Not animore.. Been OTR for 2 years.. Juz kind of wondering if sumthin can b done bout this.. But seems dat most forumers think otherwise..

Wah!! Now get free P plates from driving centre?? Cool!!

Will e TPs fine the Probational riders if they ride in Lane 1??

Hmm.. First time ive heard of this so called law..

Errr.. Luminous helmet?? Will b n eyesore i think..:cheeky:

• Replies 56

shld sell agv luminous helmet at probational concessionary price :)

onli for probation riders :cheeky:

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

the idea is to be seen wot.... simi eyesore...

i think you just want people to accept your idea... okie lah... all red plates...

No offence meant towards u bro..

Apologise if i do..

Anyway this thread is open to suggestion n opinions..

Im juz putting up this idea.. If no good den scrap lor..

the idea is to be seen wot.... simi eyesore...

i think you just want people to accept your idea... okie lah... all red plates...

Apologise if i do..

no offence lah, its open to all, but it juz seems more of a hassle nia.

Apologise if i do..

no offence taken and i hope none on your side too.

your red-plate idea isnt really bad or wrong.

it just needs alot more rethinking.... why not GREEN plates?

its a brand new colour right?? hope you get what i mean.

Apologise if i do..

no offence meant towards u also.

no good then scrap? but even if it's good hw u gonna implement it? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
The 3M ones doesn't fade..At least mine doesn't..:cool:

yeah. 3m doesnt fade. :) used for 7mths liao.

Pay peanut get monkey.

If you buy cheap one and you expect it to last.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i also dunno. haha, where u heard it from?

My instructor for my military class 3/4 told me... It happened to be i was training to do right turns then this P plate road hog the 1 lane thats where i get to know...

And for the fine; i tink the law is juz there to enforce but like dan zi said the Tp would signal u out of the lane only lah... Small matter only...

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

Apologise if i do..

TS i tink this is a gd thread to start with.. It makes all think of other alternatives... Like i mentioned; what if the P plater is sharing a bike with a non plater?

And as for luminous helmets i tink the non platers would be happy to purchase it as well if nice design comes in to place! hahaha! Especially like rossi's helmets!! THe P platers would have a gd 1 yr of bussiness selling it if they were to be give a special price! Hahaha! :nobuaya:

I tink the current system is gd enuf as it is removable upon completing the probation without a hassle and no money is spent to change to a normal number plate...

Dream Like You Live Forever, Live Like You Die Tomorrow

Originally Posted by:Raptor

First time the knee sliders touch.... you will get a shock.

The second time... you will kinda expect it to then a silly grin will appear on your face and there is no more looking back.

Its a virus. :angel:

Use kueh lopes la LOL

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Wat if the bike is shared between a experience rider and a p plate how? Leceh la!! Still tahueh juz put on la P plate y complain so much? Sumore now upon passing SSDC will give away P plates wat... 3M sumore.. Or u ask frm army drivers la, there also dun bother to put.. 3M also.. Being ignorant? take the risk juz dun put la!

TS, u P Plater?? or to those p platers reading... nvm dun paiseh everybody here also been thru it..... hahahaha! but juz take it like ns, go thru it once n for all..(unless dat 1 also haven gone thru) i nuthing to say..

Sure?? I passed on July last month.. I paid about $10 plus for it at SSDC counter leh!! KNN, must go and claim back from them..

Actually i find that the p plate is good. At least when drivers see that you are a p plater they will come to bother you much. I mean that they will give way to you more often. That's what i feel.

Not animore.. Been OTR for 2 years.. Juz kind of wondering if sumthin can b done bout this.. But seems dat most forumers think otherwise..

Wah!! Now get free P plates from driving centre?? Cool!!

Will e TPs fine the Probational riders if they ride in Lane 1??

Hmm.. First time ive heard of this so called law..

Relax bro. Just go with the flow.

Appreciate the P-plate for what it is. When a young, new rider just passes his license, he is given automatic membership into the prestigious Bukit Merah Racing Club, and the Red/Yellow plaque of honor is bestowed upon his about-to-be shattered maidenhead as a mark of entry into the club.

After that, said new member, will have a timespan of one year to impress the naive little XMMs, ah lians, minahs, and xiao hoon hoons with his choice of bike (yes... choose a KIPs, SP, or lacing kup please). And, with that membership plaque bearing the insignia of the legendary Redhill (better than Mount Akina) on his sai tao and kar chng, he can proceed to ride like lumber 46 Lossi with mirrors folded in and horsepower enhancing stickers pasted all over his machine. Fastest boy gets the girl, bla bla sh1tty bla bla....

It's a rite of passage.

lol u still put p plate meh -.-

got give meh?wa now so good benefit liao aH!

i hope it has answer yr question at dempsey ??

cb la u still dare say. :giddy:

dare say what ??

aiyoh dun see me onli scold me leh

no matter how i also see u from 2b wan ma

dare say what ??

aiyoh dun see me onli scold me leh

no matter how i also see u from 2b wan ma

ya ya talking about last time .. how u treat me.. really heartbroken la :weep: