;6062188']u should noe better than anyone in the micro world. :angel:

btw, Andrew still there at kaki bukit? :confused:

does the rear light looks familiar? :D

for daily bike of cos dun get it due to the hardup on bonus for the garment security guards. :cheeky:

of cos even if its a parking one is still better to cover up the bike as i saw the guards 7 early 8 early riding up into my house here the mscp. :giddy:

:btw: saw a blue fz6 with yoshi at one of the north bridge road car park tis afternoon during lunch. looks nice but abit weird at the same time. :cheeky:

y look weird? did you manage to hear the sound of it?

PS: you used to be very active in scooter forum? nick looks very familiar.. might have met you before.. :)

• Replies 8k

whao... thats pretty long.. but hope u wont routinely wash a bike a day everyday leh... else my raincoat wont have enough time to be dried... HAPPY HOLIDAY! :angel: PEACE

saw 1 silver fz6 overtaking me last night with tri oval exhaust.. dunno what brand is it.. it sounds like a 2-stroker when he overtook me.. :x

Wishing everyone and family a Merry christmas and Happy new year...... Hohoho....:angel:

http://i927.photobucket.com/albums/ad113/gincymathews/Christmas/Christmastree2.gif

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

kekekekekee... yah, still at kaki bukit, next to motoworld..

saw you the other day at motoworld but nt confirm whether is you with who_noe..

i nvr go with who_noe leh. :D

alamak dun tell me is the one u got it from me de?

if i'm not wrong, i see that the plate starts with a "F" and u do have a H&B top & side rack...

the 两兄弟 it's really yours? wa lao eh...

wanna hear the sound some day from u liao... :D

hmmm blue fz6 with yoshi tri-over ah? with givi v35 side panniers?

do u happen to see the rider? if yes, is it a middle age man?

if yes, this is one of the bros who stay in my neighborhood...

once in a while i'll meet him on the road and we will exchange greetings... hahahaha! :D

everything done except for the hiao factor belly pan which is still at lavender motoworld. :angel:

ya, saw the rider and the description definitely fit who u mention. :smile:

y look weird? did you manage to hear the sound of it?

PS: you used to be very active in scooter forum? nick looks very familiar.. might have met you before.. :)

i used to ride a X9 Evo 250 and Yamaha Tmax XP500. :smile:

how about u? :smile:

where did we met b4? hmm.. :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

more than 2 years ago there was a mass scooter outing at kallang kfc, many pple turned up then the vespa group also came together.. i didnt ride then but i was with my brother who drove his van.. he used to ride 200cc x9..

those days there's always mass outing till its quiet nowadays. :giddy:

;6067206']everything done except for the hiao factor belly pan which is still at lavender motoworld. :angel:

ya, saw the rider and the description definitely fit who u mention. :smile:

hahaha... so when's ur hiao factor coming in? :D

ok so next time if u meet him again, say hi to him for me...

jus quote the black fz6 with transformers h&b side panniers and nice accessories alws met him at JE st 11 say hi to him... hehehehe... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahaha... so when's ur hiao factor coming in? :D

ok so next time if u meet him again, say hi to him for me...

jus quote the black fz6 with transformers h&b side panniers and nice accessories alws met him at JE st 11 say hi to him... hehehehe... :lol:

its in already, juz no time to go n get it hook up. :sweat:

if i happen to be there for lunch nxt time and see him. :smile:

Singapore Bikes Forum would like to wish all members a Merry merry chirstmas and a Coming Happy new year!!!

christmas wish first mah new year come again then wish again mah...:angel:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

where can find those colourful auxiliary light??

dear marowak... :angel: wad auxiliary lights you meant? those TP lights?

http://i46.tinypic.com/ama2hy.jpg

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Damn I my bike fell at the downtown east carpark. So slippery as it was raining. My rear tires give way. Lucky da sliders save my right side but still got a lil scratches at the right pillion holder and da right side frame near da seat. Few months riding already met an accident. So suay, sumore nobody help to carry the full tank petrol filled bike.

aiyoh... recently raining, when parked at those open carpark under the trees must be more careful when moving off especially if the floor is filled wit leaves and also when riding over those metal cover of the drains.. imptly rider ok as wat pichudot was mentioning bro.

hope u are alright yeah ! :thumb:

its typical lah, seldome get to see helpful souls around also :sian:

;6075020']only got monkey see monkey do. :angel:

need one to initiate the move and alot will come along. :lol:

can i safely say that if one monkey donate me $10, the other monkeys will follow too? :lol: :lol: :lol:

i'm fine.. juz a heart break to c da bike fall too. not really sure wif da tyres quality. ride slow alreadi give way, worried if riding future in raining nxt time