• Replies 11k

BULB for 1$???

wow..

Originally posted by lihsheng@May 22, 2007 09:57 pm

yeah when the ramp closes its sleeping time... lol... if at nite can just sit down one.. haha.. everytime my vehicle is full of smoke and sand... haha

smoke as in yr seg allow smoking inside?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 23, 2007 08:41 am

BULB for 1$???

wow..

tats ex..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

I would rather pay more to assure myself that it wont fail or blow shortly after putting it in.

Anyway, anyone knows if 125Z use Honda Phantom's clutch plate, will it be alrite?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

1dollar ex ar!?

den wen u pump petrol , do u feel tat u spent a fortune?

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 23, 2007 08:54 am

smoke as in yr seg allow smoking inside?

dun allow oso must allow.. lol.. when fighting atec the empire sit inside smoke with us..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

hondawavefan, why u need to use phantom's clutch plates?? the mechs know wat to change to..all i know bout clutch plate is we need six of em.

every day my love for my zed just grows. so shiok riding her. NVR will i get sian of her.

125z ShIOK!!

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by lihsheng@May 23, 2007 10:50 pm

dun allow oso must allow.. lol.. when fighting atec the empire sit inside smoke with us..

oic... ahahaha abit different from my section.

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@May 24, 2007 04:16 am

hondawavefan, why u need to use phantom's clutch plates?? the mechs know wat to change to..all i know bout clutch plate is we need six of em.

every day my love for my zed just grows. so shiok riding her. NVR will i get sian of her.

125z ShIOK!!

then maintain your bike well , if not wait that bike sick or 'u never know what will happen' then your love sure diminish a bit..

relax..hahaha..

then maintain your bike well , if not wait that bike sick or 'u never know what will happen' then your love sure diminish a bit..

relax..hahaha..

i will maintain her till her coe ends.gonna keep her as sidebike when riding class2. evry week oil chain twice, wash once, change engine oil n sparkplug once per month, lubricate clutch and throttle cable once or twice per month. Shes my baby..

125z ShIOK!!

Dunno lah, the mech say use phantom clutch plate good.

And yah I am gonna keep ma baby as side bike till COE ends too!

125Z power lah!

Btw what are some of the racing footrest models you guys using?

its best u dun use phantom clutch plate..

sometimes, staying stock internally is the best!

Dunno lah, the mech say use phantom clutch plate good.

And yah I am gonna keep ma baby as side bike till COE ends too!

125Z power lah!

Btw what are some of the racing footrest models you guys using?

yup u shud stay stock inside.

im using pop domino racing footrest. have u tried the position wen using the footrest. sum people dun like it.

I have tried the position when using the footrest and I find its quite ok.

Initially, I wanted to fix but then its gonna be quite troublesome it seems. Kickstart has to be bent, a lot of things have to be taken out etc.

So I am asking which type of footrest can be fixed without much hassle.

Even for "racing boy" footrest, the one made especially for 125Z, a few things have to be modified also.

If not ah, i guess I just stick to stock.

I have tried the position when using the footrest and I find its quite ok.

Initially, I wanted to fix but then its gonna be quite troublesome it seems. Kickstart has to be bent, a lot of things have to be taken out etc.

So I am asking which type of footrest can be fixed without much hassle.

Even for "racing boy" footrest, the one made especially for 125Z, a few things have to be modified also.

If not ah, i guess I just stick to stock.

actually pop domino has 2 types. one is u have to do some modifications. one is dun have to do any modifications like the one i'm using now. :thumb:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

if anyone here selling 125z pipe please pm me.. internal and chamber only.. no full systems!!! :faint:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
actually pop domino has 2 types. one is u have to do some modifications. one is dun have to do any modifications like the one i'm using now. :thumb:

Your kickstart no need to bent etc?

no need.:thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

Profanity, your 125Z is :thumb:

Nice racing footrest! Where to get it btw?

thanks for the compliment.

anyways, i got mine at ah boy JB sometime a year back. i dunno whether they still have it coz it been months since i entered JB.