until now i wondering y ameobi playing...haiz...are they blind or am i the only one blind...SBR,GS and GR always play Ameobi whenever they can...I still remember SBR times...we have a better striker in lua lua...but he alway choose shola ahead of him...GS n GR era....we have luque...Now...for godness sake...we have shola starting ahead of martin???

i just dont understand what they see in him...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

• Replies 1.4k

I think Big Sam plays Ameobi becos they wanted a target man. Martins and Owen are too small size to be target man. But then again, I am definitely in favour that Ameobi should not play. My opinion is that they should use Owen and Martin and leave Ameobi out of the starting 11 or even the 16 as I am not a fan of Ameobi. Martins always plays with alot of hunger and has the pace and strength. I think Ameobi plays like a clown. Or maybe he is indeed a clown??

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

u noe ameobi was gd when he was in the reserves squad, up n coming..

but he has been stagnant since then.. he hasnt improved and all the excuses abt being in shearer's shadows and his hip are nonsense.. sell ameobi!

have a feeling we are not gonna do well against west ham for tomorrow's early kickoff...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
i feel really annoyed and pissed when Harper and Ameobi was the in the starting lineup.. :dot:

Harper between the posts still ok. He's been performing really well, and to take him off just because Given is back from injury would be very harsh. Ameobi on the other hand.... :giddy: :dozed:

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Sometimes i find it less stressing to watch Arsenal play rather than Newcastle...knowing they will entertain & score goals...no need to bang head against wall to urge my beloved Newcastle to win...dont get me wrong, am not switching sides but just expressing my passion for toon...pls thrash west ham!!!

yeah.. 3-1 final score against West Ham.. :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

A great win, but the display not very supered leh. Was glad to be able to win 3-1. Could have been 4-1 though if Martins didnt miss the shot that kena the 'tiang'

Two Wheels Move The Soul

martin now becoming more anyhow already! i think sooner or later he sure leaving newcastle. Anyway althought the display not very superb but after all still acceptable n above average. The possession was 70-30 during 2nd half of the game, it was unfortunate not to get a few more goals against them( esp martin's open!!!) well........ next match against arsenal right? all the best! arsenal playing beautiful football now, damn scary.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

so far our defence is rather solid compare to previous season and dats a huge plus point... our attack it seems to lack creativity, judging by west ham attack yest, they are more entertaining than us but they defence slipped... we should sell Ameobi and Emre as both are not performing... Emre is somehow setting his heart to leave us... maybe we can get Riquelme...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

sometimes gd teams don't have to play well to win, as long as they get the job done....3pts in the bag...

anyway, i will drop my pants and run around if Newcastle are able to restrict Arsenal to not score any goals later tonight.........heheheheh

is the Newcastle - Arsenal match live on tv today?

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
is the Newcastle - Arsenal match live on tv today?

nope

they showing reading vs liverpool :sian:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

sometimes gd teams don't have to play well to win, as long as they get the job done....3pts in the bag...

anyway, i will drop my pants and run around if Newcastle are able to restrict Arsenal to not score any goals later tonight.........heheheheh

bro i hold ur word to it ok?

i make sure i gather a num of the forumers to watch ur stunt.. haha!

on the other hand, theres a possibility of us winning this tie.. wenger fielding his youngsters as usual.. hm.. i tink 2-0 victory for us wif chrislayer running arnd w/o his pants at the next newcastle televised match.. how bout tat? :D

bro i hold ur word to it ok?

i make sure i gather a num of the forumers to watch ur stunt.. haha!

on the other hand, theres a possibility of us winning this tie.. wenger fielding his youngsters as usual.. hm.. i tink 2-0 victory for us wif chrislayer running arnd w/o his pants at the next newcastle televised match.. how bout tat? :D

I second that!!!

Two Wheels Move The Soul

phew......told ya the young Gunners are too strong for our new side....lucky sia!

dang... i had high hopes when 1st half ended... then suddenly POP!!! 2 goals in final minutes... haizzzz

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

still got FA and Intertoto cup end of season hopefully....

phew......told ya the young Gunners are too strong for our new side....lucky sia!

i no high hope, since it's away.. then we just play our game not long ago..

anyway, i think this year, we try climb back top 6.. then next year.. we will have more chance..

now our team is building up.. the form not stable..

owen out again........ nvm no matter what, lets believe in Sam. This season finish top 5 in league already happy and gd enough liao then next season aim for silverware. Impossible he first season come then got silverware already, need time to build up the team and find out all the problem about the team. I dun think so now the squard is what he really wants or he thinks it the best already, sure there will be room for improvement. Really a pity to let in goals when the game is around the end, at least a replay also gd ma. hope they will cont improve!!!!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!