yeah man! i want king kev back!

i think they should get keegan back..

shearer no experience

Mourinho too cocky

Bobby Robson too old

or do a favour to Liverpool, get Benitez

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

• Replies 1.4k

hope they will appoint one soon and pls no harry! i dun trust him. hope they will hire one really experienced, got past achievements! like mourinho,mcClaren and so on...... now transfer market open already right? hope there are better signings...... whoever the player is, as long as can win for newcastle will be good! i think so far, only bobby robson signed some better players!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

hope they will appoint one soon and pls no harry! i dun trust him. hope they will hire one really experienced, got past achievements! like mourinho,mcClaren and so on...... now transfer market open already right? hope there are better signings...... whoever the player is, as long as can win for newcastle will be good! i think so far, only bobby robson signed some better players!

mcclaren??? dun wan la... juz look at the england team. he really doesnt motivate them players... and what achievements u talking abt? if i not wrong, he only won one league cup!

on a sidenote, maybe we can get scolari instead. THAT WOUND BE HUGE!!!

wah, scolari? nb.......... if really get him, i will wear newcastle FULL KIT going around orchard area and stay there for 1 year! everyday wear same thing! haha..... impossible lah. actually another best guy is martin o neil. aston villa's manager, i think he is damn damn good!

how abt if Guus Hiddink become Newcaste manager ?

i think should get fresh blood from other league instead of sourcing from the current EPL manager. If Martin 'O' neil is realli good, aston villa will not be at the current 7th position. Newcastle need a manager with good track record.

and which manager is better than the one who kick England out of Euro 08.

Guus Hiddink

Kevin_Keegan

Jose Mourinho

Bobby_Robson

check their winning stats

how abt if Guus Hiddink become Newcaste manager ?

i think should get fresh blood from other league instead of sourcing from the current EPL manager. If Martin 'O' neil is realli good, aston villa will not be at the current 7th position. Newcastle need a manager with good track record.

and which manager is better than the one who kick England out of Euro 08.

Guus Hiddink

Kevin_Keegan

Jose Mourinho

Bobby_Robson

check their winning stats

yeah man... i seriously wonder wat izzit abt english managers that clubs nowadays die die wanna appoint them. MOST of them have seriously limited or zero achievements on the european front. how can they be good? i agree wif an article i read the other day. english managers shld try manage outside of england to prove their pedigree. only then we can judge their talent.

back to current topic. the news today mentioned only redknapp, o'neil and shearer... seriously, i wont be satisfied with any of them... hmmmmmm

Yeah.... After so many speculations and names coming up, these are the managers I hate to see managing Newcastle:-

Maclaren

Rednapp

Shearer ( He's the reason why I support NUFC, but dun want him to be manager)

Managers I love to see

1) Mourinho

2) Keegan

3) Scolari

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

All i dont want is Mclaren,Harry,Jol or Shearer...

Mclaren...what success does he have?

Harry...arggh it will be boring to have him as our manager

Jol...I still remember him badmouth our club...and was sack subsequently after losing to us...so y do we need him

Shearer...he is our local hero...please dont ruin his status...he is just not ready yet!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

i wished it isnt true but ashley is very interested in harry.. tat sux.. im as disappointed as the time speculations were rife abt allardyce.. i would love to see mourinho and his no nonsense style..

rumors has it tat if we get harry, we'll be paying him 5million pounds a year.. WTF@! we can get any international renown manager man.. sigh.. sadded...

i have two NUFC.sg decal for sale...

each is $5...

those interested also can go straight to 219 motorshop...which is few door aways from the famous ''auntie'' shop...u can have ur customize sizing there

just qoute my ic for the sticker

S8623685J

btw for those interested in mine...heres the pic

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/Image013.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/Image012.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

We were trashed!!!. Duno is a good thing or not. Web says that Chris Mort wont rush into getting a new manager. But after seeing us being trashed, I hope he would feel that the new manager should come sooner rather than later. Anyway, another piece news is that Harry Rednapp though is one of the targets as confirmed by Mort, but he woudnt be coming . Yeah!!!

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

yeah man... it was a really terrible game. but good news on hearing redknapp wont join us. maybe he saw us kena thrash den got scared. haha...

u noe wats sadder than redknapp not managing us becos of the trashing? it's redknapp not wanting to manage us even BEFORE the match.. sigh..

but i owld love to see keegan n shearer combo man.. woohoo!

there was a theory which i read sumwhere.. the writer said tat it would be best for newcastle to appoint shearer as their manager and fail.. cos shearer doesnt haf any experience n bound to fail.. that way, the fans would shut up and stop pressuring whoever is the manager when they get bad results...

as a fan, i kinda tink tats true.. we keep chanting shearer's name whenever we lose.. very pressuring for the current manager.. and if shearer really failed, all of us would juz let the next manager after shearer do his job cos we noe tat he's not our saviour... sad but true.. sigh..

getting from bad to worse....the only thing why we aren't sliding down the table yet is cos Spurs also lost....urgh...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Newcastle is a good team, a team with pedigree,

its realli sad to see them kenna thrashed, esp by Man U..

i feel it a wrong choice to sack big sam

Souness is apparently interested to return to newcastle....Arggghhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

yeah man, if he becomes the manager again, i dun support newcastle already!!! :x

Souness is apparently interested to return to newcastle....Arggghhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah man, if he becomes the manager again, i dun support newcastle already!!! :x

he was the worst newcastle manager for the past 20 yrs. :giddy: :giddy:

but even if someone that we dislike becomes the manager of the team we support, we still have to accept it, we support the team, not the manager or players.. i realli hope they can crack a joke or 2 abt Souness interest and not to take him too seriously..

now Gerard Houllier seems to come into the picture as the new boss for the Toon Army.. i dun think he is a good choice as well, doesnt suit the Newcastle attacking style of play.

i think Frank Rijkaard/Arsene wenger are the more pro attacking style of managers.

i think now only left keegan, shearer, hughes, houllier for the job. who else could it be? can robson? he retired right?