• Replies 8k

Uncle bought at $1200 in Jan'09 as a gift after using for 1 month on his sold FZ.

You'll see 2 names in Jan'09 & March'09 in Cert.Will show Receipt.

Interested party, Pmed me for viewing.Install/Transfer/Inspection buyer bear.

Currently on bike.Swap at bike shop since I need to reinstall stock for now..

Reason for Selling: Upgrading to Full System...

So I guess is for fz1?

Yeah, your post is short on relevant details. FZ6 or FZ1? If FZ1, is it Gen1 or Gen2? A little information would go a long way :)

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Yeah, your post is short on relevant details. FZ6 or FZ1? If FZ1, is it Gen1 or Gen2? A little information would go a long way :)

quite sure its not a fz6.. cos fz6 no full system.. haha..

Hi to all Fazer Buddies,

Long time never post liao.

I finally getting my new FZ1s-abs 2010 this coming friday. I have been eyeing for this bike for 3 years. Finally i got it.

Hope to catchup with you guyz on tuesdays (kopi session) !!!

hey edwin! ride safe man!=D

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hi to all Fazer Buddies,

I finally getting my new FZ1s-abs 2010 this coming friday. I have been eyeing for this bike for 3 years. Finally i got it.

see you soon!! ride safe!! ^_^

Hi to all Fazer Buddies,

see you soon!! ride safe!! ^_^

Hey guys, anyone looking to sell their FZ1 S/N please pm me (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Fazer rides 6 Nations.

I juz did a 6 nation ride last dec. Refer to link below.. my friend's post on our ride. Sg-Malaysia-Thailand-Cambodia-Vietnam-Laos.

3 Bikes - 2 Gen 1 Fazer1000 and a BMW R1200RT.

Total 20 days. Thousands of kilometres, tonnes of adventure and many fond memories.

GO FAZER!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311353-Hanoi.-Been-There-...-Rode-there.-Yet-another-great-Indo-China-experience

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

Fazer rides 6 Nations.

I juz did a 6 nation ride last dec. Refer to link below.. my friend's post on our ride. Sg-Malaysia-Thailand-Cambodia-Vietnam-Laos.

3 Bikes - 2 Gen 1 Fazer1000 and a BMW R1200RT.

Total 20 days. Thousands of kilometres, tonnes of adventure and many fond memories.

GO FAZER!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311353-Hanoi.-Been-There-...-Rode-there.-Yet-another-great-Indo-China-experience

simply amazing! thanks for sharing..

e best would be esso..if u wana "clean" ur engine cn try caltex..bt definitely not shell..really heavy on my fz1. haven tried bhp n petronas yet though..hehehe..last time i rode s4 i pump petronas..damn good mileage..bt dun like e smell

hey guys check wif u guys..

wat brand of petrol is gd in JB to pump fz6 s2 version.?

cz i always pump from there..

and would like to received feedback from u guys..

good as in longer milleage and smoother ride..

tanxs.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
e best would be esso..if u wana "clean" ur engine cn try caltex..bt definitely not shell..really heavy on my fz1. haven tried bhp n petronas yet though..hehehe..last time i rode s4 i pump petronas..damn good mileage..bt dun like e smell

my friend who is a msian dun pump bhp.. so i would avoid that.. petronas is fine though but most of the time i pump mobil there.

yep bro.. true last time i rode S4 i pump petronas too.. gd mileage..

now for fazer6 i pump f1 esso.

still surveying on which petrol is better...

"Let them hate provided they fear"

actuali..at e end of day..its reali up to ur preference..

ride more worry less aite

actuali..at e end of day..its reali up to ur preference..

ride more worry less aite

Hey Guys,

Are you guys going for the Songkran Festival Trip organised by PaLmER this coming April - 8D 7N?

I'm interested, but would be better to see a group of Fazerean going together.

So how guys?

KULAI NASI LEMAK!!!

Nice meeting u guys!

Hey Guys,

Are you guys going for the Songkran Festival Trip organised by PaLmER this coming April - 8D 7N?

I'm interested, but would be better to see a group of Fazerean going together.

So how guys?

he's going phuket right? me & my team are going too but it's a 6D5N trip... so far, if i didn't rem wrongly, we will see palmer & his team + zamani & his team there... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Just got my FZ1S, my 1st ride, already got the buzzing sound...dunno from where....

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

dun joke leh, i think i have the same case with Lawrence, got buzz sound when i open throttle.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

dun joke leh, i think i have the same case with Lawrence, got buzz sound when i open throttle.

normal la... i know how to fix that but no time... explore another day ba... i going out liao... ciaos... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

So far, got the bike yesterday, Brought the bike for a hard run-in at race-works. And bought a full set of sliders, balancers and axle front back. did my tank bra too.

Now i need help from you guys, where to install and where to buy-

1)IU-Unit and bracket

2)Wind Shield, (which one is more suitable for me, coz i 1.8m. the stock windshield canot make it.)

3)Horn - (what horn do u suggest best, so all car can hear you)

4)Headlight bulb (which one is the Brightest and safest)

5)Spy Alarm (Where to buy)

6)Scort Oiller

Appreciate you help if you could help me. =)

Just got my FZ1S, my 1st ride, already got the buzzing sound...dunno from where....

Welcome to the Fazer Club! Which colour scheme did u get for the FZ1-S ABS 2010?

Anyway, better get the buzzing sound checked asap by Hong Leong!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Welcome to the Fazer Club! Which colour scheme did u get for the FZ1-S ABS 2010?

Anyway, better get the buzzing sound checked asap by Hong Leong!

I got the Black series.