eh i tested with my fren le.. Y125Z if u go 120 it's 105. top speed the speedo states 155 but only 140. :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

• Replies 11k

dis one all up to individual belief.... to me the difference is 30km/h... period... :smile:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

o ok..cos a fren of mine, his top speed is like 125..and he is woried for his bike condition

how bout blue with carbon fibre stickers exchange with bblack ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0csu@May 03, 2007 10:01 pm

omg i lost one of my helmets too.. -_-

bike was at toa payoh hdb hub carpark and when i got to my bike was 1am le.

in the end i whacked home all the way without wearing a helmet..

You are very lucky that never kena TP. :thumb:

Anyway, they found out who took my helmet but that guy hasn't return. Dunno if he has any intention of returning or not.. :mad:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

count urself luckyfor not being caught.if it was me ill leave my bike and go public!! love my license.whu do you have to blame when sway sway u get caught??

no point going to JB just to get back that helmet. Sumore it worn by that unknown user already.Just take it as a donation to the poor community!! :smile: :smile:

if stock speed is 140 dun think mine is standard!! heheh

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@May 07, 2007 09:41 pm

count urself luckyfor not being caught.if it was me ill leave my bike and go public!! love my license.whu do you have to blame when sway sway u get caught??

no point going to JB just to get back that helmet. Sumore it worn by that unknown user already.Just take it as a donation to the poor community!! :smile: :smile:

if stock speed is 140 dun think mine is standard!! heheh

just blame myself ? haha

btw when i talk bout 140 being the top speed, it's the actual top speed.. not wad the speedometer states.. the speedometer states 155 for mine.. :smile:

yeap..seriously..i feel u were very lucky..cos u whack expressway..imagine at paya lebar exit TP come out as their HQ so near..

u could actually go by serangooon road to sims avenue to geylang road to bedok then to simei..

y didnt u call any frens to bring u a helmet??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 08, 2007 07:07 am

yeap..seriously..i feel u were very lucky..cos u whack expressway..imagine at paya lebar exit TP come out as their HQ so near..

u could actually go by serangooon road to sims avenue to geylang road to bedok then to simei..

y didnt u call any frens to bring u a helmet??

erm 1am liao and at tt time i dunno wad i should do and was kinda tired already.. so rather hiong one time lo.. tired cum dulan u think i can think so much meh.. :sian:

Originally posted by silverstein@May 08, 2007 08:12 am

d0csu: my bike stock red and white lei if change blue so colourful already.. :sorry:

quite true :cheeky:

btw u know some 125z head fairing dun have holes for the wind shield right ?

singapore got place to get tt ?

well.. the wind shield is not stock mah..so u have to drill holes

got windshield one is stock de.. i wan to get the one without windshield and holes :confused:

maybe wat uc an do is paste some stickers!

fw869t 125z.....ride carefuly....or not you will be eating da tar mat...sooner or later........no offence to other 125z bikers:) cheers have a nice ride.

ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY, TWICE BITTEN KANASAI.......

:confused: anyone free wanna go AGL on may 10 thurday? i meeting xwei54 at woodlands point near check point there.. meetin time is 1715hrs...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 09, 2007 07:19 am

maybe wat uc an do is paste some stickers!

stickers no use cos the head fairing suppose to have a cutting for the wind shield if put stickers can cover the hole only and not the cutting.. i saw some 125z without the cutting and the wind shield cant fit de.. i looking fr tt.. :cheeky:

try going to auto machinery?? at kitchener road

Originally posted by d0csu@May 10, 2007 10:55 am

stickers no use cos the head fairing suppose to have a cutting for the wind shield if put stickers can cover the hole only and not the cutting.. i saw some 125z without the cutting and the wind shield cant fit de.. i looking fr tt.. :cheeky:

some suggestion.... y not mould a new head fairing?? :smile:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

would be costly

so i guess i have to just go with the wind shield ba .. :weep:

got money but in maybe 3 mths time i might change to 2A bike.. the temptation if a stronger bike is there but i love my 125z.. :cry:

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 10, 2007 03:36 am

:confused: anyone free wanna go AGL on may 10 thurday? i meeting xwei54 at woodlands point near check point there.. meetin time is 1715hrs...

why YUU jinn MAST bed too much till hand burn due to too much heat???

haaa wha 8850 i like that Hp nice

what happen to ur hand take care

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...