photo sharing site and then embed the link? I tried to use SBF image upload thinggy but need to re-size pics first... :(

lucky shoot and run.... these makes them sniper. if hit and run this makes them wanted..... hahahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

hey guys, correct me if im wrong. i pump my rear tire 35psi(245kpa) and after awhile(about less than 5 days) when i repump it drops to 10psi(70kpa). ME thinks the rear tire has a hole. means must go change right :

wah u are at starbucks most of the time?i'm there quite often. but usually later at night. for the pictures, i had to upload them to a photo website first and they will give u a link to post on here. i use imageshack.

hey guys, correct me if im wrong. i pump my rear tire 35psi(245kpa) and after awhile(about less than 5 days) when i repump it drops to 10psi(70kpa). ME thinks the rear tire has a hole. means must go change right :

that is quite jialat leh. should be la. go check with roy?

go repair the tire. a simple patch should do it.