still find white or Black Fazer the nicest !!! hahaha ....

ehh how come he not selling anymore??? :cheeky:

black fazer :slurp: nicest!

also dunno y he not selling anymore.. was up for sale for like half a day only.

maybe cant bear to part with such a nice bike.

• Replies 8k

black fazer :slurp: nicest!

also dunno y he not selling anymore.. was up for sale for like half a day only.

maybe cant bear to part with such a nice bike.

yupp.. hahahzzz.. i still like Racingter's bike.. "muscle" bike arhh ! LOL.. everytime saw your bike at Centrepoint, secured w Alarm ... heheee ...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

yupp.. hahahzzz.. i still like Racingter's bike.. "muscle" bike arhh ! LOL.. everytime saw your bike at Centrepoint, secured w Alarm ... heheee ...

thanks man!!! So i assuem your next bike will be...Fazer?:angel:

someone seems like to stalk u lei bro... hehehe... :D

btw where u park? upper grounds or basement? i love to park at upper grounds... :lol:

alamak upper level will kana warning de..cause there's no bike parking allowed "upstairs" so i prefer lower deck lor..

weird lei... i nvr kana warning b4... 10 times go up there park 10 times bo tai chee... :D maybe i park during off office hours & weekends only?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

weird lei... i nvr kana warning b4... 10 times go up there park 10 times bo tai chee... :D maybe i park during off office hours & weekends only?

maybe i more sway lor...park there a few times before...all kana leh...:sian:

hey can any1 tell me how much faz cost these days? i thinking of up-grading but dunnoe wad type to get

2b @ bbdc 12june2006--got nsr150 @ nov06

2a @ bbdc 18sept2007--RVF @ dec07

2 @ bbdc 11nov2008--looking for underseat exhaust c2 bikes:cheeky:

dont go ard boasting ur skils & wadeva

e next moment you'll see urself on e ward bed

when you r NOT LOOKING :angel:

someone seems like to stalk u lei bro... hehehe... :D

btw where u park? upper grounds or basement? i love to park at upper grounds... :lol:

Hahaha no lehh.. i don stalk ppl, I like to observe bike, before the SBF Durian Trip, i already noticed Racingter's bike at Centrepoint once or twice. What really catches my eyes from his bike is his blue LED blinking under his seat ..

Then during the trip i observed his TP Leds, v bright, a few days after I observed his bike again. Oh! saw the two Leds camou by black socks.. hahaha .. with a steel pole behind for convoy purposes i think ..

Basement better, got a few isolated lots, good for bikes .. People wont ka jiao.

thanks man!!! So i assuem your next bike will be...Fazer?:angel:

waa.. keep thinking to change leh, but insurance xxxx expensive... 1.2k for TPFT .. Furthermore, i went to view the guy who initially wanted to sell his FZ6 but back out, he saw my S4 in tip top cond, he convinced me not to change... haaahaahaz..

he said "no one will ever mod or deco his bike till so nice if he don likes his bike, i think you will don bear to let go your s4 " .. i ponder for awhile ... "ya lo.... haizzzz"

I kena summon from centrepoint management twice for parking at Residents Carpark, say will forward to TP .. haha, but i went to them and asked them to 'close one eye' ... twice already, so LL, park basement still safest..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

hey can any1 tell me how much faz cost these days? i thinking of up-grading but dunnoe wad type to get

aspoon bike road show just over... and i got my fz6 at a super good deal..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
How good?

It's SUPER good la.

He already said mah. :angel:

there are many 'levels' of good promo maa.. have to elaborate...

perhaps

1) $1 downpayment, then interest 1% ..

2) FOC Petrol for 5yrs

3)Buy Fazer 6 get Fazer 1 FOC + Insurance FOC + admin fee FOC

mayb its d 0% interest tat make it gd.. jimmy eyeing for fazer liao ar.. wahaha.. i also pass my class 2 liao now very itchy but no $$ only..

there are many 'levels' of good promo maa.. have to elaborate...

perhaps

1) $1 downpayment, then interest 1% ..

2) FOC Petrol for 5yrs

3)Buy Fazer 6 get Fazer 1 FOC + Insurance FOC + admin fee FOC

i like ur level of good promo man..

nxt time if u open bike shop remember to jio us! :cheers:

mayb its d 0% interest tat make it gd.. jimmy eyeing for fazer liao ar.. wahaha.. i also pass my class 2 liao now very itchy but no $$ only..

hahahazzz i eyed since before i got my class 2 lehh .. LOL... and potentially buying a Fazer6 S2 during May, but too bad, insurance 1.4k for TPFT, can squeeze for bike, but cannot squeeze for personal expenses DIE... kekeke...

i still rmb that FZ6 number plate, that buyer lucky, gotten that bike

Apr 07 mileage 28k price 9.2k

No mod, all Stock, showroom condition

bike parked at multi-storey + canvas

new Givi simply E450 box, all parts still shiny shiny

seller, Indian family man 30+ under utilized his Fazer cos got car

told me he dont believe in Mods can enhance performance, Stock still best!

but sux thumb .. then was driving, stuck in jam on 5 July 810am on PIE underneath Stevens Flyover, that exact Fazer6 that i was eyeing on lane split me .. :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

i like ur level of good promo man..

nxt time if u open bike shop remember to jio us! :cheers:

hahahazz... thanks cos i'm in sales line mahzz..

perhaps sell baby motorcycle can laa, with a stick behind for people to push one...

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

I kena summon from centrepoint management twice for parking at Residents Carpark, say will forward to TP .. haha, but i went to them and asked them to 'close one eye' ... twice already, so LL, park basement still safest..

alamak who ask u go park at resident carpark? :faint: i alws park at the shopping premises upper level carparks... bo tai chee lei... :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahahazzz i eyed since before i got my class 2 lehh .. LOL... and potentially buying a Fazer6 S2 during May, but too bad, insurance 1.4k for TPFT, can squeeze for bike, but cannot squeeze for personal expenses DIE... kekeke...

i still rmb that FZ6 number plate, that buyer lucky, gotten that bike

Apr 07 mileage 28k price 9.2k

No mod, all Stock, showroom condition

bike parked at multi-storey + canvas

new Givi simply E450 box, all parts still shiny shiny

seller, Indian family man 30+ under utilized his Fazer cos got car

told me he dont believe in Mods can enhance performance, Stock still best!

but sux thumb .. then was driving, stuck in jam on 5 July 810am on PIE underneath Stevens Flyover, that exact Fazer6 that i was eyeing on lane split me .. :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

jimmy machiam telling unrequited love story.

can film emo video already.

lolz.

cannot think properly liao... it's 1:30am liao... hahaha...

anyway, since motornewbie post in here and is looking for underseat exhaust class 2 bikes, it have to be a fz6! cheerios! :D

yeah underseat exhaust class 2..

just has to be fazer6 already. :thumb:

don't fight it motornewbie.. just give in to the fazer6 calling.

anyway recently went to get a few quotations, otr all around the 15-16k range.

alamak who ask u go park at resident carpark? :faint: i alws park at the shopping premises upper level carparks... bo tai chee lei... :p

hahazzz ... feel more 'secured' .. double protection .. LOL... crap ~

jimmy machiam telling unrequited love story.

can film emo video already.

lolz.

haahzz yaa laa in love with Fazer 6 siaah..*sighh.. Instead of Jackie Cheung and Regina, becomes