on track its true rs can win no doubt..

don't forget about the 2a 2-stroke beast LC/RD350.. :faint:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
  • Replies 11k

walooo..from 125z talk talk ....PGM RS all come out ar..?? hahhah no offence.. :)

gud for u all upgrading to 2a bikes eh. i still got long long way to go..

i still luve 125z

125z RoX!!

Mornin everyone!!!

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@May 20, 2007 04:37 am

walooo..from 125z talk talk ....PGM RS all come out ar..?? hahhah no offence.. :)

gud for u all upgrading to 2a bikes eh. i still got long long way to go..

i still luve 125z

125z RoX!!

Mornin everyone!!!

Change paintwork oredi ar?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

haiyah no need to talk about big bikes on PG.. 125z can compare wif a good r6 rider at PG.. bust must be very skillful and brave.. haha

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by silverstein@May 20, 2007 08:59 pm

new original block around $180 plus minus.. local around $100

thnx for the info... bike starting to get problematic... haf to start saving... :giddy:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

your welcome.. anyone here selling any 125z stuffs? for e.g. exhaust pipe, racing boy rims..

start to become problematic ok bro.. my bike oil seal spoil so now engine oil leaking.. i think by now engine oil finish leaking dry already.. hahaha.. now must push bike from woodlands to yishun shop.. :cry:

Originally posted by lihsheng@May 19, 2007 01:18 pm

ai?? saw II ah?

Saw 1 i from section 3

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

stop toking abt 2a leh..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by silverstein@May 21, 2007 04:53 am

your welcome.. anyone here selling any 125z stuffs? for e.g. exhaust pipe, racing boy rims..

start to become problematic ok bro.. my bike oil seal spoil so now engine oil leaking.. i think by now engine oil finish leaking dry already.. hahaha.. now must push bike from woodlands to yishun shop.. :cry:

Use towing service ah..

Originally posted by silverstein@May 21, 2007 04:53 am

try DIY..

go to a plumber shop..get those white rubber tape..normally used to stop leakages at pipes..

go to ur bke, open the screw..secure with th tape.. fix it back.. top up EO..

on ur bike.. RAM the engine for a while..

after 5 mins.. check the leakage..

if very little.. can ride to bike shop tmr.. if quite calat.. ride it to bike shop..

at least wit d rubber tape..the leakage will be lesser

good idea...only temperory...when i overhauled that time see every thing taken out mine heart pain pain like going operation like that... after that take good care le oil chain top up 2T when is half empty pump V-pwr once two weeks (abt 2 litres) clear deposits...

will look every time i pass by mine bike wipe it after rain scare it catch cold...:sweat:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 21, 2007 06:07 am

Saw 1 i from section 3

using 30mm bionixII or 25mm? must stand like siao ah? lol

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

after a downpour i always wipe whole bike if not got water mark to avoid having ma pants wet.

eh how to warm up bike properly ar ar?? got short cut way to warm up bike or not ar??

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@May 22, 2007 12:42 am

after a downpour i always wipe whole bike if not got water mark to avoid having ma pants wet.

eh how to warm up bike properly ar ar?? got short cut way to warm up bike or not ar??

dun wipe too hard.. cos some sand particles will be on ur bike.. thus causing mild scratches...

as for warm up u just turn throttle and turn and turn loh.. lol.. or u park under the sun... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 21, 2007 09:02 pm

good idea...only temperory...when i overhauled that time see every thing taken out mine heart pain pain like going operation like that... after that take good care le oil chain top up 2T when is half empty pump V-pwr once two weeks (abt 2 litres) clear deposits...

will look every time i pass by mine bike wipe it after rain scare it catch cold...:sweat:

i do tat too..

i feel tat..if u treat ur bike good..it will treat u gd as well

Originally posted by lihsheng@May 22, 2007 01:09 am

dun wipe too hard.. cos some sand particles will be on ur bike.. thus causing mild scratches...

as for warm up u just turn throttle and turn and turn loh.. lol.. or u park under the sun... :cheeky:

but wudnt reving ur bike at the carpark in the wee hours abit inconsiderate?? haha 125z are known to be ABIT noisy at times..

wipe wipe, as though we syg em rite. whu doesnt syg their bike RITE?? if we syg em, they will treat us well oso..

Originally posted by lihsheng@May 21, 2007 10:18 pm

using 30mm bionixII or 25mm? must stand like siao ah? lol

25mm OWS

:giddy: standing is not the worst thing.. but once i look down i see my section mate slping... wooo~ the feeling damn high

Anyone knows what bulb does a 125Z use?

Yesterday whole night I go out ride without headlight. I was praying hard that I dont bump into TP.

i tink 25/25??

u can go LAB.. den just tell them u wan 125z bulb..they should know

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 22, 2007 08:08 am

:giddy: standing is not the worst thing.. but once i look down i see my section mate slping... wooo~ the feeling damn high

yeah when the ramp closes its sleeping time... lol... if at nite can just sit down one.. haha.. everytime my vehicle is full of smoke and sand... haha