• Replies 8k

Check my blog spot later got video... jaws dropped keke

Both bikes loaded up and down without a scratch... damn impressive :D

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

loaded to train?destination?

Bikes take train ride from Haadyai to Nakon Pathon. They heading up to MHS and Chiang Mai/Rai. Train ride saves time, and gets them rest in aircon comfort! :D

hmmmmm....Enjoy ur Ride bro!!!:cheers:

Train Ride is to save $$$ on petrol and hotel stay, plus we do not wish to go the same route on the way back. The train is not exactly comfortable as there is no shower facilities so we slept with our touring gears.... :D

After some jam (road blocked for the Thai King) and delays, finally reached Tak :D

xgrind.blogspot.com

Check my blog spot later got video... jaws dropped keke

Both bikes loaded up and down without a scratch... damn impressive :D

amazing. These guys drink tongkat ali or what:thirsty:

they carry macam 10kg dumbell:sweat:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

No idea man,

I and AKG have this "what the ****?!?!?!" expression on our faces when they did that LOL

xgrind.blogspot.com

Tongkat Ali is for Malaysians.

These Thais drink RED BULL!

http://www.commerce.com.tw/datas/6/2/d/C0021491/showroom/1/1-11310015066.jpg

Even more power....

Tongkat Ali is for Malaysians.

These Thais drink RED BULL!

http://www.commerce.com.tw/datas/6/2/d/C0021491/showroom/1/1-11310015066.jpg

Even more power....

Shd drink the red bull energy, gives you more wings

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

wondering how u guys gonna celebrate the last day of 2008?

For me will be working till 6pm and then count down with a lot of kids from a child care centre.:thirsty:

woah! so guai ar racingter. :thumb:

Happy New Year Team Fazer!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Amazing! :thumb:

Recently took the train back to Hatyai from Bangkok. Too tired to bother to see how they put my bike on the train but it arrived in Hatyai unscathed with the 2 ropes they provided. Paid about 722 baht for the bike with 100 baht tip to the porter who said "I take care of your bike. 100 baht please". haha. Train fare for myself 945 baht. Lower sleeper.

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG

hi guys.. may i noe wats the diff between 08 FZ1 and 08 FZ1 Gen2 ?

Which is the one with the black engine cover ?

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

erm..... i believe 08 FZ1 = 08 FZ1 gen2.

no difference.

as for the colour scheme for the engine case only end yr 06' got silver the latest one is black and silver combination. go search on the net u will see the differences.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

22K?!?!?!?!

That is freaking expensive!

checked with bike shops today for new Fazer 1, price went up to 21-22k :giddy:

xgrind.blogspot.com

due to the strong Japanese Yen i hear...

- like dat, does it mean all jap production bikes price up?

- if so, i think e current bike price up, coe dn

sort of balance up wif previous bike price dn, coe up?

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg