Special Thanks to a Fazer 1000 Rider(Mr Yeong,FBB 12xx G sorry if i salah the number plate :cheeky:),

which we move together, for Pagoh R&R until Bidor Exit(Before Tapah).

really thanks alot :)

I am safely reach my home, Taiping Perak at 1330 just now:)

• Replies 8k

mmm.. change spring... anyone Knows the price? get from auto.mac?

check out hyperpro spring at Motoworld. :smile:

spring will cost u a few hundred dollars. :cheeky:

sorry, only heard ppl change but nvr change before. :sweat:

Rough Guide: http://www.hyperprousa.com/catalog.php?cat=Springs&make=Yamaha&model=YAMAHA+FZ-1+FAZER+06%3E&model_name=YAMAHA+FZ-1+FAZER+06%3E&ordertype=

Edited by [momo]
:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Oi..... momo.. 1 bro here install liao.. no need put bracket. .Original position and fit nicely leh...

Gin Gin go install >.<..... mai tu liao ......don put it in ur storeroom until>

where's the original position of the horn? :angel: mine now is the snail horn, i think previous owner installed it.

it's right inside our front cowl... between 2 forks... like 2 balls between the legs... :lol:

y? u wanna change yours to? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

thanks kevin. ive check with yamaha hong leong. Fz1 19k otr with 30% downpy for new hire purchase.5% p.a..erm im not sure bout bike production..do they hav gd repu?

Thanks Bro. so wats the ideal term? im intending to dwn 3k for 5 yrs@5% p.a and a dealer quoted me $350/- mntly.shud be ok right?

$24000 otr

First Year u paid =7200 ur bike worth 17000

2nd year u paid = 11400 ur bike worth 15000

3rd year u paid = 15600 ur bike worth 13000

All estimated bike's value.

In a nut shell, the shorter time you hold on to your bike, the more you loss to high loan and interests.....

First year you loss 7k or 7k per year

2nd year you loss 9k or 4.5k per year

3rd year you loss 11k or 3.67k per year

In the 5th year you may actually loss 2k per year....

Actually depend how long do you want to ride it.....

3k is a bit .....well still up to you....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

it's right inside our front cowl... between 2 forks... like 2 balls between the legs... :lol:

y? u wanna change yours to? :D

i already have the horns at home.. haha. but dont have the time to fix it up..

There u go.... Jus like Pichudot mentioned.. balls ... muhahahaha:angel:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/11022010251.jpg

Courtesy from anric79

i already have the horns at home.. haha. but dont have the time to fix it up..

Don waste ur horn stowing in ur storeroom ...... let it function like it should be... Black, horn`y and loud..

muhahah...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

;6184364']check out hyperpro spring at Motoworld. :smile:

spring will cost u a few hundred dollars. :cheeky:

sorry, only heard ppl change but nvr change before. :sweat:

Rough Guide: http://www.hyperprousa.com/catalog.php?cat=Springs&make=Yamaha&model=YAMAHA+FZ-1+FAZER+06%3E&model_name=YAMAHA+FZ-1+FAZER+06%3E&ordertype=

view webbie liao.... $119.95.... USD? wonder how much will motorworld sell....

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

i dunno how to wire it up.. suck in this kind of thing.. its the newest bike i own to date so dun want to anyhow slit wires here and there.. will check out if the previous owner left the wiring dangling somewhere there.. :angel:

thanks for the pics dude.

view webbie liao.... $119.95.... USD? wonder how much will motorworld sell....

U refering to shocks or damper ?

motorworld selling $500~$600 juz for the damper, bracket about another $200

dono if import in will be cheaper anot also cos haven include the shipping etc

----------------

Oi copyright ah...muz charge ur for advertisement for my ride haa

but anyway I am glad that i got the horn, cos i cant find any horn that can squeeze into that location where the OEM horn is. :thumb:

and most importantly, i never hestitate to use the horn liao, comparing to when still stock horn, horn majiam juz waste my effort nia :sian:

There u go.... Jus like Pichudot mentioned.. balls ... muhahahaha:angel:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/11022010251.jpg

Courtesy from anric79

Don waste ur horn stowing in ur storeroom ...... let it function like it should be... Black, horn`y and loud..

muhahah...

Guys, I don't know is it i sway or what?? stupid TP charge me for speeding above 60km... then say road traffic act chapter 276 (21-30mph) wth is that sia?

aye... is there a way to write off the $150?? first offence le...

got this kind of law??

Edited by tim17
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
U refering to shocks or damper ?

motorworld selling $500~$600 juz for the damper, bracket about another $200

dono if import in will be cheaper anot also cos haven include the shipping etc

----------------

hehe paisei ah thats the price quoted from the website for the spring only...

i got the quote from the supplier for 2 types of rear shocks with shipping. anyone interested we can do a MO.? prices are amazing.

Me i'm interested. PM me the details pls. FZ1 08

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Guys, I don't know is it i sway or what?? stupid TP charge me for speeding above 60km... then say road traffic act chapter 276 (21-30mph) wth is that sia?

got this kind of law??

may we know the speed limit of the road that you are travelling and caught speeding?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

got this kind of law??

sad to say...speeding normally will not be successful during appeal.....i kana before and $150 + 6 points...

did you kana points ?

I more sadden abt the points then the fine man :dozed:

----------------

Spring as in the rear shock spring ?

Any link to that website ?

---------------------

Spring as in the rear shock spring ?

Any link to that website ?

---------------------

spring i never ask...

price is qouted for hyper pro rear shock model 460 and model 469 for FZ1s 2006 and above.

u may go google search.

pm me ur email will forward u the email sent from supplier. i will keep all those interested in the loop.

got this kind of law??

very difficult, and i mean VERY difficult to have a successful appeal. i was fined $170 + 8 points. 31-40km/h above speed limits. i learnt my lesson. the hard way.

bro, if u need help, i can offer provided we can find a good time slot to check that out together... btw, i did all the wirings in my bike myself... ;)

ok swee.. will try to arrange timing with you. :cheers:

sure... i should have all the necessary tools including connectors but no wires... ;)

i also thinking of doing my dual head light on-off switch lei but still couldn't find that kind of head light switch i wanted... sibei sian... o_O

PS. if i open up my side fairing and tank, pls do not faint from seeing my wires underneath... :lol: