juz bk fm wk ... :dozed:

tt nite msg u but u din reply ... :sian:

u msg mi wat?? i never receive any msg from u leh..... o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

liar ... :sian: below gt i more evidence ...

told u so many times dun lie liao ... :nono:

two diff issues leh..... sme things can lie but sme things cannot lie.....

btw, i really virgin.. i never lie..... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

he say no prize liao y u still say he owe u ... o_O

she kuku liao... already say no prize still must owe her...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

who's spring chicken?? :confused:
u guess lah...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

at kulai lar....

he ride like superman... hw can i koe ? :cheeky:

this one i have to agree.... btw, superman fly wan.. he dun ride....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

romantic?? i knw Totti play 4 AS Roma in Rome ... :D
what has being romantic got to do with Totti??

btw, i know Messi play for Barcelona...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ummm... I think i have hit you on the spot liao le. If not you won't get so work up de, heard that ''summerlove'' very good at flaming peoples, now i think it's just all nonsense lah. I just asked you a very simple question, if you feel like answering you can choose not to answer. I don't see a point why you need to come out with so many theories and comments about me, and from your replies to my question do you think you're clever and not stupid.?? Well i think thats what a famous pillion will do ba, attract attention..
sibey chim...... mai argue liao lah..... no $ take one...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wat's so nice to see abt K4?? :sian:

ya lor ... wanna c also c the rider mah ... or rather ex-rider ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u guess lah...... :lol:

u knw u tell me lah ... :deal:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

what has being romantic got to do with Totti??

btw, i know Messi play for Barcelona...... :angel:

Romantic ... Roma ... Rome ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez all ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

morn TPY riders.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya lor ... wanna c also c the rider mah ... or rather ex-rider ... :D
who?? someone i know?? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u knw u tell me lah ... :deal:
can... :deal: in the next kopi session.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Romantic ... Roma ... Rome ... :D
where got link siah??? :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

who?? someone i know?? o_O

of cos u knw lah ... he's a very fierce rider ... esp at corners .. :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

can... :deal: in the next kopi session.........

swee ... :deal:

where got link siah??? :giddy:

no meh?? o_O chin chai lah ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Evening all :D

raining day again :sian:

Advance xmas to u two :cheer: :cheer:

Merry X'mas 2 u too ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ummm... I think i have hit you on the spot liao le. If not you won't get so work up de, heard that ''summerlove'' very good at flaming peoples, now i think it's just all nonsense lah. I just asked you a very simple question, if you feel like answering you can choose not to answer. I don't see a point why you need to come out with so many theories and comments about me, and from your replies to my question do you think you're clever and not stupid.?? Well i think thats what a famous pillion will do ba, attract attention..

cheemlogical... :sian: o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Advance xmas to u two :cheer: :cheer:

wat abt me leh...!?! :( :( :(

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Gd Nitez all ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Merry X'mas every1 ...

Happy Birthday bro ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«