wah ure's dont say la....need changkul, heaty blade and stick leh.....:cheeky:

but u wanna wash saturday can la, i off this deepavali.

i did clean up that area like 2-3 mths ago... so i guess not still not too bad... hehehe... but if u wanna volunteer, i don't mind! :D

for wash 2moro, let's see... i'll buzz u... :)

where u goin to wash bike on sat?

usually i'll wash my bike at my mscp with a chair and music... hahaha... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

i did clean up that area like 2-3 mths ago... so i guess not still not too bad... hehehe... but if u wanna volunteer, i don't mind! :D

finally you are back.... lol!!! manage to get another girls on your bed??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
i managed to get ah roy on my bed... wahahahaha! :D

OMG!!!!:dot::dot::dot::dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
bros! i'm back! :lol:

hmmm... mostly when you buy a after-market pipe for fz6, it would usually comes with y-pipe, this had already removed the 1st catalyst right? wad i would suggest is, go tong out the 2nd catalyst in the header, i think this way is more than enough... :)

Anyone interested in decatting the second cat? :cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

which mscp? maybe i wanna join if i am free leh. den can learn more abt the bike from u guys. :cheeky:

Sound great to hav a nike wash day together like a gathering. Btw wher's da location? Now me at yamaha workshop for my first servicing. So bored hav to wait and dry hav dis protocol dat customer cun wander ard at da workshop. So I cun view da servicing. So sian

Anyone interested in decatting the second cat? :cheeky:

me! i intend to get 2 of my cats out and test the feeling of it before my sound system at the end of the yr...

u know where got lobang on this?

which mscp? maybe i wanna join if i am free leh. den can learn more abt the bike from u guys. :cheeky:

for me, i stay at jurong east...

nothing to learn much la... it's jus a knowledge sharing & talk cork sing song session...

Sound great to hav a nike wash day together like a gathering. Btw wher's da location? Now me at yamaha workshop for my first servicing. So bored hav to wait and dry hav dis protocol dat customer cun wander ard at da workshop. So I cun view da servicing. So sian

bike wash day can be a gathering too bro... :D

hmmm... servicing at HL... i only went for my 1st 1k servicing... subsequently, i don't go there liao... sick of waiting...

i took 1 day leave jus to go servicing and i didn't make any appointment... the indian girl there says slot full liao... push me to afternoon... anyway, i don't quite like the EO they used... personal opinion... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahaha... we share a room wad... :p

next time we go together ai mai? :D but tell u sibei siong... be prepare to get your arse break... hahaha! :lol:

so bro..whr will b ya next trip??bkk??chaing mai??anytime soon??

not going for motogp nxt week??

me! i intend to get 2 of my cats out and test the feeling of it before my sound system at the end of the yr...

for me, i stay at jurong east...

nothing to learn much la... it's jus a knowledge sharing & talk cork sing song session...

bike wash day can be a gathering too bro... :D

hmmm... servicing at HL... i only went for my 1st 1k servicing... subsequently, i don't go there liao... sick of waiting...

i took 1 day leave jus to go servicing and i didn't make any appointment... the indian girl there says slot full liao... push me to afternoon... anyway, i don't quite like the EO they used... personal opinion... :)

wats cat? i see u all mentioning that alot.. :cheeky:

hahaha... we share a room wad... :p

next time we go together ai mai? :D but tell u sibei siong... be prepare to get your arse break... hahaha! :lol:

i'll stand and ride... :D

No idea where to get it done.. wanna try asking unique?

Loving my Tmax 530

so bro..whr will b ya next trip??bkk??chaing mai??anytime soon??

not going for motogp nxt week??

i'm thinking of somewhere near on nov... thinking of somewhere above malacca and below thailand borders... :lol: any suggestion? genting wanna?

dec & jan me not free already due to office shifting...

nop me not interested in motoGP... :)

wats cat? i see u all mentioning that alot.. :cheeky:

it's a catalyst bro... it sort of like block off some of your exhaust output... in actual technical term, i'm not too sure already... had to ask those pros...

it's said that after you remove these, your performance is slightly better...

i'll stand and ride... :D

u try lo bro... no way u can do that de due to wind resistance blah blah blah... :lol:

during the trip, i had already tried all sorts of safe riding posture... but i feel the best is still sitting at the back of your butt and your foot on your slider... try that out... :D

No idea where to get it done.. wanna try asking unique?

not sure too lei...

any tips as in wat to look out for when buying a FF? :cheeky:

goin down MW (lavendar) later after work to get my FF.

bro, i going MW ubi one lei... meet me there instead la... :D ubi one have more helmets than lavender one wad...

i'm going there to look for trouble... my damper screw had broke for the 3rd time! :sian:

bro, i going MW ubi one lei... meet me there instead la... :D ubi one have more helmets than lavender one wad...

i'm going there to look for trouble... my damper screw had broke for the 3rd time! :sian:

u go look for trouble den i go buy helmet from them? they chop me more leh like that! Whahahahahaa!!!

wats damper? :cheeky:

i'm thinking of somewhere near on nov... thinking of somewhere above malacca and below thailand borders... :lol: any suggestion? genting wanna?

dec & jan me not free already due to office shifting...

Orgynise a KL day trip ah..

Will try my best 2 support :thumb:

Loving my Tmax 530

u guys going MW later ah? Chi Tiam??

I knock off 5 going regina a while, then thinking of dropping by MW @ kaki bukit

Edited by farish

Loving my Tmax 530

I knock off 5 going regina a while, then thinking of dropping by MW @ kaki bukit

pichudot goin MW @ kaki bukit. but i goin MW @ Lavendar.

you goin regina to???

you very fierce sia...!!!!!

u go look for trouble den i go buy helmet from them? they chop me more leh like that! Whahahahahaa!!!

wats damper? :cheeky:

no la... helmet and damper is different thing mah...

u come over la... i help to bargain for discount for u... :p

i'm referring to my steering damper...

Orgynise a KL day trip ah..

Will try my best 2 support :thumb:

i don't quite like to ride into KL... v dangerous...

cya later bro...

you very fierce sia...!!!!!

where got fierce? 3rd time liao lo...

1st time screw come out by itself... he change into a lousy metal screw... it's on my way to jb via 1st link to pump...

2nd time screw broke! change into a stainless screw... broke again! it's on my malacca trip!

3rd time lagi best... on my way from hat yai to phuket...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

but i discover a conclusion... it is due to high vibration then it becomes like that...

i don't know why where the vibration comes from lo...

and, the bracket they use seems buey gam... they used a 1+ inch spacer in between the bracket and the damper...

no la... helmet and damper is different thing mah...

u come over la... i help to bargain for discount for u... :p

i'm referring to my steering damper...

i don't quite like to ride into KL... v dangerous...

cya later bro...

where got fierce? 3rd time liao lo...

1st time screw come out by itself... he change into a lousy metal screw... it's on my way to jb via 1st link to pump...

2nd time screw broke! change into a stainless screw... broke again! it's on my malacca trip!

3rd time lagi best... on my way from hat yai to phuket...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

next time when i getting my tank bra or other essential stuff den i meet u there den u can bring out ur tu long dao to help me chop pricing. Whahahhaha. later i still need to run some errand. so have to go nearby place to get. :angel::cheers:

the bracket is meant for S1 version not very blending for S2... thus u are experiencing the prob... mayb u can add a rubber in btw to absorb the vibrations, if u cant find the rubber. u might wanna try adding spring washer should be better...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg